Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash - 6.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


212 Results
November 07, 2018

great cleanser!

This is a great cleanser and comes in great packaging. It helps exfoliate and gently clean the skin but effective. I will be purchasing this again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2018

Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash

This facial wash is very refreshing. My face feels so clean and soft after using the facial wash. I really like all of the Revision line. This is the 2nd time I've purchased the facial wash because I really like it so much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2018

Great

Fabulous exfoliating wash, gentle enough for daily use as well. Love it with my Clarisonic brush!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2018

Fresh and Clean

My favorite face wash because it gives a fresh clean glow to skin. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Revision Skincare Brightening Facial Wash

Great stuff! I will definitely be buying again. This wash brightens as well as helps to decrease dark spots if used 2 times daily. Doesn't get rid of dark spots, but makes them extremely less noticeable. Best facial wash I have purchased so far for dark spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2018

Love this product!

I absolutely love this cleanser. It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling soft and clean. This is by far one of the best complete skincare lines I have ever used. So nice that I can purchase everything I need here on LovelySkin.com

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

Good stuff

When I wake up in the morning, I like to use something that’s gentler yet gives me that squeaky clean feeling, and this is it. I don’t know how to explain it. Its gel formula makes your skin feel soft and squeaky clean, not dry. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Great product

I’ve used this face wash for awhile now at the recommendation of my esthetician. Great product and great pricing through LovelySkin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

Brighter complexion

I love the texture of this cleanser. I received it as a sample and fell in love. It has already helped my complexion look smoother and visibly reduces pore size and discoloration!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

Good Cleanser For My Changing Skin

Just turned 50, newly in menopause. Needless to say, my skin is changing. And on top of that, I live in the desert. I have minor, hormonal breakouts and increased lines. My skin is indecisive. Sometimes, it's super oily, other times my lines appear deeper with dryness and dehydration. This cleanser does a great job of removing makeup and cleansing without over drying. I like my skin to feel clean without feeling tight. This does just that.

Profile Photo

leskooy

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2018

Great Product!

I recently started using this and was hesitant because I break out easily/have sensitive skin, and this product didn't say it was "for acne." But I have been happily surprised with the results! Very gentle on skin and does not dry out my face but also doesn't leave me breaking out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Great Cleanser!

My skin feels tighter after each use of this cleanser. I am hooked to this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Love

Love the smell! Love how it feels! Skin feels clean and not dried out! So glad I tried this product on a whim after reviewing new products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2018

Great for sensitive skin

I am 50 years young with very sensitive dry skin. This facial wash doesn’t cause any irritation! Also removes sunscreen and makeup. I used to use only Vanicream facial wash. I am so happy to have found another product I can use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Great Product

I have just started using this product, and so far, I am extremely impressed. It leaves my face feeling really clean. I wanted a new replacement for my Purity Cleanser, and I think I found it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2018

Great find!

I rarely ever stray from my typical face wash because my skin is so picky. However, LovelySkin gave me a generous sample size and I have to say that I'm highly impressed. It smells lovely(like oranges, but not overpowering) and it foams only slightly. I removed all my sunscreen and tinted moisturizer and left me really clean. After on a handful of uses, my skin looked brighter and more even. I think I may have found my new favorite face wash!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 17, 2018

Revision Brightening Face Wash

The first time I used this, I was wowed. My face felt so smooth, clean and refreshed. This face wash cleans really well but does not dry. Just in case, I alternate this wash with a creamy cleanser. I haven’t had any issues with dryness. I look forward to the washes with this one, as I know how refreshingly clean and smooth my face will feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2018

A must buy!

I really like this product. I can't say that it is brightening, but it is a great cleanser and pretty gentle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2018

My ride or die cleanser

I am overjoyed to have this product in my life! Before this cleanser, I had moderate acne and constantly lived with 3-5 pimples on my face. Now, with the perfect mixtures of glycolic, my skin is acne free and I radiate confidence. I have zero idea what I would do without this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2018

Adequate for facial cleansing

I like that this facial wash is foamy and can be easily rinsed off. I don't see any more brightening or smoother skin over other facial cleansers I've recently used in the past.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

Nice cleanser

Non-irritating, smells great and skin feels clean and refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Nothing special

I neither have rave reviews nor bad reviews about this facial wash. It gets the makeup off and so far hasn't felt drying to my face. My major complaint is that it really burns if you accidentally get it into your eyes. I previously used SkinCeuticals gentle cleanser and will probably return to using that when I finish using this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

I love this face wash!

I've been using Revision's brightening facial wash for several years, and it's the best face wash I've ever used! It gets rid of all my makeup and helps prevent breakouts! You only need to use a small amount, so it will last you for months. I will never use another brand of face wash as nothing comes close!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

Best Cleanser / Treatment

All you need is a small amount to wash your face and neck. It not only removes makeup. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and clear, not tight or overly drying. It also seems to clear up any acne while helping to fade any marks left behind by blemishes, so my skin looks so healthy.

Profile Photo

CECE

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Love this face wash

I have been using this face wash for over a year. Love how my face feels after I use it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
3
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100