Product Reviews for PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

Reviews For PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner

$40.00
November 19, 2020

Great!

I used to use a pumpkin enzyme exfoliant from this spa I used to go to and this has been a great alternative since I moved out of the area I lived in. I absolutely love this stuff as it helps with my milia disappearing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2020

Okay!

Nice toner, a bit pricey for the amount you get, did not really notice any serious change in my skin. Will most likely not repurchase.

Profile Picture for Emily

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2020

PCA toner

All I can say this is a very good toner I ordered it for the third time! Love it.

Profile Photo

Nahla

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2020

Nice but not a home run for me.

If you are looking for a toner to remove any after-cleansing residue, this is not it. This is a nice toner that seems to make my skin feel soft and probably does provide some nutrient benefits. However, it leaves a slight filminess so I don't feel like my products are getting as deep as I'd like. It is nice but for me it is not a necessity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

It's great!

The scent of this toner is really nice. My skin feels more hydrated after using this after cleansing. I put it on a cotton round to apply and it works wonderfully. I definitely prefer this toner over others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Just okay

It's not like wow product. It is okay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

LOVE this toner

The aroma of the pumpkin enzymes is amazing. The first time I experienced this toner was during a PCA Skin facial (worth it). My skin feels lightly tingly (enzymes doing their thing) and smells amazing. This has also helped my complexion--fewer blackheads, fewer breakouts, and a smooth foundation for the rest of my skin care routine. I've used this with a cotton pad as well as just lightly patting directly on my skin and both work well for me. Sometimes I feel like toners don't do much, but this one is active and worth it. I do wish it had a different cap as it pours out quickly.

Profile Picture for Shannon

ShannonL

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

Delicious-smelling toner that really works

If you like the smell of pumpkin and the feel of an exfoliated face, this is the toner for you! It balances your skin and sets the stage for the rest of your products. I use a gentle cleanser and this toner after. Try it, especially nice for the fall!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2020

Refeshing Toner

This toner is surprisingly good. I was not sure what to expect from the descriptions I read, but I had to buy it to add to my new PCA Skin regime. The scent smells like a day at a fall festival; a little warm wine being served at a stand amid a pumpkin patch. It smells yummy! The toner brings the skin into balance, removes last traces of residue caught in the hairline or those little areas sometimes forgotten and gives a fresh glow. Saturate a cotton round with this toner, swipe across the face, and follow up with serum and other goodies. Be prepared to call this one your favorite toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Great but pricey

I love this toner. It almost smells sweet like licorice, feels lightweight, and leaves my skin feeling extra clean without drying it out. 4 stars because it is a little pricey for a toner. I started using it 2 weeks ago (twice a day everyday) and I’ve already used a third of the bottle.

Profile Photo

maisy

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Can’t get enough of this!

My skin feels (and smells!) so good after using this. Will never use another toner again. Am set for life with this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

toner

This product smells wonderful. It was recommended to use 3 times a week. I think it helps with age spots.

Profile Photo

cherry

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner

This toner definitely get your skin ready for the next step. My serum absorbs nicely after this toner. I wish the bottle was bigger ! I’ll definitely buy this again.

Profile Photo

GiZmo

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Excellent product

Hydrating, comforting. Will repurchase!

Profile Photo

Idnib

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

Best ever and smells amazing

Does everything it says it'll do. Smell is amazing, I use it morning and night after I wash and cleanse my face. I noticed it'll give your face a glow as if you got a tan - I think it's from the pumpkin that's in the product but whatever it is my face is GLOWINGGGG I have sensitive skin, doesn't cause me to breakout Used this product for years - love PCA

Profile Photo

Dayna

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

Refreshing!

I really enjoyed this toner and felt like it did what it claimed. Although I am more interested in how a product functions than how it smells, the scent was quite nice and gave me a clean and fresh feeling!

Profile Photo

CLM

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2020

Great Toner

I use the toner every night after cleansing my face. It definitely makes my skin tingle and my face feels cleaner. My skin is definitely smoother. My face looks better in the winter season.

Profile Photo

Aimala

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Great!

PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner smells great! I have found this to be gentle, leaving glowing skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Love this product

I used this along time ago. Recently I need something to provide a bit of exfoliation from Retin-A this does the trick. I wont use it everyday at least 4 times a week. Love it and smells amazing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Love it!

Refreshing smell and leaves your skin feeling clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Great toner

I’m black and love this product for my skin. It takes all the dirt off and leaves my skin feeling fresh.

Profile Photo

Precious7

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2019

Best Toner

This is my favorite toner. I have tried other toners, but this is still my favorite. I love the scent. The other toners I have tried seem to irritate my skin. This toner doesn't at all. It also seems to help reduce blackheads.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Exfoliating, lovely smell, undesired cap design

I bought this toner for moderate exfoliating purpose. I love the smell a lot. But the cap design makes the whole thing tend to leak when I travel.

Profile Photo

YZ

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2019

PCA Toner

I used this product and am buying again.

Profile Photo

Bela

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Amazing

This PCA toner is really amazing! I use I each time after I cleanse my face. I look refreshed and my skin looks awesome!! I will definitely keep purchasing this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680