LovelySkin Logo

winter warm up stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


72 Results
Skinceuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex
January 18, 2018

Just starting using this eye cream but I feel like its very moisturizing and plumping. I've used some other expensive creams and didn't feel they were doing much but feel hopeful about this so far! Love all the other Skinceuticals products I've used in the past and present.

Skin Ceuticals A.G.E. Eye complex
January 17, 2018

I love this eye cream it is very moisturizing and not heavy. It helps with fine lines and keeping the eye area hydrated.

excellent eye cream
January 05, 2018

Very soothing and my eyes look brighter!

Excellent eye cream
December 29, 2017

This is my favorite eye cream. I have used numerous ones and this far beats the rest.

I like it
December 15, 2017

It can release my puffy problem

Great eye cream!
December 14, 2017

This eye cream goes on smooth and lasts all day. I have very sensitive skin, but this is so gentle that I get no irritation. It moisturizers very well and wrinkles are less noticeable. I highly recommend.

Excellent Eye Cream
December 09, 2017

I have been using SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex on and off for several years. Every time I stray and try another product line, I wind up coming back to this product. I have found nothing surpasses it in terms of the cushion and moisture it provides to the eye area, particularly at night. It’s an incredibly effective eye treatment product and has truly been my miracle in a bottle.

Best eye cream EVER!!
December 07, 2017

Lightens, brightens, reduces under eye puffiness and darkness just as stated. It has a cool sensation that makes me feel awake after applying. I’ve recently tried a drugstore brand and saw no results after the promised 30 days. I saw results with one use of this product. I love SkinCeuticals, and I love LovelySkin!!

not unique
November 29, 2017

This is your standard eye cream-thick and heavy-but not sticky or overly greasy. It adheres well and feels very moisturizing. It leaves a little bit of a shine. It has a chemical scent that reminds me of glue. There are probably lower priced options that are more aesthetically pleasant.

Great Product
November 24, 2017

I really love how it works with my fine lines. I will keep buying it.

Great nighttime eye cream
November 13, 2017

Love it

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex
October 31, 2017

This is a wonderful product. I have tried other eye creams but always come back to SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex. It soaks in quickly but keeps the skin feeling hydrated and does not make my mascara smudge. I’ve tried less expensive products and a few that were more expensive, but I keep coming back to this.

The Best
October 26, 2017

I've been using SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex for many years and can say it is the best for the delicate sensitive area around the eyes. Will be 70 years old in a week, and thanks to SC A.G.E. creams, I am constantly surprising people when they learn how old I am. If used consistently, nothing can match its results.

Okay So Far
September 24, 2017

This is a nice eye cream as far as moisturization goes. I was hoping for more dramatic results with my dark under eye circles, but I haven't noticed a change there yet. I'll give it time and see if that improves. But works well as an eye moisturizer, at least.

Hydrating
August 28, 2017

This eye cream is nicely hydrating for those with more mature or skin that is on the drier side. It doesn't have my concealer sliding all over during the summer months like most eye creams. I'd definitely re-purchase this product.

Tlkmom
beyond moisterizing
August 22, 2017

you can go a whole day totally moisturized in the under eye area and make up stays on perfectly. under eye concealer goes on so smoothly.

No results yet
August 02, 2017

I haven't noticed any change with my eye puffiness yet but will continue to use. It does glide on smooth, and it's not oily. Hopeful my puffiness will disappear.

my favorite
July 12, 2017

Whenever I try another brand I always return to this cream. It helps with wrinkles, dark circles, and puffiness. I am over 50 and this gives me good results

EXCELLENT
July 02, 2017

This product is very effective. I love it.

parvaneh
The Best Eye Cream
June 28, 2017

I have been using this for years and love it - I have tried to find less expensive substitutes but I always come back to AGE Eye Complex.

yummy cream
June 08, 2017

Eye cream goes on smoothly and I still feel its softening effects mid/late day. Another winner.

Super nice!
May 30, 2017

I love the way the eye complex glides on. Smooth and not greasy. It really is a nice product

A.G.E. Eye Complex
May 27, 2017

I have been using this product for a few years. (suggested by my dermatologist) It is a slightly heavier cream and seems to work well with the fine lines. I really like how it works with my under the eye cover-up makeup, it keeps the make up in place and it doesn't seem to form makeup creases under my eyes.

Very Pleased
May 24, 2017

This is the first eye cream that hasn't irritated my skin. Usually I get itching and burning so I was hesitant to try another one, but this one gives me no issues at all! It applies smooth, not too strong, and not too oily. Definitely purchasing again however, I feel like what I have will last a long time!

Small results after 6 weeks
April 20, 2017

I've been using this about 6 weeks & have noticed a little improvement in my under eye dark circles & puffiness. Nothing hugely drastic but definite improvement. I've tried a lot of different products but none "professional," & like this product. I do have normal-combination skin, I don't wake up with oily skin but sometimes mid day it feels slightly oily on forehead & chin. I found this eye cream a little thicker than most & very moisturizing. I'd think if anyone had normal-dry skin this would work really well for them. If you have oily skin or under eyes, may not work depending on how oily skin is. I've made this work & also use it with concealer. It seems to work good after adding a yellow base correcting shadow on my eyelid. Do sometimes notice slight creasing (which is to be expected I think with any moisturizer) & I just lightly pat under my eye where the fine lines are to blend back in.

JessDoll


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100