Product Reviews for PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


107 Results
July 17, 2020

Can’t get enough of this!

My skin feels (and smells!) so good after using this. Will never use another toner again. Am set for life with this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

toner

This product smells wonderful. It was recommended to use 3 times a week. I think it helps with age spots.

Profile Photo

cherry

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner

This toner definitely get your skin ready for the next step. My serum absorbs nicely after this toner. I wish the bottle was bigger ! I’ll definitely buy this again.

Profile Photo

GiZmo

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

Excellent product

Hydrating, comforting. Will repurchase!

Profile Photo

Idnib

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2020

Best ever and smells amazing

Does everything it says it'll do. Smell is amazing, I use it morning and night after I wash and cleanse my face. I noticed it'll give your face a glow as if you got a tan - I think it's from the pumpkin that's in the product but whatever it is my face is GLOWINGGGG I have sensitive skin, doesn't cause me to breakout Used this product for years - love PCA

Profile Photo

Dayna

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

Refreshing!

I really enjoyed this toner and felt like it did what it claimed. Although I am more interested in how a product functions than how it smells, the scent was quite nice and gave me a clean and fresh feeling!

Profile Photo

CLM

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2020

Great Toner

I use the toner every night after cleansing my face. It definitely makes my skin tingle and my face feels cleaner. My skin is definitely smoother. My face looks better in the winter season.

Profile Photo

Aimala

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Great!

PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner smells great! I have found this to be gentle, leaving glowing skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Love this product

I used this along time ago. Recently I need something to provide a bit of exfoliation from Retin-A this does the trick. I wont use it everyday at least 4 times a week. Love it and smells amazing

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Love it!

Refreshing smell and leaves your skin feeling clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Great toner

I’m black and love this product for my skin. It takes all the dirt off and leaves my skin feeling fresh.

Profile Photo

Precious7

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2019

Best Toner

This is my favorite toner. I have tried other toners, but this is still my favorite. I love the scent. The other toners I have tried seem to irritate my skin. This toner doesn't at all. It also seems to help reduce blackheads.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Exfoliating, lovely smell, undesired cap design

I bought this toner for moderate exfoliating purpose. I love the smell a lot. But the cap design makes the whole thing tend to leak when I travel.

Profile Photo

YZ

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2019

PCA Toner

I used this product and am buying again.

Profile Photo

Bela

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Amazing

This PCA toner is really amazing! I use I each time after I cleanse my face. I look refreshed and my skin looks awesome!! I will definitely keep purchasing this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2019

PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner

My new favorite toner!

Profile Photo

Tbonez

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2019

Love!!

This is the best toner I’ve ever used ! I look forward to cleaning my face every night just to use it. It smells amazing and is full of natural antioxidants. It safe for all skin type, doesn’t cause me to break out and my skin looks great the next morning!! Won’t live without it ! Right when I’m on my last bottle I order another :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Pumpkin Wine!!!

I love this toner! It’s great for freshening up and gently exfoliates leaving my skin fresh and clean after a hot humid day or gym. I’m addicted to smell and always makes me look forward to using. A must have for your skin regimen:)

Profile Photo

happyafface

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Must have!

I used this awhile ago and then bought something cheaper. Bad idea!! I love this product. It makes my skin feel great and look great. LOVE!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Best All Around Toner

I love this great smelling toner. It truly does feel like a nutrient for my skin. I use in the evenings after cleansing and before moisturizing. Cleans off any remaining makeup left behind and is a wonderful prep for overnight products.

Profile Photo

SimplyMe

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Loved it

Only time I’ve used a toner since the good raves and reviews. It was amazing but truth is my skin just doesn’t need toner, but if you do, this is proven number one on most sites! You will love it! Suitable for everyone

Profile Photo

KristenP

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2019

Great product.

Smells really yummy and it works wonderfully, I do however think its a bit too strong to use it overnight, so I alternate, but I like it.

Profile Photo

tetemik

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Refreshing

I enjoy this pumpkin wine toner. I like the smell. I keep it refrigerated. I keep a diluted version (toner + water) in a spritzer I like to mist my skin with. One of Indy's top doctors has his own line that includes a very similar toner, at a lesser price point. When I purchased this through LovelySkin, I used my birthday and 20% off that made a frugal purchase and free shipping was a plus. Nice product and would recommend.

Profile Photo

IndyGirlRider

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Nutrient toner

Does the job without drying skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

Great product!

Leaves my skin feeling fresh and smells amazing! I’ve only been using it for 2 weeks and have already noticed a big improvement in skin texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680