Product Reviews for PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner pHaze 5

Reviews For PCA SKIN Nutrient Toner

$40.00
111 Results
April 21, 2010

Great product

Smells amazing and works great as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 16, 2010

Smells Great

The best toner out there Ive tried many over the past 5 years and I always come back to this one because it makes my skin feel refreshed and I love the smell it leaves

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2008

PCA Toner

I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2008

Best Toner

I have used Glytone toner for over 6 months and it is really good. However, this toner leaves your skin so lubricated that you really realize that it would be hard to find something better than this one. Also a big difference is that this product is a little bit expensive, but is worth it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

new to this product

I just started to use this toner and I really like that it is not harsh and compliments other products that use. My skin looks and feels smoother.

Profile Picture for Renee

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2008

It's pumpkin!

I find this toner to be gentle enough to use morning and night if I choose. The smell of pumpkin is energizing in the morning and calming at night. I will never use another toner again. I am addicted. I found this line of products thru the gal who does my facials. She uses the line on all of her clients. I have not tried a product from this line that I did not like.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

PCA Toner

I was using Obajai and really liked it but found out that it wasn't safe all of the time so I asked my plastic surgeon's nurse and she said that she recommended PCA..I have been using it for a year and my 60 yr old skin looks wonderful...I had a facial not long ago and was told they couldn't believe that was my age because my skin looked so good....I like the way the toner feels after the facial wash because it just seems that much cleaner....

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2008

excellent

Great toner. Always feel very clean and refreshed but not striping like some toners. Also has a fresh pumpkin scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2008

The best toner.

This toner makes my face feel smooth and healthy! It never makes my skin feel oily or dry. It is perfect for my skin type.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Terrific toner

I've been using this toner for a couple of years and love it. It feels very healing and nourishing--unlike anything I've ever used before.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2007

Essential

This is fabulous toner! I've had acne prone skin, and this product is thorough in toning, yet not too harsh. The added nutrients help restore balance after cleaning. Sometimes I alternate between this product and #2 Smoothing Toner. My skin feels refreshed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680