Product Reviews for Obagi360 Retinol 1.0

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


241 Results
Obagi retinol
March 06, 2019

Excellent product. I'm using this. The evenings, and the 20% serum morning and night. My skin looks as though I've had a chemical or laser peel. I will be a lifetime users of this product.

Love it
March 06, 2019

This is a great product! I will buy again when I run out. I can tell this has really helped smooth out my surface lines and texture. I think it's also helped smooth out my neck's crepey skin texture. I usually use it a few times a week, so I don't get too dry. If I use every day my skin and lips get dry; however, not as bad as if I used a prescription Retin A from the pharmacist. I'm 46, and really try and take of my skin. I'm olive skin / yellow undertones.

Worth every penny
February 26, 2019

I bought this on a whim and was not disappointed. It has reduced the appearance of my fine lines and has helped my over all skin texture. The price is great as well!

First time using Obagi360 Retinol 1.0
February 12, 2019

In the past, I have used Obagi products but this is the first time using their Retinol with the Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula). At first, I had pealing so used every other night. New to using these two products together but love Obagi and confident in their products from past use. Also use Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex in the morning after washing before sunblock. Loving how my skin is looking!

Obagi360 Retinol 1.0
February 11, 2019

I love Obagi360 Retinol 1.0. I have been using it for about 10 years now. I apply it every night after washing my face. I am 53 years old and very pleased with how my skin looks at this age. I credit Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 for helping!!

Quality product
February 02, 2019

I use it 2-3x a week. My skin feels a bit smoother and I feel it helps with the smaller to normal sized pores, but nothing helps with the large pores. I'm in my late 50's and need all the help I can get. The first tube I used did cause some drying and a little flaking, but now my skin is more tolerant of it and I make sure to use a moisturizer with it and I have no irritation. It has no odor and absorbs quickly.

Great Product
January 30, 2019

I love this product. It feels good in my skin. I have sensitive skin, and I do not have any reaction to the product.

Obagi360 Retinol 1.0
January 29, 2019

My doctor prescribe Retin A. I decided once I finished it to give this one a try. So far, good results at a better price!

Obagi 360 Retinol
January 29, 2019

This product was strong enough to reverse some of my hyperpigmentation. The process is slower than with prescription strength, but the price is much less also. I love all Obagi Products!

Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0
January 27, 2019

I have used other retinol products for over 5 years, and didn't expect this product to be felt. I am seeing that my skin is a bit more irritated. That is not bad, just need to moisturize. I feel that it is working as it should. Will buy again if all continues. I'm pleasantly surprised.

3 times per week
January 25, 2019

I use this about 3 times per week. I find that it is not too harsh on my skin. It helps with preventing my acne.

Great Product
January 24, 2019

I use it every other night and have seen a difference. I did get the peeling skin in the beginning, just like with full strength Retinol. Only not the redness and sore skin. Definitely saw improvement. This is worth trying.

Obagi360 Retinol 1.0
January 15, 2019

Great product and price. Comparable to Obagi prescription at half the price.

Didn’t see improvement
January 15, 2019

I have used different Retinols over the years. For me, I didn’t see any peeling or itchiness (which some people might like). But I like to see it working , and I didn’t. My skin is very sensitive. So usually, I have peeling right away. I didn’t get that from this product. I didn’t see a difference. Sorry, Obagi. I love your line.

Retinol Excellence
January 14, 2019

OBAGI retinol is a must in every routine at every age. Time released. GREAT PRODUCT!

Obagi360 works
January 13, 2019

I have used numerous brands of retinol. I also use couple of Obagi products already, so I knew would be a good retinol. It did not seem to start working as fast as other retinols, but once it did, I must say it gets the job done. If you don't mind peeling a little! Although, that is the whole point!!

It’s working
January 11, 2019

It has made a difference. My skin glows.

Jean
Love
January 08, 2019

Perfect for keeping my skin from breaking out as well as keeping my skin smooth and tight. Not too strong. It’s the perfect addition to my skin care routine.

Love this product!
January 07, 2019

I have been using this product for 4 years. It was recommended by my dermatologist. I asked him what he uses on his skin and he uses this product. He has very nice skin and now so do I. It has helped with fine wrinkles and has lightened brown spots considerably. I use it every other evening. I always get compliments on how nice my skin is. I''ll be 60 this year! I will continue using it.

Obagi 360 Retinol
January 01, 2019

Every Obagi Product is a supreme. Been using Obagi over 16 yrs and am so pleased with the results! My skin is extremely oily. Using the Obagi Blend with the Retinol really helps the oily skin during the summer months. Whatever your purchase with this Obagi line is the best you can buy!

Completely surprised
December 27, 2018

Could not believe the strength of this product! On my skin, it works just as well as the prescription Retin-A at a fraction of the cost. I even experienced the same peeling as with the prescription product. Will definitely continue to use!

Love this product!
December 27, 2018

This is Retinol product is great. Feels good and did not burn or sting. Skin feels soft and refreshing the next day and didn't peel much either.

Arlene
Love Obagi!
December 23, 2018

I have seen great results so far! Less pigmentation and help with my fine lines. I even see a more glow in my skin which is difficult during the winter months. Great packaging too!

Finally!
December 22, 2018

Great to have the option of getting an on-prescription retinol. This 1.0 seems more kind to my face than the same strength RX, but still use it every other night. So far, maintaining brightness and evenness. Thank for carrying this product!

Wonderful
December 22, 2018

I love this retinol product. Works well for my combination/oily skin. Really makes a difference to my skin, it looks smooth and clear. Would definitely purchase again.

Techjan


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100