Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
June 19, 2020

Skin brightening

I have dry skin and Takes a little time to get used to , definitely couldn’t wash my face daily with this . I have had to alternate between this and another face wash every few days . I do like it and am hoping I can use it more often

Profile Photo

MarleyD

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Great facial cleanser!

I've been using Revisions Brightening Facial Wash for many years. I love that it cleans deeply and has acids to help exfoliate my skin and leave it feeling fresh. Its a must for my over 30, under 50 face!

Profile Photo

Rainbow

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Really good!

I have been using several of revisions products and like them. This one does brighten but can be drying so I alternate with another cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2020

Brightens but can be drying

This is a great cleanser. You only need a small amount and it thoroughly cleans. I noticed my skin brightened considerably. I use retin-a and I have noticed my face peels a little more when they are used in combination. I add a thicker face cream when that happens.

Profile Photo

Kfra

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

Revision wash

I received a sample of this product and really like the way my skin felt and looked after using It. I've tried different products over the years and feel this is good. It's a little drying but not where your face feels bigger than your skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2020

Smells good

Just started using this face wash. Smells nice and makes my face feel very clean and smooth. Have had small breakouts from it and a little drying. I also use the soothing facial rinse after, seems to work well together. Overall I do like the face wash and planning to try more Revisions products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

Good product

Gentle enough on my skin but still gets the job done. Face does seem brighter. Overall happy with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2020

Great everyday cleanser

Generous amount of product for the price, great consistency and citrusy smell. I'm a fan of Revision products and love that they are made in the USA. Also cleans well without overdrying.

Profile Photo

justbeachy85

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Nice

I tried a sample of this cleanser and liked it well enough to buy the full size. What I like about this is that I really feel that it deep cleans. Some other cleansers still leave your face with a residue of your lotions. They don’t really clean. This leaves my face feeling clean and fresh. On a side note, it may be too strong for some people

Profile Photo

Lhp

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Revision Skin Care-Brightening

Revision Skin Care. My absolute favorite physicians skin care product line! I actually see results, and the ingredients are mainly derived from plants.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

good cleanser...probably will be better suited for me in summer

I do like this cleanser, but may be a bit too drying for the cold winter season. I will try again come spring/summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

So far so good

I like this cleanser. It smells great and isn't too harsh on my sensitive skin. I like to use it only once a day, however, and something super gentle (without AHA/BHAs) in the evening, as that pattern works well for me. I suspect that using this twice a day could be too much for others with super sensitive skin. The packaging is sophisticated and no product is wasted during usage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Great daily fash wash

I personally like Revision's face wash. It's light and leaves my skin with a soft refreshing glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Facewash

It’s effective and great for sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2018

Earnie

I have been using the product for a short time. It cleans well and takes all makeup off without irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2017

Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash

Does a good job on cleaning face without drying my skin out. Nice smell too!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2017

good

It works well with my acne prone skin while giving my skin a natural glow

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2017

Good Cleanser

I received this as a sample. It is good at removing makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2017

Brightening Wash

I like this wash. After almost a month of using my skin looks brighter. I use the wash only PM, because two times per day is too much for my oily and sensitive skin. Besides my pores became less noticeable and cleaner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Excellent brand

I find Revision is an excellent, always reliable, brand, worth the higher price over drugstore items. However, I gave it four, rather than five, stars only because I'm not sure yet if the product has made a noticeable difference the time has been too brief. However, I've found absolutely no downside and it's highly rated by users. Also -- and I've buying from LovelySkin for years -- if an item is on its website, I know it's good. Each product is curated (for want of a better word), and Dr. Schlessinger has an outstanding reputation among his peers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2017

Good AM Face Wash

This is a nice morning face wash. It's not enough to get all my makeup off in the PM though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2017

good value

I normally skip the step of using a make up remover, which is no problem with this cleanser. It removes make-up very well. It has a pleasant, very light fragrance. It also lathers up nicely. I love the option of buying a larger quantity, especially for cleansers. A little goes a long way. I only gave it 4 stars, because I've been using it a while, and I'm not seeing the "brightening" aspect. otherwise, is a very good everyday cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2016

New Product To Me

This was the first time I've tried a Revision face wash. I've used their Intellishade for years, so I thought I'd give this wash a try. My face was so clean after using! Clean pores, smooth surface, and an evening of skin tone are the main things I noticed after using it. My face feels slightly tighter/ dryer after using. Maybe I just need time to adapt to the new product. I wouldn't trade that for how clean my skin is, though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2016

Nice facial wash

I have tried so many facial cleansers and had mixed results. I have been using this one for the past three weeks and feel that it is not only keeping my skin clean, but my complexion appears lighter. I love the scent as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2016

Revision brightening facial wash

Been using product for a week. Like the way it feels and cleans. The only thing it doesn't do is take off mascara. Otherwise works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680