LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


125 Results
Bright skin
August 14, 2017

Mix with Obagi blender for fabulous skin. I have used the products for years. I'm in my mid 50s and my skin better than ever.

Obagi
August 08, 2017

This product really works with fine lines.

The best
August 04, 2017

Love it.

Very effective
July 27, 2017

Have seen good results. Glad I splurged and bought all the products to work together.

Retinio 360
July 26, 2017

While I think I am getting the higher dose, l Love it. I never get any redness or peeling just results.

Retinol 1.0
July 12, 2017

Loved the Retinol 1.0 Use it every 2-3 days, along with the Blend by Obagi. Am 61 yrs old. Many tell me look 30 yrs old. Retinol is my little secret!

Angelic
Obagi360 Retinol
July 06, 2017

Superb product! Retinol 1.0 has certainly helped with my fine lines and my overall facial imperfections. I certainly intend to continue the use of this product, LovelySkin will indeed be sending me more. I will also begin to use other Obagi products - unbelievable results!

Retinol 1.0 stepped up my regimen
June 29, 2017

After being on the Obagi system for aging skin, this product is really increasing my cell turnover and minimizing the fine lines!

Nothing yet
June 19, 2017

I have given this product a 3 for now. Unlike other reviewers I am not experiencing any peeling, flaking...nothing to date after 2 weeks of consistent use along with the NuDerm Blend and Vitamin C 20%. I had high hopes based on other reviewers. I am in my late 50s. If anything changes I will update my review.

My take on Obagi360 Retinol 1.0
June 04, 2017

I've given this product three stars in anticipation of ''upping the rating'' in the future with more use. I am in my early sixties and have very pale sensitive skin, and recently decided that my skin really needed a boost. I had seen a video of a woman in the same age bracket as myself whose skin was beautiful and she had been using Obagi360 Retinol as one of her daily routines. So I purchased this product. I have to say after approx. 3 weeks of peeling, dryness, and burning sensation to my face...it is finally starting to look and feel better than before the use of this product. I still have very slight peeling but moisturizer profusely. My skin is becoming very soft to the touch...so my hope is that it will continue to improve with the use of this product.

Obagi does not disappoint
May 27, 2017

This product is as reliable as all the others. I have been using Obagi for years.

Happy
May 16, 2017

Very happy with this product. This is my second time purchasing this product. It is helping my skin with good cell turn over. And when it's on sale it's a win-win!

This retinol is a keeper!
May 11, 2017

Have used several retinol products, but this is by far the best. Have been using Obagi for about two months and am seeing signs of improvement, especially with fading of dark spots. The experts at LovelySkin will instruct and guide as to what products work best for the individual. My skin is dry and very fair, but have had no problems using the 1.0 every night.

Non-irritating
May 04, 2017

I like this product because I can use it nightly without any irritation. It's a decent OTC retinol.

My every day go to..
April 26, 2017

I use every morning and evening for prevention of dark spots. This has been my maintenance for a few years to prevent the spots from returning. I still have breakouts, and this keeps those in check, and stops the pesky pimples from leaving a permanent mark.

Perfect!
April 22, 2017

Use this in-between professional peels etc. My skin is used to retinol so even though use every night, never experienced any bad reactions. A great addition to nightly care and highly recommend for maintenance.

Anti aging
April 20, 2017

Love how this helps fade age spots and reverse sun damage

Love the product
April 13, 2017

I put it on every night and I love fact that it doesn't dry my face and I have noticed changes in my face.. We ordered more!

Obagi360 Retinol
April 06, 2017

I am very pleased with this product.

Super Retinol Product!
April 04, 2017

I have used another "high end" retinol product for several years and happened to get a sample of the Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 product. What a positive difference!!! The Obagi360 Retinol1.0 product goes on smoothly and really makes my skin feel great and look good! The best news is that the Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 product is priced at less the cost than the product I was using and the results are terrific!

Nice!
March 26, 2017

Just a little bit goes a long way but wow...noticeable improvement in fine lines & wrinkles!

So far so good.
March 24, 2017

Been using for a few weeks. Not too strong...a little bit of flaking but not much. Hoping to notice results soon.

Obagi 360 retinol 1.0
March 23, 2017

Love this product. I use this product nightly & wake up to glowing complexion. Sometimes you have to use every other or every 2 days if skin gets too sensitive.

Obagi360 retinol 1.0
March 15, 2017

Works very well with the organization skin care system... Website was helpful suggesting to use together

Too soon to tell
March 14, 2017

Using obagi #3 and #5 with retinol for spots on my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100