Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


145 Results
March 24, 2020

Great product!

I’ve tried many different eye creams and this one so far seems to be the most gentle on my skin. I’ve not noticed anything life changing yet as it’s only been a couple weeks of use. However, after daily use, there hasn’t been any burning or irritation experienced with other creams. I will definitely order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2020

Hydrating

Eye cream is very hydrating - did not notice any miracle changes however felt very hydrated

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2020

Yup, it's good.

I honestly wasn't sure if the SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex was worth it, even though my dermatologist recommended it. The skin around my eyes do like to drink up this stuff, and it does soften and plump the skin. It was when I ran out that I realized how good this stuff is. I could see the difference immediately. I can't say that this helps with dark circles (I just need to get more sleep), but the area around my eyes are much softer and well-moisturized throughout the day when I use the A.G.E Eye Cream. I apply it in the AM and PM.

Profile Photo

tlchri

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2020

I keep coming back.

This is my favorite eye cream. It is so soothing and also moisturizing. I love trying new things, and I like them for a while (I think like with hair your skin benefits from a change) but I keep coming back to the SkinCeuticals A.G.E Eye Cream Complex.

Profile Photo

M248

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Love this eye cream!

I’ve used this eye cream for a number of years and credit it for my non-wrinkled and bright 59 year-old eyes! This cream would be my desert island product!

Profile Photo

Tsweeney

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Eye Opener

I love this eye cream. It's soft and light, and I kid you not I feel my eyelids look smoother and eyes more open. I haven't noticed too much difference with the dark circles, but that wasn't the reason I purchased it. I had been using Age Interrupter and fell in love. I am very pleased with this eye cream. I'm sure if I continue to use it longer I will see more benefits. I have only been using it for a month now.

Profile Photo

Silvana

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Love this!

I found out I was pregnant and had to stop all of my retinol products. I ordered this eye cream because I read it was pregnancy safe, and I LOVE it! It is very smooth under makeup and brightens the under eye. I haven't noticed a huge difference in under eye lines since stopping my retinol products, so I think this cream is helping with that too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Best!!!

I love SkinCeuticals, and this product is one of their best!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Hands down the best!!

The best eye cream ever! I have used this cream for 3 years. Within the first few weeks I could see results on the crepey skin under my eyes. I have tried other products but nothing keeps the fine lines away like SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

Holy Grail

If you have crappy skin under your eyes, this is your BABY!! Repeat buyer, 3 jars, WILL NOT BE WITHOUT. References: I’m 43 years young ;) all of my skincare regimen comes from LOVELYSKIN . 5 star company

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

A.G.E. Eye Complex

A.G.E. Eye Complex is the best for puffy eyes and wrinkles! I used it a few years ago and then stopped and tried other eye creams. Nothing compares. I am very sensitive to perfumes etc. in products. It causes my already puffy eyes to puff more! I have no problems with this eye cream. It really helps the wrinkles too. I like all SkinCeuticals products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Works

This really works on dark spots and wrinkles under eyes. I saw improvement in just a few days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Works great

Tried several eye creams! This is up there with some that I’ve tried! Smooths on, and absorbs well. Seems to be keeping wrinkles at bay

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Best Eye Cream!

Best eye cream. I really helps with the puffiness and helps with some of the dark circles. I use it 2x days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

LOVE

This eye cream is the only eye cream where I SEE results. I also have very sensitive skin and have never had a reaction to this eye cream. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Love this

I have only been using this for about a month, but I love it already. I feel like I have tried every eye cream and never see real results. I feel like this is softening the lines around my eyes already. I am very excited to see what it will do in another month or 2.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2020

Good product

It works perfectly on my skin.

Profile Photo

Olivia

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Best eye cream ever!

This eye cream is the first eye cream I have used that actually makes a difference. I do not generally have dark circles, but I do have fine lines that have diminished with regular use, as well as having a brightening, moisturizer effect. I am approaching 40, but look like I am 30. I use this morning and night, and wait about ten minutes before applying makeup/mascara to avoid any transfer. Hate the price but love the product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Love this eye cream

Helps with my severe puffy eyes and little crows feet. I absolutely love this stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Best eye cream

I had a sample of this cream and loved it, but I hadn’t used up the product I was using, and had received other samples to try. I have sensitive skin and nothing I tried compared to the feel of SkinCeuticals eye complex. I recently purchased it and I am using it twice a day. So far so good. It feels great, isn’t greasy, and seems has already softened the appearance of my crows feet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Great eye cream

I have used this eye cream for a couple of years. I think it is effective. It is very moisturizing. It definitely reduces the appearance of my crow’s feet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2019

Wonderful!

This cream works so well. It moisturizes and soothes and diminishes wrinkles and puffiness.

Profile Photo

maryann

November 10, 2019

Best eye cream!!!

Amazing eye cream!! It makes my eyes look great even after a sleepless night. The texture is the right balance—not too heavy, not too light. Would definitely recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Love

Product does what it says.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Excellent Eye Cream

I've been using SkinCeutical products for several years. I have puffy bags under my eyes as this is fairly expensive I have tried many eye creams. That said, A.G.E. eye complex it works well, so I keep coming back to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100