Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


246 Results
July 24, 2020

Very nice!

I like this face wash , very clean smell! Not overly drying like some face cleaners

Profile Photo

kmb2382

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2020

Fresh

Great texture and the smell is very refreshing. I also love the packaging of the bottle. Overall I’ve been ordering a lot of revision lately!

Profile Photo

Angiecru

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash

I am on my third bottle of this wash, which speaks for the quality of the product. Easy to use and skin feels clean and fresh. We could all use the brightening so I highly recommend this product!!!

Profile Photo

irishrose2

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Exactly what I needed

I bought this after many recommendations and am super pleased. Use this cleanser daily and after a couple weeks I see that my face is already clearing up and my complexion is improving. Will definitely be repurchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Refreshing

Love Revision brightening face wash. Leaves my skin feeling refreshed and clean at the end of the day. I've been using the product for a few years and highly recommend.

Profile Photo

JennyLH

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Love this face wash

I have tried quite a few face washes over the years and this is my favorite. It has a nice refreshing smell and it leaves my face soft and hydrated. Doesn’t dry out my skin like so many others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Bright not Tight

Excellent cleanser. Takes off make-up and cleanses skin all at once. Leaves skin feeling smooth but not tight and dry. And truthfully I think my skin is brighter.

Profile Photo

YogiRealtor

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2020

Love this product

Absolutely a great facial cleaning wash!!! Leaves my face very soft andantes your skin feel refreshed. In fact, I just ordered another bottle a few weeks ago.

Profile Photo

TAgromayor

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash

Our go to facial wash for deep gentle cleaning!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Fabulous Foaming Cleanser

I love every product I have ever purchased by Revision Skincare. I like a foaming face cleanser and this one is perfect. I use it with my Clairsonic and get a nice lather. Just right for thoroughly cleaning my skin.

Profile Photo

TXBORNTXPROUD

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Skin brightening

I have dry skin and Takes a little time to get used to , definitely couldn’t wash my face daily with this . I have had to alternate between this and another face wash every few days . I do like it and am hoping I can use it more often

Profile Photo

MarleyD

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

it smells so good

This facial wash is an experience, it smell great and it super gentle on my dry skin and it last forever, I just got my 2nd bottle and am very happy to say Revision has a great product and a happy customer

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Gentle Exfoliation

I have been using the cleanser every day for almost a month and I LOVE it! I use it only in the morning and I use a gentler cleanser at night. I normally have oily, acne-prone skin, but after using Retin-A my skin is more combination and extremely dry in places. This cleanser helps remove some of the flaky skin and keeps my acne at bay. I will repurchase again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

Great cleanser

Revision never disappoints.

Profile Photo

KFC

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Great facial cleanser!

I've been using Revisions Brightening Facial Wash for many years. I love that it cleans deeply and has acids to help exfoliate my skin and leave it feeling fresh. Its a must for my over 30, under 50 face!

Profile Photo

Rainbow

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2020

Excellent Face Wash

I got this as a sample that came with a purchase I made. The facial wash does an excellent job of leaving your skin feeling clean and refreshed. It also exfoiliates your skin so you are left with skin that feels brightened and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 09, 2020

The best face wash I've ever used

Holy moly!!!!! Life changing. Holy grail. Absolutely tightens and brightens immediately after using. Only caution is this is not for sensitive skin. But otherwise I LOVE LOVE LOVE this!

Profile Photo

natalieannefit

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Really good!

I have been using several of revisions products and like them. This one does brighten but can be drying so I alternate with another cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2020

AMazing cleanser

i highly recommend this cleanser. it is great for exfoliating and brightening skin tones! i have been using this cleanser for years and would recommend to anyone, it is a little pricey but it is worth it in the end. a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

rachso

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Great face cleanser

This facIal wash works well removing my makeup and spf water resistant sunscreen. It also smells great and doesn’t make my skin dry. A little goes a long way. I would probably order this again.

Profile Photo

NancyT

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Amazing Face Wash

I got this face wash as a recommendation from a dermatologist to help me with my melasma regimen, the first week or so it was a little harsh on my skin but once my face adjusted to new product the results have been amazing. It gives me a beautiful glow and my face feels clean and refreshed and ready for my melasma treatments.

Profile Photo

YolieCarlton

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2020

LOVE!

This is the best face wash. I have noticed a drastic change in my skin since using this. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2020

Brighter Clearer Skin

I’ve been using this face wash for about a month now and I can tell a difference! My skin is definitely brighter and clearer. I like that a little goes a long way and it lathers really nicely. It has a pleasant and subtly scent. It’s not drying. My skin feels very clean after! Really impressed yet again with another Revisions product!

Profile Photo

jsidari

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

Great smell!

I initially bought this for my husband but couldn’t resist the wonderful smell Now I use it and loving the feeling of cleanliness of my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Brightens but can be drying

This is a great cleanser. You only need a small amount and it thoroughly cleans. I noticed my skin brightened considerably. I use retin-a and I have noticed my face peels a little more when they are used in combination. I add a thicker face cream when that happens.

Profile Photo

Kfra

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680