Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


187 Results
February 07, 2020

Love this!

I found out I was pregnant and had to stop all of my retinol products. I ordered this eye cream because I read it was pregnancy safe, and I LOVE it! It is very smooth under makeup and brightens the under eye. I haven't noticed a huge difference in under eye lines since stopping my retinol products, so I think this cream is helping with that too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2020

Best!!!

I love SkinCeuticals, and this product is one of their best!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Disappointed

This is a tiny little jar with open cream you have to dip your finger in to use. I found it to be a basic cream, not very moisturizing and not very soothing. It seemed to make the skin under my eye a bit red. Disappointed it didn't give me the results that others had raved about, definitely not worth the extreme price for the quantity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Hands down the best!!

The best eye cream ever! I have used this cream for 3 years. Within the first few weeks I could see results on the crepey skin under my eyes. I have tried other products but nothing keeps the fine lines away like SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Lovely texture!

Just began using, loving the texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

Holy Grail

If you have crappy skin under your eyes, this is your BABY!! Repeat buyer, 3 jars, WILL NOT BE WITHOUT. References: I’m 43 years young ;) all of my skincare regimen comes from LOVELYSKIN . 5 star company

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

A.G.E. Eye Complex

A.G.E. Eye Complex is the best for puffy eyes and wrinkles! I used it a few years ago and then stopped and tried other eye creams. Nothing compares. I am very sensitive to perfumes etc. in products. It causes my already puffy eyes to puff more! I have no problems with this eye cream. It really helps the wrinkles too. I like all SkinCeuticals products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Works

This really works on dark spots and wrinkles under eyes. I saw improvement in just a few days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Works great

Tried several eye creams! This is up there with some that I’ve tried! Smooths on, and absorbs well. Seems to be keeping wrinkles at bay

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Best Eye Cream!

Best eye cream. I really helps with the puffiness and helps with some of the dark circles. I use it 2x days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

LOVE

This eye cream is the only eye cream where I SEE results. I also have very sensitive skin and have never had a reaction to this eye cream. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Love this

I have only been using this for about a month, but I love it already. I feel like I have tried every eye cream and never see real results. I feel like this is softening the lines around my eyes already. I am very excited to see what it will do in another month or 2.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2020

Good product

It works perfectly on my skin.

Profile Photo

Olivia

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Best eye cream ever!

This eye cream is the first eye cream I have used that actually makes a difference. I do not generally have dark circles, but I do have fine lines that have diminished with regular use, as well as having a brightening, moisturizer effect. I am approaching 40, but look like I am 30. I use this morning and night, and wait about ten minutes before applying makeup/mascara to avoid any transfer. Hate the price but love the product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Love this eye cream

Helps with my severe puffy eyes and little crows feet. I absolutely love this stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Best eye cream

I had a sample of this cream and loved it, but I hadn’t used up the product I was using, and had received other samples to try. I have sensitive skin and nothing I tried compared to the feel of SkinCeuticals eye complex. I recently purchased it and I am using it twice a day. So far so good. It feels great, isn’t greasy, and seems has already softened the appearance of my crows feet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Great eye cream

I have used this eye cream for a couple of years. I think it is effective. It is very moisturizing. It definitely reduces the appearance of my crow’s feet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2019

Wonderful!

This cream works so well. It moisturizes and soothes and diminishes wrinkles and puffiness.

Profile Photo

Maryann

November 10, 2019

Best eye cream!!!

Amazing eye cream!! It makes my eyes look great even after a sleepless night. The texture is the right balance—not too heavy, not too light. Would definitely recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2019

Love

Product does what it says.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

AGE Eye Cream Complex

I have been using this for a few months now, mostly for prevention of wrinkles. I do not have any around the eye concerns, so I cant really say it has done much. It is a thick fast absorbing cream that is non sticky and doesn't irritate my eyes. And I have very sensitive skin. It keeps my eye area moist. Like I mentioned I purchased this cream to prevent from wrinkles, under eye circles etc.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2019

not a fan

It stung my eyes and didn't improve dark circles. It’s a bit greasy. Returned. (Love other SC products!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Excellent Eye Cream

I've been using SkinCeutical products for several years. I have puffy bags under my eyes as this is fairly expensive I have tried many eye creams. That said, A.G.E. eye complex it works well, so I keep coming back to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2019

Great eye cream

I use many of the SkinCeuticals products. This is a very good cream. You do not need much but it is long lasting!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Really like it!

I’ve been looking for a new, more emollient eye cream and this is it. In addition, I also notice a decrease in puffiness which I was really hoping for. I’m giving it a 4 because I find it difficult to use from the jar. I tend to take more than is necessary but don’t want to put excess back in the jar due to contamination. I have sensitive, dry eyes and also wear contacts. So far this product has not irritated my eyes like many have.

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
2
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100