Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


183 Results
May 23, 2020

AMazing cleanser

i highly recommend this cleanser. it is great for exfoliating and brightening skin tones! i have been using this cleanser for years and would recommend to anyone, it is a little pricey but it is worth it in the end. a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

rachso

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Great face cleanser

This facIal wash works well removing my makeup and spf water resistant sunscreen. It also smells great and doesn’t make my skin dry. A little goes a long way. I would probably order this again.

Profile Photo

NancyT

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2020

Amazing Face Wash

I got this face wash as a recommendation from a dermatologist to help me with my melasma regimen, the first week or so it was a little harsh on my skin but once my face adjusted to new product the results have been amazing. It gives me a beautiful glow and my face feels clean and refreshed and ready for my melasma treatments.

Profile Photo

YolieCarlton

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2020

LOVE!

This is the best face wash. I have noticed a drastic change in my skin since using this. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2020

Brighter Clearer Skin

I’ve been using this face wash for about a month now and I can tell a difference! My skin is definitely brighter and clearer. I like that a little goes a long way and it lathers really nicely. It has a pleasant and subtly scent. It’s not drying. My skin feels very clean after! Really impressed yet again with another Revisions product!

Profile Photo

jsidari

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

Great smell!

I initially bought this for my husband but couldn’t resist the wonderful smell Now I use it and loving the feeling of cleanliness of my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Winner!

Fell in love with this face wash pretty quickly. Cleans my skin without drying it out. No acne or any skin issues from using this. It will last forever. Highly recommend double cleansing with any face wash or using a micellar water as well!

Profile Photo

Bmoreblonde

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Best face wash

Best for brightening!

Profile Photo

Sallygirl

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Revision Brightening Facial

Love this cleanser! I use it in the morning and night. Definitely a stronger cleanser, but great for improving dark spots!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2020

Amazing Face Wash!

This is one of my all time favorites! It’s washes away dull skin and actually cleans your face! I find so many cleansers that I have to use twice to just get my face clean. This is one and done!

Profile Photo

AshleyP

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2020

Favorite Gel Cleanser

This is a particularly good line of products. The cleanser came as a gift with purchase so did not think much of it until trying it for two months. Results were VERY nice: Silky feeling skin, no drying, and just takes a small amount. Ordered two more.

Profile Photo

Skeeter

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

Great Cleanser!

I was introduced to this skincare line at my dermatologist office and have been hooked since. It is gentle but effective. I suffer from hormonal acne and I feel like this helps reduce flare ups and keeps my skin looking bright and youthful. If you're looking for a good cleanser I would definitely pick this one up.

Profile Photo

ashley55

February 28, 2020

Facial wash

Love this lotion. Keeps my skin soft. I use it every evening and morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2020

Great brand

I like all of the Revision products and this one is great for every day use for my oily skin. Will continue to purchase and LovelySkin has the best prices!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Always a Favorite

I’ve been using this for years and still love it. It make my skin bright and smooth.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

Love!

Love this face wash and will repurchase! Makes skin feel so skin and face truly does seem brighter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Love it!

I noticed my skin brightened within one week of use! It smells fresh and light—and light is how it washes off, very quickly so you don't have to rinse and rinse. I will buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Revision skincare brightening facial wash

Love this cleaner. I have tried other medical brand cleaners but none compare to this one. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Glo

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Revision brightening facial wash

Love love this face wash it's not drying to the face at all. It leaves your face feeling clean without a residue. I've had a hard time with cleansers with glycolic acid in them but this one is awesome!

Profile Photo

Colene

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Best face wash

I have been using this face wash now for 2 years. Keeps my skin clear and not harsh. Wouldn’t use anything else.

Profile Photo

Lbl627

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2019

Great cleanser

Great gentle cleanser. My skin is extremely sensitive and this seems to clean deep without irritating it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

Effective but thread the needle

This cleaner really worked for me. I was pleasantly surprised that it really did brighten my complexion. It was effective at reducing acne, and it was great especially in the humid summer months to reduce excess oil. I take issue with some of the negative reviews because I believe in knowing HOW to properly use this product. I would not recommend using this product every day, otherwise it will exacerbate dryness and redness. That is not a criticism of the product. This isn't a gentle face wash, this is what you use when you need extra oomph in your daily routine, and for that it's quite effective.

Profile Photo

Ken

October 17, 2019

Do yourself a favor

Have acne? Combo skin? Oily skin? Melasma? Cystic acne? Buy this now, and keep repurchasing it. Absolutely nothing better. If it’s too strong for you get the papaya enzyme. This is #1 though!

Profile Photo

Houstonian

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Fabulous Facial Wash

Washes the face and neck in a moisturizing way that does not harm the skin at all. Just one drop on the hand cleans all of the face and neck without a lasting smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2019

The best face wash out there!

This is truly my favorite face wash. I love how bright and clean it makes my face. I wish it came with a pump, but I love everything about it other than the packaging.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680