Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


174 Results
Best facial cleanser!
January 14, 2019

I saw this item from someone on Instagram and had to try it. It is the best for keeping my skin clear and bright. When I wear makeup, my skin looks dewy and clear. It does make your skin feel tight, but I use a moisturizer every night, and it's a perfect balance. This is my second time purchasing this. Also, not as expensive as other cleansers I have tried.

Great facial wash
January 01, 2019

I have been using several Revision products now for several years. I like the combination of the Brightening Facial Wash and the Soothing Facial Rinse. They make my skin feel very clean.

Repeat purchase!!
December 31, 2018

I LOVE this face wash!! This is my second purchase. It works so well. I love using it with my FOREO Luna. Great for combo sensitive skin, really great product!!!

Great Product
December 29, 2018

I originally received this product as a free sample and loved it so much ordered it the same day. It lathers so well with just a small amount and took off all of my makeup without having to use a makeup remover also. My skin was super soft, no dryness or tight feeling. Will be using Revision Face Wash from now on!

Wonderful cleanser
December 27, 2018

This cleanser is just great. It cleans without drying but removes all makeup from your face. Leaves skin clean and soft. Then, I apply toner and revisions firm night cream. So glad I found this product.

So far so good
December 27, 2018

I like this cleanser. It smells great and isn't too harsh on my sensitive skin. I like to use it only once a day, however, and something super gentle (without AHA/BHAs) in the evening, as that pattern works well for me. I suspect that using this twice a day could be too much for others with super sensitive skin. The packaging is sophisticated and no product is wasted during usage.

Great daily fash wash
December 24, 2018

I personally like Revision's face wash. It's light and leaves my skin with a soft refreshing glow.

The Best
December 20, 2018

I have very sensitive skin as was afraid to try this. I am so happy I did. I use this daily and it does not aggravate my sensitive skin.

Love this stuff!
December 05, 2018

I am normally a foaming cleanser kinda girl, but I have fallen hard for this non-foaming one. My face feels super clean but absolutely not stripped. Great for a 66 year old. It cleans off makeup if I am wearing any and works well with my Clarisonic, rinsing thoroughly out of the brush, which I like, I recommend this product,

My favorite cleanser
November 17, 2018

This is a great, gentle cleanser. A tiny amount will cleanse your face, so the bottle (regular size) will last you a LONG time. It is gentle (I have sensitive skin). It smells nice. It rinses clean, so you don't feel that there is a residue left behind, but it is not drying. The whole Revision line is top notch, State of the Art skin care!

Sadly, not loving
November 16, 2018

This made my skin a bit dry.

Facewash
November 14, 2018

It’s effective and great for sensitive skin!

great cleanser!
November 07, 2018

This is a great cleanser and comes in great packaging. It helps exfoliate and gently clean the skin but effective. I will be purchasing this again!

Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash
October 25, 2018

This facial wash is very refreshing. My face feels so clean and soft after using the facial wash. I really like all of the Revision line. This is the 2nd time I've purchased the facial wash because I really like it so much.

Great
October 23, 2018

Fabulous exfoliating wash, gentle enough for daily use as well. Love it with my Clarisonic brush!

Fresh and Clean
September 24, 2018

My favorite face wash because it gives a fresh clean glow to skin. Highly recommend.

Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash
September 22, 2018

Great stuff! I will definitely be buying again. This wash brightens as well as helps to decrease dark spots if used 2 times daily. Doesn't get rid of dark spots, but makes them extremely less noticeable. Best facial wash I have purchased so far for dark spots.

Love this product!
September 17, 2018

I absolutely love this cleanser. It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. This is by far one of the best complete skincare lines I have ever used. So nice that I can purchase everything I need here on LovelySkin.com

Rener12
Good stuff
September 15, 2018

When I wake up in the morning, I like to use something that’s gentler yet gives me that squeaky clean feeling, and this is it. I don’t know how to explain it. Its gel formula makes your skin feel soft and squeaky clean, not dry. I love it.

Great product
September 13, 2018

I’ve used this face wash for awhile now at the recommendation of my esthetician. Great product and great pricing through LovelySkin

Brighter complexion
September 04, 2018

I love the texture of this cleanser. I received it as a sample and fell in love. It has already helped my complexion look smoother and visibly reduces pore size and discoloration!

Good Cleanser For My Changing Skin
August 22, 2018

Just turned 50, newly in menopause. Needless to say, my skin is changing. And on top of that, I live in the desert. I have minor, hormonal breakouts and increased lines. My skin is indecisive. Sometimes, it's super oily, other times my lines appear deeper with dryness and dehydration. This cleanser does a great job of removing makeup and cleansing without over drying. I like my skin to feel clean without feeling tight. This does just that.

leskooy
Great Product!
August 10, 2018

I recently started using this and was hesitant because I break out easily/have sensitive skin, and this product didn't say it was "for acne." But I have been happily surprised with the results! Very gentle on skin and does not dry out my face but also doesn't leave me breaking out!

Great Cleanser!
August 09, 2018

My skin feels tighter after each use of this cleanser. I am hooked to this product!

Love
July 18, 2018

Love the smell! Love how it feels! Skin feels clean and not dried out! So glad I tried this product on a whim after reviewing new products!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100