Product Reviews for Obagi360 Retinol 1.0

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


229 Results
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0
January 15, 2019

Great product and price. Comparable to Obagi prescription at half the price.

Didn’t see improvement
January 15, 2019

I have used different Retinols over the years. For me, I didn’t see any peeling or itchiness (which some people might like). But I like to see it working , and I didn’t. My skin is very sensitive. So usually, I have peeling right away. I didn’t get that from this product. I didn’t see a difference. Sorry, Obagi. I love your line.

Retinol Excellence
January 14, 2019

OBAGI retinol is a must in every routine at every age. Time released. GREAT PRODUCT!

Obagi360 works
January 13, 2019

I have used numerous brands of retinol. I also use couple of Obagi products already, so I knew would be a good retinol. It did not seem to start working as fast as other retinols, but once it did, I must say it gets the job done. If you don't mind peeling a little! Although, that is the whole point!!

It’s working
January 11, 2019

It has made a difference. My skin glows.

Jean
Love
January 08, 2019

Perfect for keeping my skin from breaking out as well as keeping my skin smooth and tight. Not too strong. It’s the perfect addition to my skin care routine.

Love this product!
January 07, 2019

I have been using this product for 4 years. It was recommended by my dermatologist. I asked him what he uses on his skin and he uses this product. He has very nice skin and now so do I. It has helped with fine wrinkles and has lightened brown spots considerably. I use it every other evening. I always get compliments on how nice my skin is. I''ll be 60 this year! I will continue using it.

Obagi 360 Retinol
January 01, 2019

Every Obagi Product is a supreme. Been using Obagi over 16 yrs and am so pleased with the results! My skin is extremely oily. Using the Obagi Blend with the Retinol really helps the oily skin during the summer months. Whatever your purchase with this Obagi line is the best you can buy!

Completely surprised
December 27, 2018

Could not believe the strength of this product! On my skin, it works just as well as the prescription Retin-A at a fraction of the cost. I even experienced the same peeling as with the prescription product. Will definitely continue to use!

Love this product!
December 27, 2018

This is Retinol product is great. Feels good and did not burn or sting. Skin feels soft and refreshing the next day and didn't peel much either.

Arlene
Love Obagi!
December 23, 2018

I have seen great results so far! Less pigmentation and help with my fine lines. I even see a more glow in my skin which is difficult during the winter months. Great packaging too!

Finally!
December 22, 2018

Great to have the option of getting an on-prescription retinol. This 1.0 seems more kind to my face than the same strength RX, but still use it every other night. So far, maintaining brightness and evenness. Thank for carrying this product!

Wonderful
December 22, 2018

I love this retinol product. Works well for my combination/oily skin. Really makes a difference to my skin, it looks smooth and clear. Would definitely purchase again.

Techjan
Great retinol
December 20, 2018

I stepped up to Obagi Retinol 1.0 after using the 0.5 first. It really is powerful, and I am not yet using it nightly because I continue to have very flaky skin from it. The addition of emollients and antioxidants make this retinol tolerable and I definitely know it is working.

Wonderful
December 15, 2018

Excellent product

Retinol vs. Retin A
December 10, 2018

I used to use Retin A and loved it, but due to high cost I switched to this instead. I've been using it for 2 weeks (along with Obagi #5 blender) and so far so good. I haven't experienced any skin peeling yet. Maybe the #5 blender helps keep skin from peeling, unlike Retin A. Will continue to buy it in the future.

non-prescription vs. prescription Retin A
December 10, 2018

I used to use Retin A and it works pretty good, but due to the extreme high cost of it, I switched to this non-prescription one instead. So far, I've been using it (along with Obagi #5 fx Blender) for 2 weeks. It hasn't peel my skin like Retin A. I guess because I used it with Obagi #5 blender, which might helps from skin peeling. So far, I like how my skin looks!

Smooth Skin, Need a better Dispenser
December 03, 2018

I think this is a really good retinol. My skin is very smooth after using it. I can feel the tingling when applied, but I haven't had a bad reaction, so far. My only gripe is the dispenser. It is very awkward to use. You should be able to hold in one hand and pump, but it takes some extra coordination. It comes out ok, but I don't feel I have much control over it and my hand loses grip sometimes. They should update the dispenser.

great price point
November 28, 2018

I've been told over and over by my dermatologist to use retinol and can see the results as it helps to fade sun spots and fine lines. I use this product mixed with Obagi Blender before bed. Great price point for this too!

A NECESSARY SKIN TOOL
November 28, 2018

Obagi products are physician grade and really work. Retinol helps cell turnover and is a must for keeping skin bright, fighting wrinkles and giving you that overall glow. This product works well and even with my dry skin, and I don't get overly dry. (I use it 3 times a week).

Awesome
November 26, 2018

Best retinol I’ve used! Will purchase again!!

Sleepingbeauty
I like it!
November 24, 2018

So far, I am pleased with this product. It goes on nice and doesn't leave my face feeling greasy or sticky.

Love it
November 24, 2018

Love this retinol. Works for me. Will purchase again.

effective
November 22, 2018

My skin became so smooth after using this. It did peel out my skin, but not irritating at all.

Obagi 360 Retinol
November 20, 2018

I have used Obagi products in the past and have not been crazy about them. However, I decided to try the retinol, and I do like it. I will continue to use. I did overuse the first week or two, and it did dry my skin, totally my fault. Now, I use every day or every other day and am happy.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100