20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

$98.00
December 29, 2020

Great Eye Cream

I have been using it for the last 2 years. It helps moisturize around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2020

Great eye cream

A.G.E. eye cream goes on nice and doesn't burn my eyes. I can't say it's done anything for my crows feet but I will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2020

Eye Cream Complex

I have only been using the eye cream for 2 weeks. It is a great cream and believe it has firmed and moisturized my under eye area. So far I would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Great eye cream

Very moisturizing, goes great under makeup, but didn’t improve any fine lines. Looks like it just a very expensive eye moisturizer.

Profile Photo

Anat

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2020

Excellent hydration

This eye cream is a great moisturizer which gives all day hydration but I do not see a noticeable difference in fine lines and under eye circles. Cream is pricey but a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

A.G.E. Eye Complex

I haven't been using this eye cream for long but so far I am impressed with it. It goes on easily and is absorbed quickly. I'm hoping it will light my dark circles. It seems to help with early morning puffiness!!

Profile Photo

Kat619

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

love this eye cream

I love this eye cream. I switch off and on with the TNS eye cream, but when I use this one, I notice my dark circle disappear! Love that. but I haven't notice less lines, so that's why I give it a 4 star rating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Eye cream

Good product, hydrates eye area well

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Nice eye cream

Feels nice. Absorbs well. Makeup goes on after applying.

Profile Photo

Toni

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

SkinCeuticals A.G.E Eye Cream

This eye cream helps me minimize the appearance of my dark circles. My eyes don't look that tired anymore. The reason I only give 4 stars is because I feel a burning sensation everytime I apply it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Soothing

I use this product at night. It stays put and I love the way it feels after a long day. I love that I have a product to fight aging while I sleep. I am a huge fan of all things Skinceutical!

Profile Photo

FancySusie

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Great Product

Have only been using a short time and so far it seems to be minimizing the fine lines and puffiness under the eye. My only complaint is the packaging. This product would be so much better if it were in a pump dispenser. I hate the fact that I have to put my finger into the product each time to use . Even though I was h my hands thoroughly, you still run the risk of contamination.

Profile Photo

MenaD

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2020

Works for me but might be cheaper alternatives

When I use this I can see a change within days but I am in my early 30's so I wouldn't describe my issues as dramatic. I am just starting to notice fine wrinkles so using this as a preventative step rather than reversing already existing problems. The texture is very very nice and melts into my skin without irritating it. I do notice undereye bags are more prominent when I don't use this or I use a cheaper drugstore eye cream. This eye cream does work well on my undereye problems but I have used other high-end eye creams that are a bit cheaper that do just a good of job. But if you are a SkinSceuticals loyalist I think this eye cream is a great choice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Lovely texture!

Just began using, loving the texture.

Profile Picture for Ronda

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

AGE Eye Cream Complex

I have been using this for a few months now, mostly for prevention of wrinkles. I do not have any around the eye concerns, so I cant really say it has done much. It is a thick fast absorbing cream that is non sticky and doesn't irritate my eyes. And I have very sensitive skin. It keeps my eye area moist. Like I mentioned I purchased this cream to prevent from wrinkles, under eye circles etc.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Really like it!

I’ve been looking for a new, more emollient eye cream and this is it. In addition, I also notice a decrease in puffiness which I was really hoping for. I’m giving it a 4 because I find it difficult to use from the jar. I tend to take more than is necessary but don’t want to put excess back in the jar due to contamination. I have sensitive, dry eyes and also wear contacts. So far this product has not irritated my eyes like many have.

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Almost perfect!

I've been using this twice a day for about a month and I love how rich it is. I have noticed that the fine lines around my eyes are diminishing. However, I'm not sure that it is doing much for my under eye dark circles, but mine are quite severe.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2019

Almost Perfect!

I waited until my jar was almost empty to review. I only deducted 1 Star because it does not tighten and lift the upper lid and because the jar is smaller than i could’ve imagined. It hasn’t erased dark circles completely because mine are due to thin skin in the under eye area. However, I’ll be ordering more of this eye cream very soon. It’s not thin like a gel and its not too thick to apply under makeup and it does not pill. It’s just right and it is one of the only eye creams to actually reduce darkness under the eye for me. I’ve tried so many others. It’s keeping crows feet at bay and I also apply it to fine lines on my face.. It’s the best eye cream I’ve used to date. A little goes a long way and I appreciate that it does not have any fragrance as with all SkinCeuticals products. In combination with facial (eye lid) exercises it’s perfect!

Profile Photo

Stef

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Cream

This eye cream has greatly improved my crows feet, and I do not have any dark circles anymore. It is a rich cream, great for my dry skin, and it really goes a long ways. I use it every evening, and sometimes in the mornings, as we and still I have seen remarkable results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Skinceuticals Eye Creams

I bought this after previously using the SkinCeuticals Eye Balm. I think I prefer the Eye Balm because it is creamier and slides on to your skin without pulling. Although I like this product, I will probably go back to the Eye Balm after I finish the AGE Eye Complex.

Profile Photo

MAPD

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Very Nice Moisturizer for Eyes

Bought this a few weeks ago. Love how emollient it is—it keeps my dry under-eye area moist. It has reduced the visibility of wrinkles under my eyes into my upper cheeks, but not helped as much with crows-feet. Mine may be too far gone! Also not sure about reducing dark circles. It is definitely possible, though, that I haven’t used it long enough to see the full potential. Also believe that a little goes a long way—a few finger dabs on the top of the cream is all that is needed to cover each eye.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

Great cream. Feels rich and moisturizing but not heavy or greasy. It doesn’t cause milia. Don’t like the open jar concept though, would be perfect in a pump bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2018

Moist Eye Cream

The AGE Eye Cream complex makes my skin feel moist and much more hydrated than other eye creams I have used in the past. My fine lines under my eyes have diminished in the 6 months I've been using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

A little goes a long way

Just started using this. Although it’s a little expensive it seems that you only need a small amount very good so far

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2018

Moisturizing eye cream

The eye cream is very moisturizing and good for little wrinkles. It is ok but not great for under eye circles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680