LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


120 Results
Best Facial Wash
September 02, 2017

Removes make up completely leaving face clean and toned. Love

good
August 23, 2017

It works well with my acne prone skin while giving my skin a natural glow

Great
August 22, 2017

Love the cleanliness it gives after washing face with it.

Wendy
A great face wash
July 29, 2017

I love this face wash. It isn't drying and cleans very well. I can not say it brightens because it is on your face for such a short time. I switch between this and Eve Lom.

Good Cleanser
July 25, 2017

I received this as a sample. It is good at removing makeup.

Nice Lather...
July 19, 2017

The smell is strong, like dish washing soap strong but it's not harsh on the face. My face doesn't feel especially dry or tight, and I haven't broken out using this product. Only a small amount is needed because it really does lather up well. So far I like it. I would purchase again.

Great. Product
June 26, 2017

I have been using this for quite awhile now. It is a favorite face wash of mine.

Excellent Cleanser
June 06, 2017

I use this every morning. Leaves my skin feeling soft and silky smooth. No dryness, very gentle and effective.

Brightening Wash
June 04, 2017

I like this wash. After almost a month of using my skin looks brighter. I use the wash only PM, because two times per day is too much for my oily and sensitive skin. Besides my pores became less noticeable and cleaner.

The Best!
May 27, 2017

This is a very gentle cleanser that removes all makeup, leaving skin refreshed, clean and smooth. Great for mature skin too! Love this product!

Love this wash!
May 23, 2017

I have struggled with adult acne since menopause and have tried countless products. This wash seems to be really helping to reduce my acne!!! I love the smell and how clean it leaves my skin. I would highly recommend this face wash to anyone, it seems to me that it would be effective for all skin types. I'm now considering which Revision product I should try next!!

LOVE THIS FACIAL WASH
April 28, 2017

An important part of my new, all Revision skin experiment. Great product - bought one to put in the shower plus one at the sink where I wash my face. The larger bottle came with a pump - so nice. A great product, my skin feels smooth and product is not drying at all.

Excellent brand
April 26, 2017

I find Revision is an excellent, always reliable, brand, worth the higher price over drugstore items. However, I gave it four, rather than five, stars only because I'm not sure yet if the product has made a noticeable difference the time has been too brief. However, I've found absolutely no downside and it's highly rated by users. Also -- and I've buying from LovelySkin for years -- if an item is on its website, I know it's good. Each product is curated (for want of a better word), and Dr. Schlessinger has an outstanding reputation among his peers.

Good AM Face Wash
April 23, 2017

This is a nice morning face wash. It's not enough to get all my makeup off in the PM though.

Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash
April 08, 2017

I bought this product after a conversation with a customer care rep. She recommended it although I told her I had sensitive skin. I was hesitant to use it when I read the enclosure with the product, which said it was not suitable for sensitive skin. I thought about returning it, but decided to try it, using a smaller amount and only using it once daily. It's a great cleanser, hasn't irritated my skin and my skin looks good!

For the Price Best Cleanser Out There
March 23, 2017

Removes all make up. Keeps skin clear. Smells great. A little goes a long way.

good value
February 28, 2017

I normally skip the step of using a make up remover, which is no problem with this cleanser. It removes make-up very well. It has a pleasant, very light fragrance. It also lathers up nicely. I love the option of buying a larger quantity, especially for cleansers. A little goes a long way. I only gave it 4 stars, because I've been using it a while, and I'm not seeing the "brightening" aspect. otherwise, is a very good everyday cleanser.

Revision Brightening facial wash
February 13, 2017

Very happy with this product. I have reactive skin so I have to use calming products. This cleanser has a pleasant scent and gives my skin a healthy glow after use.

Clean Clear Through
January 26, 2017

I have purchased the Papaya Skin Cleanser for cleaning my face and love it. The Gentle Cleanser is perfect after a facial procedure because it is not too harsh. My latest purchase was the Skincare Facial Brightening Facial Wash. It is the perfect in-between cleanser for thoroughly cleaning all make-up off and yet is still gentle.

LOVE!
January 11, 2017

My new go to cleanser. Smells great and works like a dream! Staff picks have never led me wrong yet! Bravo!

Amazing Cleanser
January 10, 2017

This stuff is fantastic! I can't wait to order more. It is not drying brightens even the dullest skin and prevents breakouts! Will definitely order again!

Love the Wash
January 10, 2017

I did not know if this wash was going to dry my skin. However, I was wrong. Love the product.

New Product To Me
December 19, 2016

This was the first time I've tried a Revision face wash. I've used their Intellishade for years, so I thought I'd give this wash a try. My face was so clean after using! Clean pores, smooth surface, and an evening of skin tone are the main things I noticed after using it. My face feels slightly tighter/ dryer after using. Maybe I just need time to adapt to the new product. I wouldn't trade that for how clean my skin is, though.

Wash and Glow
December 12, 2016

I have been using this product for several months now and i remain pleased with the thorough wash and regular glow that is achieved. I was seeking a product that could maintain the balance in my skin and Revision has done exactly that. Highly recommend this product and the largest size lasts a long time.

Brightens complexion
December 11, 2016

I have dry skin that had become very dull after using the same skin routine for months. I replaced my cleanser with Revision Brightening Facial Wash. After a couple weeks my skin started to glow. My skin is too dry to use this twice daily so I use it 3 days a week. Nice, light citrusy fragrance.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100