Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

$98.00
November 28, 2020

Eye Cream Complex

I have only been using the eye cream for 2 weeks. It is a great cream and believe it has firmed and moisturized my under eye area. So far I would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2020

just ok

I have been using Neocutis for a couple years. At the urging of my daughter, I tried this eye cream. The texture is thicker and the results don't compare.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2020

Love!

One of my favorite skin care products. It literally melts into your skin. Eye area looks hydrated and brighter

Profile Photo

TatianaL

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

Expensive...but hoping it is worth it

So this is much more expensive than I would normally spend on eye cream....I certainly hope it lives up to its price. I like the smoothness, not too heavy. Halfway through the jar and hoping to continue to see results.

Profile Photo

KAbbott

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2020

Best Eye Cream

I've been using this product for about a decade as nothing compares. It deeply hydrates and leaves the eye area nice and dewy. Wish it weren't as expensive, but you get what you pay for and this is worth it.

Profile Photo

AndriaInTheA

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2020

BEST Eye Cream!!!

I love this eye cream! I've tried many other brands, but nothing gives the moisture back to my eye area like this does.

Profile Photo

STEB

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2020

Great eye cream!

I’ve only been using this product for about 2 weeks but I love the way it glides on my under eye area. I’ve noticed slight improvement in under eye wrinkles but too soon to see a difference on those difficult dark circles!

Profile Photo

megmar182

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Great eye cream

Very moisturizing, goes great under makeup, but didn’t improve any fine lines. Looks like it just a very expensive eye moisturizer.

Profile Photo

Anat

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

So lightweight and lovely!

This is a wonderful eye cream, I really felt it was smoothly with a velvet-like feel. Not waxy or thick. Super absorbable and lovely!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Excellent and Emollient

This eye cream works best for night time use for me. I love the way it feels. Its very emollient and soothing. I tend to use another eye cream that is just a bit lighter for day time use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Got rid of redness on my eyelids.

Recommended by my esthetician for redness on my eyelids. She said it would eliminate the redness and she was right, in about two weeks the redness was gone as as well and darkness underneath my eyes. It’s very moisturizing, also. Very pleased with this product.

Profile Photo

cnotelynn

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

My #1

This is the best eye cream I’ve ever used, I can definitely tell the difference when I stop using it to use out other eye products. I’ll never be without this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Amazing Eye Cream

I LOVE this eye cream. I use it every night and even though I have very dry, sensitive skin, this eye cream doesn't cause me any reactions. It lasts 5-6 months for me. It's an investment for an eye cream but totally worth it. I recommend it completely!

Profile Photo

KBarks

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2020

Rich, deep moisturizing eye cream

I have tried many eye cream at all price points. This eye cream makes the skin around my eyes feel full and supple. I look forward to putting it on at night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2020

Deliciously moisturizing!

I love this eye cream. It goes on so smooth and really hydrates under my eyes. I love that it isn't too thick... just the right amount! I put it on first am/ pm and just let it soak in... it really de-puffs and reduces dark circles!

Profile Photo

Kindlyk

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2020

Just lovely!

I needed new eye cream and received a sample of this product. After using it, I knew it would be an excellent addition to my current SkinCeuticals regimen. I really like this eye cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

Amazing product

This cream makes miracles. It makes my eyes look younger, and it helps with the fine lines around my eyes. I will never stop using this product.

Profile Photo

Charo

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2020

Amazing

Best eye cream ever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

Perfect cream for the eyelids

Great moisture and nourishment Highly recommend

Profile Photo

SkincareVera

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Good product.

I have terrible dark circles and I have noticed that those are going away - unless I have a high stress or sleepless week. My biggest issue is that it does irritate my eczema that’s on my eyelid and right under my lower lashes. when I’m having a flair up. Which for me personally makes this product a 4/5 but if it wasn’t for my own very personal eczema issues it would be a 5/5 which is why I’m still giving it a 5/5. But outside of that this is 100% worth the money I spent.

Profile Photo

Hannuhbug

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

A.G.E Eye Complex

I’ve been using this product for a few months now and no complaints! Absorbs into my skin fast and keeps my under eyes moisturized all day & night while on accutane.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Costumer

First time using the eye cream and I really love it, it helps my wrinkles, dryness around the eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2020

Fav eye cream

I LOVE this. It adds so much moisture to my eye area and soaks in well. It feels thicker than other eye creams I've used and seems to moisturize so well!

Profile Photo

cehalmost40

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

Made my skin better

I absolutely like this product. It works for my skin. I will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

AGE eye complex

AGE eye complex has made me feel years younger. Laugh lines around my eyes are minimized. It’s a great base under my makeup

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680