LovelySkin Logo

20180311 - POW: St. Patrick's Day Sale - Desktop Countdown Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

78 Results
Excellent Refreshing and Line Deminishing Eye Cream
March 12, 2018

SkinCeuticals makes great products. This particular A.G.E. eye cream works wonders for my eyes. Not only does it feel refreshing, I feel it takes care of my lines. I take a lot of hot classes and this particular eye cream stays on. My skin below the eyes feels fresh before and after all my classes. Doesn't feel sticky. I highly recommend this particular eye cream.

Dark under eye circles
March 09, 2018

I have dark under eye circles and this product has made a visible difference.

Awesome nighttime eye cream!
March 09, 2018

I use Skinceuticals eye cream daily and was searching for a night cream that depuffs. I don’t think it’s possible to get rid of dark circles besides using concealer so that wasn’t a priority. This product was on sale and the reviews looked pretty good. I figured I’d give it a shot. I really like it! It’s very creamy and moisturizing. Perfect for a night cream. Using it during the day might be too greasy for concealer. It depuffs just as I was hoping. Yay! And a little bit goes a long way which is nice since Skinceuticals is a little pricey. I would definitely recommend AGE Eye Complex.

Amazing under eye moisturizer
February 15, 2018

I love this moisturizer because it not only hydrates the sensitive under eye skin but also I can use it under my concealer without creasing. Love it as a day moisturizer.

SkincCeuticals A.G.E. interrupter
February 01, 2018

This product is my go-to eye cream because it smooths and soothes doesn't irritate the sensitive skin around my eyes. It doesn't have perfumes and almost immediately sinks in for a flawless finish.

noticeable difference
January 23, 2018

I have been using this product for almost a month and I do see a difference. I have extreme dark circles and have noticed an improvement. I'm hoping by month 2 the darkness will fade away. I definitely recommend this product!!!

Skinceuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex
January 18, 2018

Just starting using this eye cream but I feel like its very moisturizing and plumping. I've used some other expensive creams and didn't feel they were doing much but feel hopeful about this so far! Love all the other Skinceuticals products I've used in the past and present.

Skin Ceuticals A.G.E. Eye complex
January 17, 2018

I love this eye cream it is very moisturizing and not heavy. It helps with fine lines and keeping the eye area hydrated.

excellent eye cream
January 05, 2018

Very soothing and my eyes look brighter!

Excellent eye cream
December 29, 2017

This is my favorite eye cream. I have used numerous ones and this far beats the rest.

I like it
December 15, 2017

It can release my puffy problem

Great eye cream!
December 14, 2017

This eye cream goes on smooth and lasts all day. I have very sensitive skin, but this is so gentle that I get no irritation. It moisturizers very well and wrinkles are less noticeable. I highly recommend.

Excellent Eye Cream
December 09, 2017

I have been using SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex on and off for several years. Every time I stray and try another product line, I wind up coming back to this product. I have found nothing surpasses it in terms of the cushion and moisture it provides to the eye area, particularly at night. It’s an incredibly effective eye treatment product and has truly been my miracle in a bottle.

Best eye cream EVER!!
December 07, 2017

Lightens, brightens, reduces under eye puffiness and darkness just as stated. It has a cool sensation that makes me feel awake after applying. I’ve recently tried a drugstore brand and saw no results after the promised 30 days. I saw results with one use of this product. I love SkinCeuticals, and I love LovelySkin!!

not unique
November 29, 2017

This is your standard eye cream-thick and heavy-but not sticky or overly greasy. It adheres well and feels very moisturizing. It leaves a little bit of a shine. It has a chemical scent that reminds me of glue. There are probably lower priced options that are more aesthetically pleasant.

Great Product
November 24, 2017

I really love how it works with my fine lines. I will keep buying it.

Great nighttime eye cream
November 13, 2017

Love it

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex
October 31, 2017

This is a wonderful product. I have tried other eye creams but always come back to SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex. It soaks in quickly but keeps the skin feeling hydrated and does not make my mascara smudge. I’ve tried less expensive products and a few that were more expensive, but I keep coming back to this.

The Best
October 26, 2017

I've been using SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex for many years and can say it is the best for the delicate sensitive area around the eyes. Will be 70 years old in a week, and thanks to SC A.G.E. creams, I am constantly surprising people when they learn how old I am. If used consistently, nothing can match its results.

Okay So Far
September 24, 2017

This is a nice eye cream as far as moisturization goes. I was hoping for more dramatic results with my dark under eye circles, but I haven't noticed a change there yet. I'll give it time and see if that improves. But works well as an eye moisturizer, at least.

August 28, 2017

This eye cream is nicely hydrating for those with more mature or skin that is on the drier side. It doesn't have my concealer sliding all over during the summer months like most eye creams. I'd definitely re-purchase this product.

beyond moisterizing
August 22, 2017

you can go a whole day totally moisturized in the under eye area and make up stays on perfectly. under eye concealer goes on so smoothly.

No results yet
August 02, 2017

I haven't noticed any change with my eye puffiness yet but will continue to use. It does glide on smooth, and it's not oily. Hopeful my puffiness will disappear.

my favorite
July 12, 2017

Whenever I try another brand I always return to this cream. It helps with wrinkles, dark circles, and puffiness. I am over 50 and this gives me good results

July 02, 2017

This product is very effective. I love it.


Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed