Featured Masks - Free $31 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream

$74.00
January 13, 2021

Obagi 360

Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2021

Amazing

Feels so light. My skin is glowing and clear of any imperfections. I got it to minimize wrinkles and have been using it for 2 weeks. So far I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2021

Retinol 360 by obagi

I have been using for a week now it feels good when it goes on and it’s starting to make a difference

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2021

Too early to tell but seems promising

Skin is still getting adjusted to the product. Going to take some time to see a difference, but seems promising.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

Amazing amazing amazing

As good or better then the prescription my doctor gave me!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2021

Obagi 360 retinol 1.0

I have dry skin so I was afraid to use retinol creams, so far I can see the difference on my skin. I only use it 2x a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Great product!

I have tried prescription Retin A. This works just as well and is easier to apply because of its creamy texture. My skin is brighter and glows after using for a few weeks. Love it! Will definitely continue to make this part of my beauty regimen.

Profile Photo

SkinCareBlogger

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2021

Good retinol product

This retinol cream is the 2nd best that I've ever tried. It was hard to know whether to give it 4 or 5 stars. It has a smooth texture and is easy to pump and get the just the right amount. It doesn't sting my skin or make my skin flaky and super dry. It's cheaper than the absolute best retinol cream I've ever tried and I think it's definitely worth the cost for the results.

Profile Photo

KBarks

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream

Not strong enough for the purpose I need it for.

Profile Photo

LSCustomer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

It Works But Need Patience

I started with Obagi Retinol 0.5 cream and slowly worked my way to 1.0 cream. Still got my 1st purge with this. It was painful, but after that, my skin get better and almost cleared. I still use it until now to keep my acne at bay. I still have peeling issue if my skin is not moisturized well before applying. Recommend trying but be patient.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Long time Obagi User

I have been using Obagi products for decades. I do like this retinol cream. I have not had any problems with irritation. I will say, I have been using retinol for a long time, so if you are a first time user, I recommend starting with the less concentrated creams first. I mix this with the Blend, or even a light moisturizer, and apply at night only. Love Obagi!

Profile Photo

FOggy

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

Gentle

This retinol is gentle and hasn’t been too harsh on my skin like others retinols. Great for beginners.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

Retinol

I have used this before and I love it!

Profile Photo

JKLUCY

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Strong!

If you aren't used to retinol, maybe try something a little more diluted - but if your skin is prepared for a little more intensity, this will do the trick. Use a moisturizer over it though - it is a bit drying, which is unavoidable with retinol.

Profile Photo

SonyaK

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

This Retinol is the best

I have been using this product for years - well over 15 years and its the only one I actually trust to be worth the value. It goes on smoothly with the blender from Obagi. I am almost 60 and my skin always gets questions about how I don't have wrinkles etc. - never had Botox or fillers just this product.

Profile Photo

4321Kerry

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2020

What’s not to love

Manifesting into a glow with this product. My skin always glows with this product. What’s not to love. Make sure you have Obagi #5 to mix and also make sure you have Obagi sunscreen if you are in the sun or in Florida in the heat.

Profile Photo

MellieS

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2020

Great

I have used the Retinol for a while now and love how it makes my skin feel.

Profile Photo

Minnesotalady

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2020

Excellent

I have been using Obagi retinol 1.0 cream for several years now, I am using this along with blend #5 every night. It works well on my skin, no irritation or drying so far, I am very happy with the results, my dark spots are fading a lot. Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

Nn123

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2020

Best retinol ever

I have been using Obagi products for long time and the retinol 1.0 is one of their products I can’t live without My skin is so much clear and smooth. I am 63 years old and I have very few wrinkles. Sometimes I take turn using retin A prescribed by my dermatologist, but I always go back to purchase the Obagi 360 retinol 1.0 because it does the trick without being so harsh to my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2020

Already seeing results!

I just started using this and I am loving it already.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2020

Love OBAGI

I use this 2-3 times a week in my OBAGI routine. It helps to minimize fine lines and controls the occasional breakout.

Profile Photo

SkincareROX

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2020

Obagi Reinaldo 1.0

I’ve been using this retinol for years now and I love it. I use it with the Obagi vitamin C serum at night. My skin loves it. It really helps with fine lines and beginner wrinkles!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2020

Good product!

Good product so far! Does not over dry skin.

Profile Photo

Charlene

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2020

Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream

I use Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream every evening after I wash my face. This product is great for fine lines and makes my face feel tight. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

TammyAdams39

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2020

I love it

After used about 3 months. My skin look smooth and even my wrinkle disappear. I really love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680