Product Reviews for Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For Neocutis Neo-Cleanse Exfoliating Skin Cleanser

$38.00
90 Results
August 18, 2015

Effective Exfoliating Cleanser!

I use this cleanser once a week to exfoliate my face. It effectively removes dead skin, safely. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2015

Great product!

I am extremely satisfied with this cleanser. My skin feels amazing. In fact, all products from this manufacturer are well worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2015

Different Product for Different Skin

Not a full on fan of this product. Found it to have minimal results. Other products such as Epionce Lytic Gel and Murad Resurgance cleanse my face much more effectively and without drying. I have middle of the road skin. Not dry, not oily and this product just did not give me any stellar results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2015

exfoliation

Great Cleanser to use in the morning. I alternate this with the glycerin cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2014

Nice cleanser

This cleanser seems to work well however it is expensive. It does not suds like other cleansers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2014

Smooths and Doesnt Irritate Sensitive Skin

I started using this product on the recommendation of my dermatologist, after I started laser treatments for sun damage, hyper pigmentation and sebaceous hyperplasia. I use it at night – I apply with a bit of water, then let it sit on my face and neck while I brush my teeth, then rinse off completely. I love the way my skin feels — smooth and fresh. I have noticed that my pores are less clogged when using this product, and it doesnt irritate my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2014

Works well on my sensitive skin

This is a great exfoliation cleanser for sensitive skin. I use it a couple times a week. This works better for me than the abbrasive cleansers I have tried in the past.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2014

Neocutis Neo-Clease Exfoliating Skin Cleanser

Love this product. Use it with my Clarisonic. This is my 3rd time purchasing. Originally purchased through my dermatologist, but price is much better here!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2014

Great Cleanser!

I love this cleanser and have noticed a difference in the way my skin feels when Im washing it. I was surprised that it was a gel consistency since it is named exfoliating. But dont give up on that, its the ingredients that exfoliate (glycolic acid) and you can definitely feel a tingle (in a good way) I believe the manufacturer suggests using intermittently, but Ive been using 1 out of the 2 times daily and been getting good results. I would definitely suggest this cleanser, but I love all things NEOCUTIS!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2014

great cleanser

I use this cleanser in the morning. Non-irritating and effective and leaves my skin glowing. I use the gentle cleanser in the evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2014

Excellent for acne-prone skin

This cleanser was recommended to me by my aesthetician, who uses it herself. She and I both have acne-prone skin and excess sebum production. The glycolic acid helps, but is gentle enough that it doesnt over dry my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2014

Smooth Skin

I love this cleanser. Ive used it for a few years now in the morning. It cleans my oily skin without drying it out and leaves my face soft and smooth. Also, I only need to apply once to get results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2014

Cleanser Exfoliating

I really like it. I am going to try the other one next time. Love all the Neocutis products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2014

Great Cleanser

My skin is very oily, prone to breakouts and I break out with most products. This makes my skin feel clean without stripping or drying it out. I initially received this as a free gift with a purchase and was not going to use it. So glad I did. A little goes a long way, a bit pricey but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2014

SKIN FRESHENER!

This is my morning go-to product. Just a little dollop in your palm, wth a bit of water added in the mix, results in a milky, gel-like cleanser with spreads easily over the face and leaves it comfortable, not taut or dry. I do find that the product tends to "cling" somewhat to the skin, so I prefer to wipe my face with a warm washcloth before rinsing. It works great on oily skin, and I find that my skin does not develop nearly as much of an oily film during the course of the day as it had previously. It helps keep break-outs at bay, and lasts a long time, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2014

Gentle and effective

Recommended by a dermatologist. Ive purchased this several times. Just a pea-sized amount does the trick, so the tube lasts a long time. Gentle enough for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2014

Great Cleanser

This cleanser leaves my face supple and glowing. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2013

Great.

Live I very dry climate Colorado. Best cleanser Ive used that makes skin feel healthy. Been using for 18 months and reordering again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2013

Exfoliating Cleanser

This is the best cleanser for sensitive skin. Leaves my skin feeling clean and soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2013

Love it!

I am very pleased with this cleanser and the Neocutis products. Don't expect a lathering, squeaky clean feeling with this cleanser. Do expect a cleanse without tightness/dryness. Also expect positive comments from others on skin appearance and skin clarity, especially in using the other Neocutis products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2013

Love this cleanser!

I have sensitive skin and I use this cleanser every morning. Does not dry out my skin. Leaves my skin feeling soft. Love it and would recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2013

Excellent Exfoliating Cleanser

I use this product in the evening and follow with Neocutis Biocream. It does not dry your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2013

Best Cleanser

I have used this facial wash for 2 years now and love it. Have used other lines, but truly think this is the finest. Cleansing, not drying and helps with my larger pores around my nose. I use it morning and night and highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2013

A bit harsh

I tried this wash only once so far it has an acid like taste and stung my skin when I washed with it. There are not any exfoliating beads in the product like I expected. There must be a chemical ingredient that does the exfoliation of your skin. I did notice a "glow" after use but it felt uncomfortable to me. If you have very sensitive skin I would hesitate to recommend it for daily use. I will give it a try again perhaps using it only twice a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2012

Delivers refreshed, glowing skin

My dermatologist told me that a cleanser like this is a must-have and I agree. This brand is a great value and is really very good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680