Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


212 Results
March 10, 2020

Great everyday cleanser

Generous amount of product for the price, great consistency and citrusy smell. I'm a fan of Revision products and love that they are made in the USA. Also cleans well without overdrying.

Profile Photo

justbeachy85

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Facial wash

Love this lotion. Keeps my skin soft. I use it every evening and morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2020

Great brand

I like all of the Revision products and this one is great for every day use for my oily skin. Will continue to purchase and LovelySkin has the best prices!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Always a Favorite

I’ve been using this for years and still love it. It make my skin bright and smooth.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Love!

Love this face wash and will repurchase! Makes skin feel so skin and face truly does seem brighter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Love it!

I noticed my skin brightened within one week of use! It smells fresh and light—and light is how it washes off, very quickly so you don't have to rinse and rinse. I will buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Revision skincare brightening facial wash

Love this cleaner. I have tried other medical brand cleaners but none compare to this one. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Glo

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Revision brightening facial wash

Love love this face wash it's not drying to the face at all. It leaves your face feeling clean without a residue. I've had a hard time with cleansers with glycolic acid in them but this one is awesome!

Profile Photo

Colene

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Best face wash

I have been using this face wash now for 2 years. Keeps my skin clear and not harsh. Wouldn’t use anything else.

Profile Photo

Lbl627

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2019

Great cleanser

Great gentle cleanser. My skin is extremely sensitive and this seems to clean deep without irritating it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

Effective but thread the needle

This cleaner really worked for me. I was pleasantly surprised that it really did brighten my complexion. It was effective at reducing acne, and it was great especially in the humid summer months to reduce excess oil. I take issue with some of the negative reviews because I believe in knowing HOW to properly use this product. I would not recommend using this product every day, otherwise it will exacerbate dryness and redness. That is not a criticism of the product. This isn't a gentle face wash, this is what you use when you need extra oomph in your daily routine, and for that it's quite effective.

Profile Photo

Ken

October 17, 2019

Do yourself a favor

Have acne? Combo skin? Oily skin? Melasma? Cystic acne? Buy this now, and keep repurchasing it. Absolutely nothing better. If it’s too strong for you get the papaya enzyme. This is #1 though!

Profile Photo

Houstonian

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Fabulous Facial Wash

Washes the face and neck in a moisturizing way that does not harm the skin at all. Just one drop on the hand cleans all of the face and neck without a lasting smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

The best face wash out there!

This is truly my favorite face wash. I love how bright and clean it makes my face. I wish it came with a pump, but I love everything about it other than the packaging.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

Drying

Seems very drying. I’ll keep using it because it’s suppose to be really good but I probably won’t order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Nice

I tried a sample of this cleanser and liked it well enough to buy the full size. What I like about this is that I really feel that it deep cleans. Some other cleansers still leave your face with a residue of your lotions. They don’t really clean. This leaves my face feeling clean and fresh. On a side note, it may be too strong for some people

Profile Photo

Lhp

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Great product

Cleanser removes makeup leaving soft skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash

Love the Revision products. Come highly recommended by my aesthetician. Have sensitive skin and have had no problems with this product. I would recommend you try it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Excellent Product

The facial wash foams well and is non-drying. It lasts forever, too.

Profile Photo

Neva

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2019

My New Favorite Brand

I already use the Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer and love it. This face wash is excellent. Removes all my makeup without stripping my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Brightening facial wash

I love using revision facial wash. It is so gentle on my face. Been using for 2 years now. Am 76. It keeps my skin so smooth. I follow with the revision tinted moisturizer, and I’m set for the day.

Profile Photo

Nin

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Fantastic Cleanser

Love the Brightening cleanser. I have very dry skin, but it has been great for my dry skin during the Summer months and leaves my skin feeling, clean and refreshed Love this product.

Profile Photo

DTSTRINGER

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Love this

This is my first time trying this brand, and I'm glad I did. I could see and feel a difference in my skin after a few uses. It definitely cleans and brightens my skin without causing breakouts. It does not dry out my skin, it feels balanced. I will definitely purchase this again.

Profile Photo

Jenni

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2019

Ta-da!

Love this wash! You will see more brightness in your complexion! I use this wash once a day and my skin is definitely more youthful looking!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Revision Brightening Facial Wash

Great facial wash. Thoroughly cleaned the facial without drying it out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100