LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


47 Results
Good stuff
August 05, 2017

Skin feels clean and fresh after use.

Smells terrific!
August 02, 2017

I love this toner. Not only does it clean, but it makes my skin feel soft. And it smells delicious (I like pumpkins!). Probably my favorite PCA product, and I use many of them.

Re-purchase!
July 26, 2017

I don't normally do toners, but what this one does for my skin is lovely! It brightens, smells amazing, doesn't dry out my skin, and gets off that last layer of dirt before I apply serums, retinol, and moisturizer. I had the other PCA toner and didn't love it, but this one is amazing! I actually repurchased this, which is the first time I have ever repurchased a particular brand toner. That good, folks!

Fabulous product.
February 17, 2017

Great toner-nice smell and texture. Feels great on the skin and dries without sticky residue. Seems to improve texture through gentle exfoliation.

Really great toner
February 08, 2017

This toner is gentle but is super effective. I have used several toners in the past and this one is by far my favorite. And it smells great too!

Great scent
January 29, 2017

I ordered this product after trying the sample. However, after using for a few days I noticed my cheekbone area, in particular, felt coarse and dry. I understand that is an exfoliating toner but was just too harsh for my skin. I'm in my sixties and wonder if this would be more suited to younger age skin. After a couple of days not using it my skin softened up. Afraid to use again.

Smells great
January 21, 2017

I really liked this toner, it smells wonderful and felt nice on the skin. I would purchase again

Love this brand
January 18, 2017

I love this toner but it's a little strong for my super sensitive skin. It really gets my face clean at the end of the day though so I rotate this with another toner in my regimen.

PCA toner
January 06, 2017

This product is great, makes my face feel soft and refreshed.

Anti-aging
January 01, 2017

Exellent product and really is unmatched by any other. The glutathione adds a special anti-aging boost for the collagen of the face. I like that ginger oil that adds the anti-inflammatory feature. I always love a toner that adds to your skin routine. This does that. Clear benefits to using it, not a passive toner at all! Great scent!

PCA Skin Nutrient Toner
December 28, 2016

This is a great toner, not drying and makes your skin feel clean and soft. Very pleased with this product.

Great toner!
November 06, 2016

I use this toner after cleansing with PCA creamy cleanser and my skin feels soft and pure, ready for my morning moisturizer, sunscreen, and makeup. At night it removes any traces of makeup after cleansing and leaves my face ready for my night cream and/or retinol routine. Will purchase again!

Good!
September 26, 2016

I am satisfied with this product, I haven't gotten many breakouts after using this product!

Fantastic toner
September 21, 2016

This toner is the only one I will use. It removes any last bit of makeup that remains after cleansing and is very refreshing and effective to use first thing in the morning after getting up. It doesn't sting or dry out the skin and it smells so good, sort of like a pumpkin smell. Love this nutrient toner and I will continue to purchase it.

Like the Tightening
August 18, 2016

This toner not only gives your skin a clean feel, but my sagging skin feels and looks tighter.

Brightens and nourishes
July 27, 2016

After I use this toner my skin looks brighter and smoother. It leaves my skin feeling nourished. I am happy with my purchase. I use it morning and night and it has become a staple in my daily skin care routine. Plus, it smells wonderful! There is something warm and spicy and comforting about it. I love it!

Lovely toner
June 16, 2016

I've been using the obagi toner for over a year, but after trying this one, I really liked the way it felt and I plan to buy it next when my obagi runs out.

Toner
May 17, 2016

PCA products are great! The nutrient toner helped with my pores a lot. I have larger pores so it helped to keep them cleaned out along with cleansing the face. I only use it 2 times a week or I get too dry using too many products on my face.

Bad Smell
May 17, 2016

This product worked really well but I couldn't get past the smell. By morning it was gone but lasted quite a while after I used the toner.

best ever!
May 12, 2016

I swear I've tried every toner out there...this is my fave! Works amazingly...only gripe is the bottle is kinda small...wish it were double the size! Yet, I keep replenishing it as I run out, so.....it's LOVE!

pumpkin smell is a bonus!
April 26, 2016

Not only does this toner smell good but it is amazing! I love how it exfoliates and it really tightens my skin!

Great Basic Chemical Exfoliant
August 25, 2015

I absolutely love all the PCA SKIN products I have tried. This is a great chemical exfoliant for everyday use, but also for those beginning to venture into the world of chemical exfoliation. Its gentle and effective. I personally am not a fan of the pumpkin smell, but the product is so great I dont mind! I would recommend this to all skin types for basic maintenance.

Smells Great!
July 20, 2015

I love the PCA line and use all of their products for my skin care. I purchased this product and it is a great addition to what I currently use. It smells like pumpkins!

The Best
July 03, 2015

Product smells great. Product tingles a little and feels very refreshing cleaned my pores out. I will purchase again.

Awesome!
June 04, 2015

This stuff smells good and leaves your face looking and feeling nice and smooth!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100