Product Reviews for PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

Reviews For PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner

$40.00
22 Results
September 30, 2020

Just okay

It's not like wow product. It is okay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Great but pricey

I love this toner. It almost smells sweet like licorice, feels lightweight, and leaves my skin feeling extra clean without drying it out. 4 stars because it is a little pricey for a toner. I started using it 2 weeks ago (twice a day everyday) and I’ve already used a third of the bottle.

Profile Photo

maisy

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner

This toner definitely get your skin ready for the next step. My serum absorbs nicely after this toner. I wish the bottle was bigger ! I’ll definitely buy this again.

Profile Photo

GiZmo

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Exfoliating, lovely smell, undesired cap design

I bought this toner for moderate exfoliating purpose. I love the smell a lot. But the cap design makes the whole thing tend to leak when I travel.

Profile Photo

YZ

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Refreshing

I enjoy this pumpkin wine toner. I like the smell. I keep it refrigerated. I keep a diluted version (toner + water) in a spritzer I like to mist my skin with. One of Indy's top doctors has his own line that includes a very similar toner, at a lesser price point. When I purchased this through LovelySkin, I used my birthday and 20% off that made a frugal purchase and free shipping was a plus. Nice product and would recommend.

Profile Photo

IndyGirlRider

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

Yummy

I love the scent. Reminds me of pumpkins and fall. Nice toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2018

Nice toner with distinctive scent

I received this as a promotion and recognized the scent immediately as the toner that is used during facials at the spa I visit. The toner leaves my skin clean and refreshed and I purchased a bottle when the first one ran out. The scent isn’t my favorite, but otherwise I do enjoy it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2018

Heavenly fragrance

I received a free sample of PCA Skin Nutrient Toner with the purchase of other products on the LovelySkin website. The first thing I noticed was the fragrance. It smelled so delicious that I didn't know whether to use it on my face or pour it into a cocktail glass and drink it!! I've never had anything like it. As a toner, it effectively removes any makeup leftover after cleansing and leaves my skin feeling clean and moist. I really like it. I rated it four stars instead of five because it's a little pricey. Otherwise, five stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

PCS Nutrient Toner

I received this full sized bottle as a gift with purchase. It is gentle and totally removes leftover makeup/tinted moisturizer after my double cleansing routine. However, I don’t use it very often because the scent is quite strong - it is not a bad smell but I prefer products without fragrance due to my overly sensitive, breakout-prone skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 23, 2018

Refreshing

Strong scent of ginger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

I would repurchase

This was a good toner. Pleasantly scented and would help with removing any makeup left behind from my cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Great smell

The PCA toner is a very refreshing product that I use with a cotton pad after my double cleansing. It feels cool, and I love the wonderful pumpkin smell it has. Gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because it is on the pricey side for a toner. However, I do look forward to using it and would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2017

Yummy scent

This toner has a wonderful pumpkin smell! It is gentle enough for my sensitive skin, but I do feel a tingling after use and see a tightening of my pores. The price is a little on the high side which is why I gave it four instead of five stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Wonderful toner

I have drier skin but still like to use a toner each day. I used this toner every day, and it was a little to drying for my dry mature skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2017

Good stuff

Skin feels clean and fresh after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2017

Smells great

I really liked this toner, it smells wonderful and felt nice on the skin. I would purchase again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2016

Good!

I am satisfied with this product, I haven't gotten many breakouts after using this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

Like the Tightening

This toner not only gives your skin a clean feel, but my sagging skin feels and looks tighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2014

smells great

I use this in the winter months when my skin is extra sensitive to the cold and this product does a great job at dejunking my skin. Its gentle yet effective on my acne skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2013

its very effective to use with benzoyl peroxide routine

i use it with my obagi clenziderm routine and its very helpful everytime i am using the treatment lotion twice a day or as spot treatment. it prevents my skin from flaking.

Profile Photo

tulip

September 18, 2008

PCA Toner

I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

PCA Toner

I was using Obajai and really liked it but found out that it wasn't safe all of the time so I asked my plastic surgeon's nurse and she said that she recommended PCA..I have been using it for a year and my 60 yr old skin looks wonderful...I had a facial not long ago and was told they couldn't believe that was my age because my skin looked so good....I like the way the toner feels after the facial wash because it just seems that much cleaner....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680