Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


144 Results
May 09, 2019

undereye bags

Seems to have helped them, but not the blackness around the eye.

Profile Photo

Bramble

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

Great cream. Feels rich and moisturizing but not heavy or greasy. It doesn’t cause milia. Don’t like the open jar concept though, would be perfect in a pump bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Best I’ve Found

I’m always on a quest to find a good eye cream. This one finally tackled the little lines that my old tried and true eye cream couldn’t fix.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2019

Great product

This is my first purchase of this product and I’m still feeling it out, but I like it so far.

Profile Photo

Matchbox

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Love this!

Tried this for the first time, and it resolved under eye dryness!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2019

Very pleased

This stuff is something my under eye area has been needing because the tiny lines are so dry and starting to deepen. However, this product nourishes the under eye area and the problems are not as noticeable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

Eye cream

The AGE eye cream by SkinCeuticals is the absolute best! I’ve tried many different eye creams and would recommend this over any other.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

Helps!

Does for me what is claims it will for dark circles and tired eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

Amazing!

A.G.E. Eye Cream is the very best on the market! After a couple of days use of the eye cream I could see a difference. I now have no wrinkles or puffy eyes! I am 64 so I can truly tell you I see a remarkable difference!

Profile Photo

Kae

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2019

AGE Eye Complex Great for Dark Circles

I have been using AGE Eye Complex for about a year. I have under eye hollows and dark circles. This product does wonders! My under eyes are less dark, and I notice that it also helps with the hollow. Someone recommended this also for crepey eyelids, but I haven't noticed much change.

Profile Photo

Rosie

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Wonderful!

I was introduced to this product by my aesthetician and within a few weeks of consistent nighttime use, I have seen great results. My fine lines and crow’s feet have been gradually reduced. The consistency was strange to me at first, but after warming with my fingers, it goes on under my eyes like butter. And a little goes a long way! I just replaced my first jar after about 6 months, so while pricey, it definitely lasts a long time. This works beautifully with my other SkinCeuticals products and their line of products has definitely become my favorite.

Profile Photo

denisa

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Great results

After seeing photos of myself, I was so upset to see how old my eyes are getting. Puffy and fine lines come with age but after using this eye cream after trying so many others I am so happy to see results. It is not greasy glides on so smoothly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

Very moisturizing yet blends into eye area well. A little goes a long way. Worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Great eye cream

Since I have been using this product, the skin around my eyes have many less lines than before. I don’t have any puffiness, but I’m not sure if it's helping with under-eye darkness. I very much like this product and all the products from SkinCeuticals. I intend to keep using this eye cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

AGE eye complex

Richer than eye balm better for mature skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Amazing

I'm trying a sample of this eye cream. Very impressed, my eyelids are very wrinkly especially when I smile. This cream is absorbed really well and keeps the skin around the eye smooth and plump all day long without drying or making oily. Will definitely buy this as soon as I finish my current eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 02, 2019

Eye complex

This product works really good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

I can feel it tighten

After I apply it, I can feel it tighten, and it isn't oily. But, it stays moist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Favorite eye product!

I’ve used many different eye creams and serums, but this one is by far my favorite. I use it every single day without fail. It is so moisturizing, without being too heavy, and it works great under concealer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Great Product

I am very pleased with this eye cream. A little goes a long way, and the cream is very effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Love this Eye Cream!

I received a sample of this eye cream and loved how silky smooth it felt, and how great make up blended over it without “pilling” up. I just ordered a full size sand have used it every morning and every night for two weeks. I can definitely tell the delicate skin under my eyes feels softer, fine lines are much less notable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Skinceuticals A G E eye cream

Product is amazing. Truly plumps and adds moisture to eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Best eye cream

I wake up daily with dark circles and eye puffiness - this cream helps tremendously to brighten and depuff when I put it on in the morning. My eye area is also quite sensitive but there are no sensitivity issues with this cream. It also acts as a great primer for under eye concealer - the make up looks very smooth over this cream. I have tried many eye creams and this is by far my favourite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2018

Moist Eye Cream

The AGE Eye Cream complex makes my skin feel moist and much more hydrated than other eye creams I have used in the past. My fine lines under my eyes have diminished in the 6 months I've been using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

Nice cream

I use this at night and it seems to absorb well. No irritation or itching seen as I've experienced from some eye creams in the past.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
3
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100