Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


189 Results
June 29, 2019

Ta-da!

Love this wash! You will see more brightness in your complexion! I use this wash once a day and my skin is definitely more youthful looking!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Revision Brightening Facial Wash

Great facial wash. Thoroughly cleaned the facial without drying it out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Best face wash

This is my favorite face wash ever. Really cleansing but not at all drying, and the overall appearance of my skin has improved with use. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Hillary412

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Love it

This cleanser is nice and fresh! Love the brightening aspect and wonderful for daily use

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 30, 2019

Fantastic Facial Wash

Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash removes all makeup and keeps my completion looking good without irritation. I'm in my 50s and have had sensitive skin since my teens. This cleanser does a great job for me without any irritation. I follow up with the Revision Soothing Facial Rinse toner. These two products work great together.

Profile Photo

KJ

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Totally Disappointed

I use very high-end skin care products and really wanted to love this cleanser but couldn't get past the "chemical" odor. I'm amazed no one else commented on this.

Profile Picture for JoAnn

FX35

March 28, 2019

Obsessed!

This cleanser was recommended to me from my aesthetician. This is the 3rd time I have purchased it, and I am in love! It has really helped improve my complexion and feels so clean and fresh after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Great wash!

Very happy with this wash. I use it every day in the shower. My face feelsl a lot cleaner after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Brighter complexion

I actually bought this for my husband who only uses it once a day. His complexion already looks brighter just after a few days of using. Now, let’s hope he continues!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

Revision Skin Brightening Fascial Wash

I've been very satisfied with Revision Skincare, and this is my third purchase of their facial wash. I use it morning & evening and it leaves my face shining and with an especially clean feel, never dry. I've happily used their Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer for many years, & I'm currently saving to purchase their new Nectifirm. I'm definitely a believer in their products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Love this face wash!

This wash brightens and cleanses while smelling amazing. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Revision Skin Care-Brightening

Revision Skin Care. My absolute favorite physicians skin care product line! I actually see results, and the ingredients are mainly derived from plants.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

good cleanser...probably will be better suited for me in summer

I do like this cleanser, but may be a bit too drying for the cold winter season. I will try again come spring/summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Step one

Love this cleanser, takes every ounce of make up off and does not strip skin of moisture. Thank you, Revision, for such amazing products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Love this cleanser!

My favorite cleanser! Started by using only at night (for approx 2 weeks) since I have dry/sensitive skin. I'm very happy with the brightening results. No breakouts! Will continue to purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Best facial cleanser!

I saw this item from someone on Instagram and had to try it. It is the best for keeping my skin clear and bright. When I wear makeup, my skin looks dewy and clear. It does make your skin feel tight, but I use a moisturizer every night, and it's a perfect balance. This is my second time purchasing this. Also, not as expensive as other cleansers I have tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2019

Great facial wash

I have been using several Revision products now for several years. I like the combination of the Brightening Facial Wash and the Soothing Facial Rinse. They make my skin feel very clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Repeat purchase!!

I LOVE this face wash!! This is my second purchase. It works so well. I love using it with my FOREO Luna. Great for combo sensitive skin, really great product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Great Product

I originally received this product as a free sample and loved it so much ordered it the same day. It lathers so well with just a small amount and took off all of my makeup without having to use a makeup remover also. My skin was super soft, no dryness or tight feeling. Will be using Revision Face Wash from now on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Wonderful cleanser

This cleanser is just great. It cleans without drying but removes all makeup from your face. Leaves skin clean and soft. Then, I apply toner and revisions firm night cream. So glad I found this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

So far so good

I like this cleanser. It smells great and isn't too harsh on my sensitive skin. I like to use it only once a day, however, and something super gentle (without AHA/BHAs) in the evening, as that pattern works well for me. I suspect that using this twice a day could be too much for others with super sensitive skin. The packaging is sophisticated and no product is wasted during usage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Great daily fash wash

I personally like Revision's face wash. It's light and leaves my skin with a soft refreshing glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

The Best

I have very sensitive skin as was afraid to try this. I am so happy I did. I use this daily and it does not aggravate my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2018

Love this stuff!

I am normally a foaming cleanser kinda girl, but I have fallen hard for this non-foaming one. My face feels super clean but absolutely not stripped. Great for a 66 year old. It cleans off makeup if I am wearing any and works well with my Clarisonic, rinsing thoroughly out of the brush, which I like, I recommend this product,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2018

My favorite cleanser

This is a great, gentle cleanser. A tiny amount will cleanse your face, so the bottle (regular size) will last you a LONG time. It is gentle (I have sensitive skin). It smells nice. It rinses clean, so you don't feel that there is a residue left behind, but it is not drying. The whole Revision line is top notch, State of the Art skin care!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
2
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100