Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


134 Results
Wonderful!
March 21, 2019

I was introduced to this product by my aesthetician and within a few weeks of consistent nighttime use, I have seen great results. My fine lines and crow’s feet have been gradually reduced. The consistency was strange to me at first, but after warming with my fingers, it goes on under my eyes like butter. And a little goes a long way! I just replaced my first jar after about 6 months, so while pricey, it definitely lasts a long time. This works beautifully with my other SkinCeuticals products and their line of products has definitely become my favorite.

denisa
Great results
February 26, 2019

After seeing photos of myself, I was so upset to see how old my eyes are getting. Puffy and fine lines come with age but after using this eye cream after trying so many others I am so happy to see results. It is not greasy glides on so smoothly.

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
February 19, 2019

Very moisturizing yet blends into eye area well. A little goes a long way. Worth the money.

Great eye cream
January 30, 2019

Since I have been using this product, the skin around my eyes have many less lines than before. I don’t have any puffiness, but I’m not sure if it's helping with under-eye darkness. I very much like this product and all the products from SkinCeuticals. I intend to keep using this eye cream!

AGE eye complex
January 05, 2019

Richer than eye balm better for mature skin

Amazing
January 04, 2019

I'm trying a sample of this eye cream. Very impressed, my eyelids are very wrinkly especially when I smile. This cream is absorbed really well and keeps the skin around the eye smooth and plump all day long without drying or making oily. Will definitely buy this as soon as I finish my current eye cream.

Eye complex
January 02, 2019

This product works really good

I can feel it tighten
December 31, 2018

After I apply it, I can feel it tighten, and it isn't oily. But, it stays moist.

Favorite eye product!
December 31, 2018

I’ve used many different eye creams and serums, but this one is by far my favorite. I use it every single day without fail. It is so moisturizing, without being too heavy, and it works great under concealer.

Great Product
December 30, 2018

I am very pleased with this eye cream. A little goes a long way, and the cream is very effective.

Love this Eye Cream!
December 28, 2018

I received a sample of this eye cream and loved how silky smooth it felt, and how great make up blended over it without “pilling” up. I just ordered a full size sand have used it every morning and every night for two weeks. I can definitely tell the delicate skin under my eyes feels softer, fine lines are much less notable.

Skinceuticals A G E eye cream
December 24, 2018

Product is amazing. Truly plumps and adds moisture to eye area.

Best eye cream
December 23, 2018

I wake up daily with dark circles and eye puffiness - this cream helps tremendously to brighten and depuff when I put it on in the morning. My eye area is also quite sensitive but there are no sensitivity issues with this cream. It also acts as a great primer for under eye concealer - the make up looks very smooth over this cream. I have tried many eye creams and this is by far my favourite.

Moist Eye Cream
December 16, 2018

The AGE Eye Cream complex makes my skin feel moist and much more hydrated than other eye creams I have used in the past. My fine lines under my eyes have diminished in the 6 months I've been using it.

Nice cream
December 09, 2018

I use this at night and it seems to absorb well. No irritation or itching seen as I've experienced from some eye creams in the past.

Love this!
November 26, 2018

Very gentle around the eye area. Helps to diminish fine lines.

Great Product
November 12, 2018

Does a great job moisturizing your eyes!

A little goes a long way
November 10, 2018

Just started using this. Although it’s a little expensive it seems that you only need a small amount very good so far

Excellent eye cream
November 09, 2018

I was using another eye cream that I wasn’t in love with. Since I love SkinCeuticals products, I decided to try this product. It is excellent for fine lines and circles. It is a bit greasy so use a tiny bit!! I do highly recommend!

A. G. E. eye creme complex
November 09, 2018

I have used numerous eye cremes over the years, and none have been as rich and creamy as this product! I will definitely order again.

Best under eye nighttime cream ever!
October 26, 2018

Without a doubt this under eye cream is worth the hefty price tag. It helps with crepey dry under eyes and is gentle enough to use on lid as well. I use it every single night, and it has helped me tremendously with my darkness, dryness and overall under eye issues. I would def recommend.

Lauzie
Moisturizing eye cream
October 12, 2018

The eye cream is very moisturizing and good for little wrinkles. It is ok but not great for under eye circles.

works well
October 02, 2018

I have tried several different kinds of eye cream with marginal results, but this cream really seems to work well. I feel like the fine lines around my eyes have become less pronounced. I would recommend this product.

Good eye cream
October 01, 2018

I like this cream. Even though the jar is small, it lasts for a while. It moisturizes the under eyes areas very well. Overall a good product.

A decent eye cream
September 25, 2018

This absorbs well, and I definitely noticed some improvement regarding puffiness and fine lines after just a few weeks. Bought specifically for dark circles. Will follow-up after 12 weeks.

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100