Product Reviews for PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5 Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


99 Results
December 29, 2019

Love this product

I used this along time ago. Recently I need something to provide a bit of exfoliation from Retin-A this does the trick. I wont use it everyday at least 4 times a week. Love it and smells amazing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Love it!

Refreshing smell and leaves your skin feeling clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Great toner

I’m black and love this product for my skin. It takes all the dirt off and leaves my skin feeling fresh.

Profile Photo

Precious7

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2019

Best Toner

This is my favorite toner. I have tried other toners, but this is still my favorite. I love the scent. The other toners I have tried seem to irritate my skin. This toner doesn't at all. It also seems to help reduce blackheads.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Exfoliating, lovely smell, undesired cap design

I bought this toner for moderate exfoliating purpose. I love the smell a lot. But the cap design makes the whole thing tend to leak when I travel.

Profile Photo

YZ

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2019

PCA Toner

I used this product and am buying again.

Profile Photo

Bela

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Amazing

This PCA toner is really amazing! I use I each time after I cleanse my face. I look refreshed and my skin looks awesome!! I will definitely keep purchasing this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2019

PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner

My new favorite toner!

Profile Photo

Tbonez

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2019

Love!!

This is the best toner I’ve ever used ! I look forward to cleaning my face every night just to use it. It smells amazing and is full of natural antioxidants. It safe for all skin type, doesn’t cause me to break out and my skin looks great the next morning!! Won’t live without it ! Right when I’m on my last bottle I order another :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Pumpkin Wine!!!

I love this toner! It’s great for freshening up and gently exfoliates leaving my skin fresh and clean after a hot humid day or gym. I’m addicted to smell and always makes me look forward to using. A must have for your skin regimen:)

Profile Photo

happyafface

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Must have!

I used this awhile ago and then bought something cheaper. Bad idea!! I love this product. It makes my skin feel great and look great. LOVE!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Best All Around Toner

I love this great smelling toner. It truly does feel like a nutrient for my skin. I use in the evenings after cleansing and before moisturizing. Cleans off any remaining makeup left behind and is a wonderful prep for overnight products.

Profile Photo

SimplyMe

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Loved it

Only time I’ve used a toner since the good raves and reviews. It was amazing but truth is my skin just doesn’t need toner, but if you do, this is proven number one on most sites! You will love it! Suitable for everyone

Profile Photo

KristenP

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2019

Great product.

Smells really yummy and it works wonderfully, I do however think its a bit too strong to use it overnight, so I alternate, but I like it.

Profile Photo

tetemik

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Refreshing

I enjoy this pumpkin wine toner. I like the smell. I keep it refrigerated. I keep a diluted version (toner + water) in a spritzer I like to mist my skin with. One of Indy's top doctors has his own line that includes a very similar toner, at a lesser price point. When I purchased this through LovelySkin, I used my birthday and 20% off that made a frugal purchase and free shipping was a plus. Nice product and would recommend.

Profile Photo

IndyGirlRider

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Nutrient toner

Does the job without drying skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

Great product!

Leaves my skin feeling fresh and smells amazing! I’ve only been using it for 2 weeks and have already noticed a big improvement in skin texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Smells Divine!

I have used PCA products for years and have always used the smoothing toner. Recently my aesthetician recommended that I change from the smoothing to the nutrient toner because of dry spots on my skin. It's made a world of difference. I love the smell of this product and it feels so good on my skin. No stinging!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

WINNER

This really works very well. Face feels clean, fresh and leaves a slight shine. It dries quickly to apply makeup. I believe my pores look smaller. There is a slight medicinal smell when first applying, but it goes away. I have sensitive skin & haven't had any problems. I would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Delicious!

I love this toner. The pumpkin scent is delicious. It leaves my face moisturized and smelling like Thanksgiving!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Nothing like PCA Facial Cleanser

Oh, because I absolutely love their facial wash, I figured the toner would be at least nearly as great and effective on my skin however, I was so very disappointed. This is what happened: I have searched nearly all of my 68 years to find products that do not clog my pores, bring out tiny red pimple type marks and leave my skin clean, smooth and glowing. When I used this toner, my skin felt NOT toned, but oily and needing some other kind of treatment. It did not sting like all other toners had, therefore, making me believe it wasn't working. Within an hour or so, those tiny red marks/pimples had emerged, and even worse, my skin had a sticky feel to it. I continued to use it, 2 x daily (1 x in a.m. and once before bed) and nothing changed. My chest broke out from it as well. I've stopped using it and my skin is back to normal. Because it is toner, I've decided a good drug store brand will work the way I need it to and be so much more cost effective. I'm a financially challenged old gal, and this is how I must now do it! Thank you for the chance to write this review. Oh, by the way, the PCA Toner's best quality is its fragrance. It is nice and soothing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

Disappointed

I bought this toner based on the reviews and how it’s supposed to help with oiliness and pore size. I'm quite disappointed in how it didn’t do anything for my skin. The smell is overwhelming, and my face seems sticky for a while after using it. Won’t be using it anymore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Amazing Smell

I never know how to judge toners, but they are always a must in my beauty regimen. The smell on this is amazing and a little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2018

non drying, lovely scent

I received this as a sample and sent it to my sister. She really liked it. So when I saw it was on sale, I purchased a full size for her. She was so thrilled. She says it's non-drying, makes her skin feel clean, yet supple and loves the mild pumpkin scent.

Profile Photo

jenpea

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

Yummy

I love the scent. Reminds me of pumpkins and fall. Nice toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
2
1
3
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100