Product Reviews for Obagi360 Retinol 1.0

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream

$56.95 was $67.00
373 Results
October 19, 2020

Works nicely

I was using a different retinol cream that irritated my skin and caused obvious peeling... This is gentler but still exfoliates without the irritation. I also like the dispenser better.

Profile Photo

Gwennie

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2020

Retinol treatment

I was a little apprehensive about ordering this retinol treatment. I have ordered products before that were supposed to be a retinol base but they did nothing. This product is the real thing!! I just ordered a second tube of it because I love what it does. Thank you.

Profile Photo

maryyes

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2020

Wrinkles have been stable for years.

I have used Obagi Retinal cream for over 10 years, starting at 0.05%, advancing to the 1.0%. During that time I have not noticed my forehead wrinkles increasing. Using every evening it makes my entire face look about 10 years younger. I will continue to use for a very long time.

Profile Photo

Hugh

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Excellent product

My skin is so smooth. Post pregnancy I was looking to help reduce fine lines and tighten my skin I use this along with PCA Hyaluronic acid for my night regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

Best Retinol product

Smooth texture, no fragrance. For sensitive skin, no irritation. Very effective- noticeable results within 2weeks of use. Excellent product overall.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Retinol Cream

This retinol cream is very effective. I wouldn’t be without it.

Profile Photo

Pippie

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Favorite Product

Amazing product! Not over drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Great Product

This product I can use every night, unlike Retin-A. Improved the texture of my skin. Love Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0 Cream.

Profile Picture for Gail

GailB

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

I'm starting slow

Good product. I used 0.5 first. Currently I'm using 1.0 only 3-4 times a week. I don't have any irritation so far.

Profile Photo

Nazan

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Obagi retinol

Amazing product, my skin improved a lot within 2 months. My dark spot (acne scars) are fading a lot!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Great retinol

Been using Obagi for years. This is a high quality brand with reliable results. Worth it.

Profile Photo

Ladycady

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Happy with this product

I called LovelySkin to recommend a new Retinol Cream. So far I like the Obagi product that I was recommended.

Profile Photo

Akrut

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

Gentle

I like this cream as it is not harsh enough to cause peeling, but I know it's working because my skin does sting after a few days of use. I have used other Retinol products so my skin is not sensitive.

Profile Photo

Lele

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Nice retinol.

Very good consistency and a little goes long way. I definitely suggest to start with .25 or .5 dosage. I am using different retinols and rx tretinoin is always too strong for me so this is nice option-but it does make my skin dry and flakey-not as bad but still. I use a lot of enzyme exfoliators, mask and creams to fight the dryness. Overall strong product, but it works!

Profile Photo

Marlena

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

Skin care

Awesome product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2020

Obagi 360 retinol 1.0

This is a great retinol for nightly use. No irritation and seems to be working without excessive dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Really good!

I really love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

Obagi

Great product. Helps with fine lines. Not harsh to skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2020

Amazing product

Totally in love with Obagi collection. So far best products I have ever tried for my skin.

Profile Picture for Valentina

Obagi

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2020

No results

I finished using the product in conjunction with the Obagi 360 complete treatment and haven’t noticed improvement. I though the tube was a press down package, like others look alike products, such as toothpastes, but it ended up being a pump dispenser. I was able to identify that after I broke the recipient.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2020

Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream

I have been using Obagi Tretinoin Cream for 5 years. This is a prescription from my dermatologist. After using for this long I was dealing with frequent flakiness and peeling from this product. I decided to try a different product from Obagi to deal with aging skin. I am pleased that peeling is no longer an issue and I am still addressing aging skin - wrinkles and fine lines. This product is moisturizing and absorbs quickly after application. I would recommend based on the results I have experienced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Give 5 stars

I love it. Thanks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

It Works!

I've been using this Obagi Retinol 1.0 Cream for years, in conjunction with Obagi Blend #5, and the other Obagi Products. I've been very pleased with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Too early to tell

I started using the .5 retinol cream every night and found that I did not get any drying or peeling so after I used it up I started using the 1.0 and after a week of using it every night I found that I was getting a little peeling on my checks so I now only use it every other day which has helped. I always moisturize after putting it on. I don't see any difference in my face but hopefully it is doing something!

Profile Photo

Grammy

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Obagi

The product is good, but a bit drying. I have very sensitive skin so I use it once a week or every two weeks. If I look 10 years younger, it will be worth it - LOL!

Profile Photo

Chriss

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680