Product Reviews for Obagi360 Retinol 1.0

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


332 Results
July 05, 2020

Love it!

I have not used retinol before this but this has changed my skin! I love this product. Will purchase again when I’m out.

Profile Photo

LeahLou

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Retinol!

I’m a firm believer in Retinal. I have used the 1% formula for several years now. I can tell a difference. I typically mix retinol in with my Obagi night cream before bedtime. I love the results.

Profile Photo

Pjhogsten

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Great product!

I’ve been using this retinol for months now and really see improvements in the overall look of my skin. Maybe it’s a combination of products that I use but overall texture has improved and fine lines have reduced in appearance. I was mixing with a little buffer of moisturizer but now I’m putting straight on and alternating every other night. Can’t wait to see what the full strength does for my skin....

Profile Photo

Becca

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Obagi 360 Retinol

Great product! Very much like it.

Profile Photo

IlD

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Not a huge difference

This is such a low concentration retinoid that I did not notice much of a difference using it. I would suggest seeing an asthetician/dermatologist to get a perscription grade retinoid that will really make a difference.

Profile Photo

JenGeogeek

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2020

Great but packaging has come apart

This stuff is good, but the bottom seam of the tube separated, spilling a lot of product on my counter and in my fingers. I will not order this brand again. Now that it can’t be sealed, the product will probably not be as potent. Really disappointed.

Profile Photo

joannhughes

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Retinol...obagi

I use one a week. I have for 7 years now... the best!

Profile Photo

Sandraella

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Amazing!

I love this retinol cream. It is very effective, yet gentle enough to use daily. I have noticed a reduction in my forehead lines and my skin looks so clear and bright.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Effective !

I tried so many expensive products but this one works best !

Profile Photo

New

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Love it. Love it.

Can't get enough of it! Retinol rules!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Retinol obagi

Good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Perfect

This is an amazing retinol and perfect for my skin.

Profile Photo

Cprendergast

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Great product!

Great product and customer service!

Profile Photo

Lsc

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Impressive!

I typically use my Dr.'s retin A and am used to it's ups and downs. I must confess I didn't take this seriously enough thinking it might be like the drug store brands I've tried in the past and ended up getting some in my eye. This is true Retin-A I can feel it in my skin immediately and although it's only been a couple of weeks I've started flaking which of course is the goal, to get my dead skin cells turning over! I wear a serious SPF anyway but would advise anyone trying it to do so as your skin will be more susceptible to burning. A great value and powerful punch!

Profile Photo

Mjb

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Love it!!

I have been using retinol for years, and I have to say that Obagi has the best retinol ever!! My recommendation is that trying the 0.5 first can be better than jumping right into 1.0. It helps my skin a lot!!

Profile Photo

Ni

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Very happy with the product

Love the product. A few weeks after use my skin shows significant improvement, smoother and skin straighten. A little dry after use so I applied the skin moisturizer after. My only complaint is the tube is used as a pump, not a tube with squeeze out cream. At the beginning I damaged the tube as I didn’t know it should be pushed down due to the pump. The box and the tube don’t indicate that it’s a pump and can be misleading the customers, at least for a beginner like me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

360 Retinol Cream

I like the results but it does take some time for your skin to adjust. I had peeling and some inflammation around my eyes but it was worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

I can’t live without this product!

I have been using this product every other night for about 3 years. I can definitely tell brown spots have diminished as well as fine lines. Thanks, Obagi!!

Profile Photo

racewalker

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Effective!

As the cost of my prescription retinol increased recently, I looked for an OTC alternative. Obagi performs similarly to my prescription strength product. Didn't cause any breakouts and my skin is still looking good after 8 weeks of use at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Best Retinol Cream

I love this cream, but have to use it every other day. My skin is a bit sensitive and this routine works better for me. I can a big difference in my skin after using this. I love Obagi products.

Profile Photo

AmyH

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2020

The best.

this serum the best thing that happened to me. I have bought many serums from big or famous brands without changes. My face looks radiant with closed pores and the spots have cleared up. Excellent I recommend it.

Profile Photo

VanesaB

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Love this product

Works well to brighten my skin

Profile Photo

Jhogg

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0 cream

I have tried different retinol products but returned to this one again. It is not irritating if used properly and I love the creamy formula. Just started my daughter with the 0.5 formula and she loves hers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Radiance!

This Retinol cream is gentle and effective. It dispenses easily so there’s no waste. After 3 weeks, there’s niticeable difference in my skin’s vitality. Great product.

Profile Photo

Pam313

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

Very Pleased

I have been using another brand of retinol for the past eight years and have been very pleased with their results.. So after using four other Obagi products with great results I decided to give Obagi retinol a try. I am not seeing any new or improved results so far but do like the texture and have had no adverse reactions to the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
2
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680