Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
January 26, 2020

Lovely texture!

Just began using, loving the texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

AGE Eye Cream Complex

I have been using this for a few months now, mostly for prevention of wrinkles. I do not have any around the eye concerns, so I cant really say it has done much. It is a thick fast absorbing cream that is non sticky and doesn't irritate my eyes. And I have very sensitive skin. It keeps my eye area moist. Like I mentioned I purchased this cream to prevent from wrinkles, under eye circles etc.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Really like it!

I’ve been looking for a new, more emollient eye cream and this is it. In addition, I also notice a decrease in puffiness which I was really hoping for. I’m giving it a 4 because I find it difficult to use from the jar. I tend to take more than is necessary but don’t want to put excess back in the jar due to contamination. I have sensitive, dry eyes and also wear contacts. So far this product has not irritated my eyes like many have.

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Almost perfect!

I've been using this twice a day for about a month and I love how rich it is. I have noticed that the fine lines around my eyes are diminishing. However, I'm not sure that it is doing much for my under eye dark circles, but mine are quite severe.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2019

Almost Perfect!

I waited until my jar was almost empty to review. I only deducted 1 Star because it does not tighten and lift the upper lid and because the jar is smaller than i could’ve imagined. It hasn’t erased dark circles completely because mine are due to thin skin in the under eye area. However, I’ll be ordering more of this eye cream very soon. It’s not thin like a gel and its not too thick to apply under makeup and it does not pill. It’s just right and it is one of the only eye creams to actually reduce darkness under the eye for me. I’ve tried so many others. It’s keeping crows feet at bay and I also apply it to fine lines on my face.. It’s the best eye cream I’ve used to date. A little goes a long way and I appreciate that it does not have any fragrance as with all SkinCeuticals products. In combination with facial (eye lid) exercises it’s perfect!

Profile Photo

Stef

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Cream

This eye cream has greatly improved my crows feet, and I do not have any dark circles anymore. It is a rich cream, great for my dry skin, and it really goes a long ways. I use it every evening, and sometimes in the mornings, as we and still I have seen remarkable results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Skinceuticals Eye Creams

I bought this after previously using the SkinCeuticals Eye Balm. I think I prefer the Eye Balm because it is creamier and slides on to your skin without pulling. Although I like this product, I will probably go back to the Eye Balm after I finish the AGE Eye Complex.

Profile Photo

MAPD

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Very Nice Moisturizer for Eyes

Bought this a few weeks ago. Love how emollient it is—it keeps my dry under-eye area moist. It has reduced the visibility of wrinkles under my eyes into my upper cheeks, but not helped as much with crows-feet. Mine may be too far gone! Also not sure about reducing dark circles. It is definitely possible, though, that I haven’t used it long enough to see the full potential. Also believe that a little goes a long way—a few finger dabs on the top of the cream is all that is needed to cover each eye.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

Great cream. Feels rich and moisturizing but not heavy or greasy. It doesn’t cause milia. Don’t like the open jar concept though, would be perfect in a pump bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2018

Moist Eye Cream

The AGE Eye Cream complex makes my skin feel moist and much more hydrated than other eye creams I have used in the past. My fine lines under my eyes have diminished in the 6 months I've been using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

A little goes a long way

Just started using this. Although it’s a little expensive it seems that you only need a small amount very good so far

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2018

Moisturizing eye cream

The eye cream is very moisturizing and good for little wrinkles. It is ok but not great for under eye circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

Good eye cream

I like this cream. Even though the jar is small, it lasts for a while. It moisturizes the under eyes areas very well. Overall a good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

A decent eye cream

This absorbs well, and I definitely noticed some improvement regarding puffiness and fine lines after just a few weeks. Bought specifically for dark circles. Will follow-up after 12 weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 18, 2018

Works okay.

For all the hype this eye cream received, I was a little disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2018

It’s good

Been using this eye cream for about 3 weeks. It’s good, not great results, but I like SkinCeuticals and their product line. I do however think there are other eye creams that give the same results for less money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2018

I like it

I go back and forth between this eye cream and Rodan and Fields. It’s hydrating and absorbs quickly. No negatives, but I am not yet convinced to never try another eye cream.

Profile Photo

Sdgilbert

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

Very Noticeable Results

I started using this cream about a month ago and noticed a change within a week. It helped with crows feet and really brightened my eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2018

First month effect’

I have just used this eye cream for about a month. There is no special feeling at the moment. But cream was smooth and easily absorbed into the face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2018

Pretty Good

I always have problems sticking to a product for more than six months. I am committed to the SkinCeuticals line up for the next 9 months without changing anything. I have used this off and on for a few months. I like the texture, and it has helped my crows feet. Using it once a day in the morning, it will last 4-6 months. I also went back to CE Ferulic after a trial of another popular brand of vitamin C. Even though SkinCeutical products are a bit expensive, they do last several months. I'll update this post at another time down the road. 4 stars only for cost as other eye creams are $15-20 cheaper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2018

noticeable difference

I have been using this product for almost a month and I do see a difference. I have extreme dark circles and have noticed an improvement. I'm hoping by month 2 the darkness will fade away. I definitely recommend this product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

Great Product

I really love how it works with my fine lines. I will keep buying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Hydrating

This eye cream is nicely hydrating for those with more mature or skin that is on the drier side. It doesn't have my concealer sliding all over during the summer months like most eye creams. I'd definitely re-purchase this product.

Profile Picture for Kimberly

Tlkmom

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2017

A.G.E. Eye Complex

I have been using this product for a few years. (suggested by my dermatologist) It is a slightly heavier cream and seems to work well with the fine lines. I really like how it works with my under the eye cover-up makeup, it keeps the make up in place and it doesn't seem to form makeup creases under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2017

Small results after 6 weeks

I've been using this about 6 weeks & have noticed a little improvement in my under eye dark circles & puffiness. Nothing hugely drastic but definite improvement. I've tried a lot of different products but none "professional," & like this product. I do have normal-combination skin, I don't wake up with oily skin but sometimes mid day it feels slightly oily on forehead & chin. I found this eye cream a little thicker than most & very moisturizing. I'd think if anyone had normal-dry skin this would work really well for them. If you have oily skin or under eyes, may not work depending on how oily skin is. I've made this work & also use it with concealer. It seems to work good after adding a yellow base correcting shadow on my eyelid. Do sometimes notice slight creasing (which is to be expected I think with any moisturizer) & I just lightly pat under my eye where the fine lines are to blend back in.

Profile Photo

JessDoll17

Verified Purchase

4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100