Product Reviews for Obagi360 Retinol 1.0

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0, an Obagi retinol product

Reviews For
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


248 Results
June 21, 2019

Great for Sensitive Skin

I was looking for a less expensive retinol that would not irritate my skin, and this product is great! I have sensitive skin and a history of rosacea, and this works great for me!

Profile Photo

MaryEC

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Retinol with a punch

Obagi provides a good retinol product to combat fine lines and wrinkles. So far, it seems to be winning the fight against aging.

Profile Photo

Joey

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Worth the Money

You definitely get what you pay for. I've been using this cream in conjunction with other Obagi products and love the way my skin looks. It's more even and bright. You definitely need to ease into using this product until your skin gets used to it. It can be very drying and applying other products can make your skin sensitive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2019

A must for my regimen

I use the Retinol 1.0 mixed with Obagi Nu-Derm Blend, a very small amount every evening after using Obagi face wash. I am 59 and used this combination for about 10 years. It keeps my skin with a smooth appearance, and I also believe it keeps the lines down and overall smoother look. If I get a little breakout, I’ll lean heavier on the retinol mix, and this dries up the breakout quickly.

Profile Photo

Genesis77

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2019

perfect product

This is the second time I bought this product. It exfoliates in a perfect way and left the face very clear. You need to use products for whitening and avoid the sun.

Profile Photo

beautifulady

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0 Cream

I am 62 and have been a faithful retinol consumer for many years because it works. I apply three times a week on face, neck and chest in evening after skin is completely dry. I have very few wrinkles, no age spots and much more youthful than if I did not use. Will continue forever. Constance B.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

I L O V E this retinol

This is one of the best formulas for Retinol I've ever used. My skin never gets flaky or overly irritated. This formula is just right for my skin, and I can use it nightly with no need for breaks to allow my skin to resume normalcy. I will definitely purchase this again.

Profile Photo

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

LovelySkin Lives Up to its Good Reputation

LovelySkin lives up to its good reputation. I gave my daughter a partial tube to try (since I had just ordered a new one). She liked it so much, of all gifts toward her birthday presents, she sent me a picture of your empty tube requesting one for her birthday! I must say, I was surprised. Both mother and daughter like this product. It makes my face looked refreshed in the morning after applying the night before. Dark spots are reduced. I use it every night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Obagi retinol

Excellent product. I'm using this. The evenings, and the 20% serum morning and night. My skin looks as though I've had a chemical or laser peel. I will be a lifetime users of this product.

Profile Picture for Deb

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Love it

This is a great product! I will buy again when I run out. I can tell this has really helped smooth out my surface lines and texture. I think it's also helped smooth out my neck's crepey skin texture. I usually use it a few times a week, so I don't get too dry. If I use every day my skin and lips get dry; however, not as bad as if I used a prescription Retin A from the pharmacist. I'm 46, and really try and take of my skin. I'm olive skin / yellow undertones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Worth every penny

I bought this on a whim and was not disappointed. It has reduced the appearance of my fine lines and has helped my over all skin texture. The price is great as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

First time using Obagi360 Retinol 1.0

In the past, I have used Obagi products but this is the first time using their Retinol with the Obagi Nu-Derm Blend Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula). At first, I had pealing so used every other night. New to using these two products together but love Obagi and confident in their products from past use. Also use Obagi Professional-C Peptide Complex in the morning after washing before sunblock. Loving how my skin is looking!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Obagi360 Retinol 1.0

I love Obagi360 Retinol 1.0. I have been using it for about 10 years now. I apply it every night after washing my face. I am 53 years old and very pleased with how my skin looks at this age. I credit Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 for helping!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Quality product

I use it 2-3x a week. My skin feels a bit smoother and I feel it helps with the smaller to normal sized pores, but nothing helps with the large pores. I'm in my late 50's and need all the help I can get. The first tube I used did cause some drying and a little flaking, but now my skin is more tolerant of it and I make sure to use a moisturizer with it and I have no irritation. It has no odor and absorbs quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Great Product

I love this product. It feels good in my skin. I have sensitive skin, and I do not have any reaction to the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Obagi360 Retinol 1.0

My doctor prescribe Retin A. I decided once I finished it to give this one a try. So far, good results at a better price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Obagi 360 Retinol

This product was strong enough to reverse some of my hyperpigmentation. The process is slower than with prescription strength, but the price is much less also. I love all Obagi Products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

Obagi 360 Retinol 1.0

I have used other retinol products for over 5 years, and didn't expect this product to be felt. I am seeing that my skin is a bit more irritated. That is not bad, just need to moisturize. I feel that it is working as it should. Will buy again if all continues. I'm pleasantly surprised.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

3 times per week

I use this about 3 times per week. I find that it is not too harsh on my skin. It helps with preventing my acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Great Product

I use it every other night and have seen a difference. I did get the peeling skin in the beginning, just like with full strength Retinol. Only not the redness and sore skin. Definitely saw improvement. This is worth trying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Obagi360 Retinol 1.0

Great product and price. Comparable to Obagi prescription at half the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Didn’t see improvement

I have used different Retinols over the years. For me, I didn’t see any peeling or itchiness (which some people might like). But I like to see it working , and I didn’t. My skin is very sensitive. So usually, I have peeling right away. I didn’t get that from this product. I didn’t see a difference. Sorry, Obagi. I love your line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Retinol Excellence

OBAGI retinol is a must in every routine at every age. Time released. GREAT PRODUCT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Obagi360 works

I have used numerous brands of retinol. I also use couple of Obagi products already, so I knew would be a good retinol. It did not seem to start working as fast as other retinols, but once it did, I must say it gets the job done. If you don't mind peeling a little! Although, that is the whole point!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

It’s working

It has made a difference. My skin glows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
4
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
4
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
4
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
4
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
4
Obagi360 Retinol 1.0 Cream
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100