Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

$98.00
February 24, 2021

Excellent moisturizer for dryish skin

Love this product. Initially I thought it wasn’t rich enough for my dry skin but after giving it a few days I noticed how balanced & hydrating it is! My skin looks clearer & plumper after days of using this consistently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2021

Light

I have heard a lot of good things about this eye cream being one that addresses it all. I have dark circles and fine lines. So far I haven’t seen much change to these but I do so increased hydration and it is light which is nice. No milia so far!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2021

Excellent Cream

Tried many products. This one truly lives up to the label. I use this in conjunction with other SkinCeuticals and love the way my face still looks.

Profile Photo

WendiSue

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2021

Too soon to tell.

I have been using this eye cream morning and night for a few weeks now. It goes on smooth and feels hydrating, but I can’t say I have noticed any decrease in dark circles or fine lines. I will give it to the end of the jar and then see! But I love this brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2021

Good Eye Cream

Helps Reduce Aging and puffiness. I only gave 4 stars because it does burn sometimes, however I do have sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2021

Good but not amazing

I loved the sample of this and rushed to purchase the full size-- which for some reason, hasn't been the same for me. It's definitely better than a lot of creams, and has helped my dark circles, but also it creases up and leaves white gunk around my eyes, and no one needs that. I think it's good, but not excellent. For the price, it should be stellar.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2021

Best ever!

The best eye cream I’ve tried. And I’ve tried a lot. It goes on easily and is easy to put make up over. I really don’t think you can go wrong with anything with the SkinCeuticals name on it.

Profile Photo

Brooke

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2021

Nice Eye Cream

I have pretty sensitive skin and most eye creams irritate my eyes. The A.G.E. Eye Complex doesn't! I've noticed it does reduce fine lines and puffiness also.

Profile Photo

Katie1122

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2021

Reverses signs of aging.

Such a wonderful product. It only takes a very small amount. The jar will last a while. Definitely worth the investment.

Profile Photo

TammyBrown

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2021

Amazing Product

I definitely recommend purchasing this product! It's worth the money and the results are amazing. I barely started using it this week and can already see results, it leaves your skin so hydrated and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2021

Works Great

Great consistency, not too greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2021

Best eye cream I’ve tried

I’ve been using this for a few weeks now. I’m 44 with light wrinkles. I really like how it isn’t greasy and absorbs into the skin. I LOVE how it smooths the eye area. It doesn’t completely erase wrinkles, but it’s the best I’ve ever used—and I’ve tried a lot! Next best thing to Botox.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2021

Best eye cream

I have tried many eye creams. My Ophthalmologist recommended this brand, he uses it himself. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2021

Good items

Good one

Profile Photo

Mnguyen

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2021

Love this Product.

This is a very rich and moist eye cream I ever used. It does not dry out and can keep for 8 hours. Is a good product and good value.

Profile Photo

Rosita

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2021

A bit of stinging

Maybe the skin under my eyes wasn't used to such a powerful set of ingredients but I experienced stinging the first few weeks of using it. Almost returned but then it seemed to diminish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2021

Good eye cream

Like this eye cream

Profile Photo

Redhuke

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2021

So far so good

It is good, I have not used it long enough to see a major difference. I do know that it does not peel or bead up when putting make up on which I really like.

Profile Photo

nessa

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2021

AGE eye cream

Part of my evening time ritual. 61 year old with very dry skin. Goes on easy, cannot imagine going without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2021

Nice eye cream!

The SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex is very light and creamy. It is soothing and is absorbed quickly. I have only had it a week, so it is too soon to see if it makes a difference.

Profile Photo

Marty

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2021

Worth the money

This is the best eye cream ever. Don’t let the price tag away you- this is a miracle cream and worth every penny. I have dark under eye circles and starting to develop wrinkles around my eyes and have been using this product for about three weeks and the results are amazing. my under-eye circles are significantly lighter and my wrinkles are gone. I almost didn’t buy this cause of the price but I wanted to invest in a good eye cream. This did not disappoint.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2021

Amazing eye cream!

This eye cream is worth every penny! It's very moisturizing and you can actually tell it is on your skin doing what it's supposed to do. I will continue to use this always! The jar seems tiny but you quickly realize that a little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2021

Used for 10+ years great everything eye cream.

This lasts 6 months or more. It’s hydrating but not greasy helps brighten dark circles and take care of puffiness. Really rear at preventing fine lines wrinkles. Most eye creams only feel like they help with one issue and I feel like this covers everything. I have been using it since my mid 20s.

Profile Photo

Cosmoastro

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2021

Best eye cream!!!

This is one of my favorite SkinCeuticals products! It is the best eye cream - a bit pricey but well worth the money. Moisturizes, firms and helps dark circles. I have been using it for several years and can’t go without it in my skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2021

Soothing

Only eye cream that hasn’t irritated my sensitive skin. I felt like I saw immediate benefits too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680