Product Reviews for PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

Reviews For PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner

$40.00
111 Results
March 23, 2018

Refreshing

Strong scent of ginger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2018

Great Toner For Oily Skin

I use the PCA toner along with their cleanser. The toner helps keep my oily skin under control without drying out my skin. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

I would repurchase

This was a good toner. Pleasantly scented and would help with removing any makeup left behind from my cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Great smell

The PCA toner is a very refreshing product that I use with a cotton pad after my double cleansing. It feels cool, and I love the wonderful pumpkin smell it has. Gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because it is on the pricey side for a toner. However, I do look forward to using it and would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2018

Yummy

I have been using this toner for years. Not drying or oily. Great for all skin types. Not only that, but has a wonderful smell-like pumpkin. If you haven't tried, highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2017

Great toner!

I received this toner as a gift. I’ve used another product for years and wasn’t sure if I wanted to explore this one. I really see a difference in my skin and reordered it in my own after finishing the first bottle. It gives my skin a refreshed feeling without the tight dryness of some toners. It is a keeper as far as I’m concerned.

Profile Photo

Laujodrik

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2017

Yummy scent

This toner has a wonderful pumpkin smell! It is gentle enough for my sensitive skin, but I do feel a tingling after use and see a tightening of my pores. The price is a little on the high side which is why I gave it four instead of five stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

Refreshing!

This is an excellent toner! I use it after I remove my makeup to clear away any remaining makeup or dirt. It not only cleans great, but it is very refreshing. I especially enjoy using it in the morning to freshen up my face because it has a wonderful scent that is invigorating!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Great toner

This toner is wonderful and is loaded with some great ingredients. I bought this based on reviews, and I am so glad I did. This will be a part of my regular skincare routine.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Wonderful toner

I have drier skin but still like to use a toner each day. I used this toner every day, and it was a little to drying for my dry mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2017

Great toner

Effective, gentle, and smells wonderful. I highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2017

Excellent product!

This toner as amazing. I love that it doesn't contain alcohol, and it smells great. I don't use it often since it's pricey for a toner, and the great ingredients make this worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 23, 2017

RENEWED MY SKIN

My skin feels so balanced & calm after applying this toner & has greatly improved my skin texture. Also leaves a nice cool & fresh feeling. GREAT PURCHASE

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

Forever user

PCA toner smells great and unclogs pores to perfection!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2017

Good stuff

Skin feels clean and fresh after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2017

Smells terrific!

I love this toner. Not only does it clean, but it makes my skin feel soft. And it smells delicious (I like pumpkins!). Probably my favorite PCA product, and I use many of them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

Re-purchase!

I don't normally do toners, but what this one does for my skin is lovely! It brightens, smells amazing, doesn't dry out my skin, and gets off that last layer of dirt before I apply serums, retinol, and moisturizer. I had the other PCA toner and didn't love it, but this one is amazing! I actually repurchased this, which is the first time I have ever repurchased a particular brand toner. That good, folks!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2017

Fabulous product.

Great toner-nice smell and texture. Feels great on the skin and dries without sticky residue. Seems to improve texture through gentle exfoliation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

Really great toner

This toner is gentle but is super effective. I have used several toners in the past and this one is by far my favorite. And it smells great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2017

Great scent

I ordered this product after trying the sample. However, after using for a few days I noticed my cheekbone area, in particular, felt coarse and dry. I understand that is an exfoliating toner but was just too harsh for my skin. I'm in my sixties and wonder if this would be more suited to younger age skin. After a couple of days not using it my skin softened up. Afraid to use again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2017

Smells great

I really liked this toner, it smells wonderful and felt nice on the skin. I would purchase again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

Love this brand

I love this toner but it's a little strong for my super sensitive skin. It really gets my face clean at the end of the day though so I rotate this with another toner in my regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2017

PCA toner

This product is great, makes my face feel soft and refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2017

Anti-aging

Exellent product and really is unmatched by any other. The glutathione adds a special anti-aging boost for the collagen of the face. I like that ginger oil that adds the anti-inflammatory feature. I always love a toner that adds to your skin routine. This does that. Clear benefits to using it, not a passive toner at all! Great scent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

PCA Skin Nutrient Toner

This is a great toner, not drying and makes your skin feel clean and soft. Very pleased with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680