20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

$98.00
January 21, 2021

Soothing

Only eye cream that hasn’t irritated my sensitive skin. I felt like I saw immediate benefits too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2021

Excellent

Tried a same first and was hooked. This has such a luxurious feel to it and sinks into the skin easily. It does sometimes cause the skin around my eyes to feel slightly warm but has not irritated my eyes at all like some other creams. My eyes do seem less puffy and dark circles seem less pronounced and I have not been using it all that long. Definitely recommend this one.

Profile Photo

IWantThursdays

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2021

A.G.E Eye Complex

This eye is really nice! You need very little of it as it goes a long way! Will definitely be ordering again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2021

Love it

I really love this eye cream. It feels great around the eye area, and I can definitely tell a difference in the month I’ve been using it. It is pricey, but ive spent so much on other products that didn’t work. I will continue to purchase this! A little goes a long way, so it should last for a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2021

Awesome

That eye cream is my favorite. Not greasy and very effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2021

Improvement in less than a month!

I’m so happy I tried this A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex....less than a month of using this product, I’m already seeing improvement. Hope to see more as I continue to use it! Would definitely recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LRH331

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

So creamy & smooth!

I have tried a lot of eye creams but this one takes the cake. The product practically melts on your finger & I could see a significant decrease in puffiness in just a few days. Definitely a new favorite!

Profile Photo

GiaM

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2021

Best eye cream on the mkt!

I came across this eye cream on YouTube during a makeup tutorial. It was described as smoothing out fine lines etc and was this person's go-to eye cream. I decided to try it and am glad I did! The cream performs as described! I am 61 yrs old and will never be without this! I am now on my 2nd jar and have purchased the face moisturizer too! Thank you!

Profile Photo

DawnRanai

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

AGE eye cream complex

This is a wonderful, hydrating cream. I have repurchased this given that it is truly a great product. I highly recommend this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

Great eye cream

Moisturizes. Great under eye makeup. Not greasy, non drying. Rids fine lines. My favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

A.G.E. Eye cream

Amazing product. I completely recommend this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Dreamy Eye Cream

Smooth, creamy just the way I like it. At almost 60, I have near zero crows feet. Thank you AGE! I pair with Tripe Lipid face cream.

Profile Photo

DotMH

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

Amazing

Rich and thick, wonderful product ! I’ve been using this brand and can’t complain!

Profile Photo

Ade

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2020

Great product

Heard about this via a celebrity on social media & it did not disappoint.

Profile Photo

TeriV

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Love it

When I use it at night, the next day I see my face become very smooth

Profile Photo

Maggieyang

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

This is the real deal

I have used many eye creams and they would either sit in the wrinkles making them look worse or do pretty much nothing to improve the appearance of my eye lines. With A.G.E. I literally cut the Botox treatments in half! I seriously go to get the injection once or twice a year instead of every 3 months like clockwork. It’s really great!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Good product

I have used SkinCeuticals products for over 15 years and A.G.E. Eye Complex does not disappoint! It is emollient but not overly so as to “melt” eyeshadow or eyeliner. It is a staple skincare product that is reliable for eye area care.

Profile Photo

AZBE

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2020

AGE eye fantastic

I’ve been using AGE eye for 10 years every night. I love it! You can really tell it works! I love all SkinCeuticals products!!

Profile Photo

Eliza

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2020

AGE eye cream

Seems to help keep my eye area smoother. I am 63 and it works nicely.

Profile Photo

Skinceuricals

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2020

Best for over 50

I have tried many pricey eye creams, but none of them addressed puffiness in addition to dark circles and wrinkle lines...until now! AGE is amazing! I have a significant, visible improvement in all three signs of aging. Highly recommend for anyone over 50.

Profile Photo

BeverlyB

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2020

Eye cream

Excellent eye cream

Profile Photo

Pkess

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2020

Best eye cream

I’ve been using this product for about a month now and my under eyes look more refreshed, especially without makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2020

Holy grail

This eye cream is amazing. I’m in my early 30’s and wanted to start using something g that would target the fine lines under my eyes while also treating dark circles and puffy eyes. This product has been my all in one eye care regimen. I use it day and night and after 2-3 weeks I can notice a remarkable difference! It’s now part of my skin care arsenal, I’m so happy I found this!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2020

My favorite eye cream!

I've used SO many different eye creams overs the years, and I always come back to this one. After applying, my eyes are so hydrated, full of moisture and wrinkle free for pretty much the entire day. It's one of those products you actually look forward to using every day because you can instantly see results. Love this stuff so much!

Profile Photo

AJTodaro

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2020

Best eye cream ever

I have been using this eye cream for about 10 years now religiously. It's dense but not too greasy. I'm in my early 50s and it helps with all my fine lines, occasional dark circles, and puffiness. Everything else I've tried in the past doesn't work as good as this one.

Profile Photo

Meme

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680