Product Reviews for Obagi360 Retinol 1.0

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


272 Results
December 09, 2019

Obagi 360

I use this 2 to 3 times weekly with obagi blender #5 for wrinkles & fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

SKIN IS PLUMPER THAN MOST MY AGE!

I've used Obagi360 Retinal 1.0 for years and definitely believe that my skin looks less wrinkled and is more plump than most women my age. I highly recommend this product!

Profile Photo

FromFineToFab

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Best retinol

I’ve been using this retinol for over and year with amazing results. It doesn’t dry my skin, but has certainly reduced fine lines. I use it nightly without a problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Love this product!

I started off using the 0.5 Retinol, as I have sensitive skin. I used it for over a year and finally transitioned to the 1.0 Retinol! I use this to spot treat darker areas, as using it on my full face caused some skin sensitivity. Love this product but I will have to go back down to 0.5 strength for my skin type!

Profile Photo

Echachere

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Nice retinol

I like it! It’s not my favorite, I think I prefer the SkinCeuticals one more but this one is decent!

Profile Photo

Dgold12

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

Face smoother

I purchased this hoping it would renew my facial skin, I have very few wrinkles for my age, but needed something to brighten and smooth, and take away the dead skin. I did not notice any differences for about 4 weeks but now my face is definitely smoother and brighter. It is doing what I expected it would and I am very pleased!

Profile Photo

DiFo

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Good product!

I've been using Avene 1.0 Retinol for a couple of years and thought to try Obagi. The two products are quite similar but what I like about the Obagi is 1) that it has a pump like Avene, so you don't waste product, and, 2) you can gauge how much you have left by feeling the tube. Avene does not have any indicator that you are close to running out! Can be frustrating if you don't have a backup. Good for everyday. I have combination skin and use this product to hold off any acne.

Profile Photo

JEG

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Husband likes it

Husband uses it everyday, and said it’s not drying or irritating. He does have thick, oily, acne prone skin, and I mention that because I have thin, sensitive skin and am not able to use a retinol product daily.

Profile Photo

Jamy8522

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2019

Highly satisfied

Goes on smooth & creamy. No irritation or redness. A very effective product to keep my repair work already done fresh!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2019

It makes your skin peel, but the label did say it means it works.

So I started using this about a month so far. I started with just a little, and so far so good. After about 1 week of applying it (I use it prior to bedtime), my skin started to turn pink and skin seems to be very dry, tight and peeling. I read the label and apparently that means the product is working. So cut down to every other night after my skin returned back to normal, but I don’t see a lot of change with wrinkles and fine lines. I am waiting for my skin to recover from the peeling to see if the texture of my skin is renewed and better.

Profile Photo

missburgundy

October 29, 2019

It works

I have been very pleased with Retinol 1. It is gentle on the skin and work well to decrease signs of acne. I am a fair skinned redhead and it has been perfect for me. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2019

Love!

I've been using this retinol for a few years at the recommendation of an aesthetician. She suggested I mix this with Obagi Nu-Derm and apply nightly. It works great for my breakouts and is not oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2019

I am pleased!

I bought Obagi retinol 1.0 cream after using Obagi retinol 0.5 for a year. I am very pleased with the results. My skin is glowing, healthier and fine lines are disappeared!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Obagi retinol

After a week of using, I can see the fine lines disappear

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2019

New Favorite

Purchased my first bottle a few months ago. I saw a noticeably difference after a few uses (every other night). After running out, I tried a more expensive brand of 1 .0 retinol which did not have the same effect. Ordering my second bottle of Obagi today.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Must have

I like this retinol product, but I don't use it everyday. I do see a difference in my skin texture. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

Toni

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2019

New to Obagi Retinol

I was looking for a 1.0 retinol cream and this fits the bill. It goes on smooth and disappears into your skin. Makes your face feel like silk. The pump dispenses just the right amount so you don’t use too much. A little goes a long way! Try it! You’ll love this product.

Profile Photo

Nancy583

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2019

Best Retinol Cream Out There

I highly recommend Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream. My face always look refreshed and revived after using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Effective and Smooth

I've tried several retinol creams. This is the best for the 1.0 level! It goes on smoothly and has not irritated my skin. While it definitely is not going to get rid of all wrinkles and fine lines (I am 69 years old), I think it is keeping things from progressing! Most people are surprised when they hear my age—they think I am 10 yeas younger. I have not had any plastic surgery and really don't want to do it, so although I realize this cannot be expected to produce the same result, it is pretty darn good!

Profile Photo

barlev

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Obagi 60 Retinol cream 1.0

I have used Obagi. 1.0 Retinol Cream for approximately 10 years. It has tremendous anti-aging properties and works better than any other product I have tried. It keeps your skin looking smooth and young and minimizes fine lines and wrinkles. It is a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

It's fantastic.

These products are the best.

Profile Photo

Olgui

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

OTC Retinol that works!

I was skeptical when I purchased this, but was pleasantly surprised after using it. Obagi has great products and this one is awesome. Lightweight, soaks right in to skin and you wake up looking refreshed and renewed. It only takes a tiny amount.

Profile Photo

Tidefan

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

Obagi 360 Retinol

I started using this for the first time a month ago. Not sure what I think of the product yet. I have been using SkinMedica Retinol Complex, which I really like but have been using for a few years. Thought I should try something different. Sometimes, it is good to try new things because your skin gets accustom to what you are using and you don't see results. I'm not sure yet if I see same results but still too early to tell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Great product & super value at Lovely Skin!

I love this product & all of the Obagi line. I would only recommend starting slow with the 1.0%, or you will have a lot of flaking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Great for Sensitive Skin

I was looking for a less expensive retinol that would not irritate my skin, and this product is great! I have sensitive skin and a history of rosacea, and this works great for me!

Profile Photo

MaryEC

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100