Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex

20180716 POW - Travel Friendly + GWP - Desktop Homepage Banner
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


95 Results
The best eye cream
July 02, 2018

It's the only eye cream that I feel really moisturizes and makes crow's feet less apparent. Its texture is more of a balm, so it stays in place and also tingles a little bit too!

Nourishing Eye Cream
June 24, 2018

This eye cream is non-irritating and non-greasy. Yet, it is moisturizing and great under concealer. Performs well on my 60+ age under eye area.

Dream cream
June 21, 2018

The main reasons I purchased this eye cream were dark circles and dryness around the eyes. I have very dry skin that is more dry with age. This product has made a noticeable improvement with dryness and dark circles, more so compared to other eye creams. This along with allowing for adequate sleep time has really improved things. Have repurchased this eye cream as I am very pleased with the results.

Neurogirl
The Greatest Ever
June 14, 2018

This was I think the 4th eye cream I tried and definitely the one I settled on. The first, a product from another line recommended by my dermatologist, didn't really make any difference in the crepiness which was my major under-eye symptom. I then tried the SkinCeuticals eye cream and eye balm, neither of which did much good either. However, when I began using the a.g.e eye complex, within a couple weeks I noticed a very significant difference. The crepiness disappeared, and the elasticity of the skin beneath my eye returned to the way it'd been years before. I understand it''s useful for dark circles and bags as well, neither of which has been an issue for me so I can''t comment from experience. I can say it''s truly a superior product well worth the investment. This more than anything convinced me that spending more can truly make a difference. I highly recommend it.

So far so good
June 09, 2018

Appears to be working but it doesn't always completely absorb into the skin.

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex
May 16, 2018

I am now a fan and user of all SkinCeuticals products, I am currently using the C E Ferulic, H.A. Intensifier and the Triple Lipid Restore 2:4:2 Moisturizer. All products are true to their claim so I decided to try the A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex. I will continue to use this regimen for as long as I can.

I like it
April 20, 2018

I go back and forth between this eye cream and Rodan and Fields. It’s hydrating and absorbs quickly. No negatives, but I am not yet convinced to never try another eye cream.

Sdgilbert
Love This A.G.E. Eye Cream
April 13, 2018

Just what I’ve been looking for in a eye cream. The SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Technology is amazing. I had received a free sample & liked it so much I bought it immediately. I love the way it gives my under eye skin a nice illumination without being glittery. I will definitely purchase again. It is a nice size jar which I suspect will last 6 months or longer.

EYE SEE NOW
April 12, 2018

You don't have to show your age. With this ultra emollient eye cream you will be radiant as ever.

Very Noticeable Results
April 11, 2018

I started using this cream about a month ago and noticed a change within a week. It helped with crows feet and really brightened my eye area.

Excellent Eye Cream
April 10, 2018

I have just recently started to use this eye cream during both day and night skin routines. It has proved to be a high quality product to improve skin around the eye. I recommend this SkinCeuticals eye cream.

First month effect’
April 10, 2018

I have just used this eye cream for about a month. There is no special feeling at the moment. But cream was smooth and easily absorbed into the face.

Great product
April 09, 2018

I absolutely love this product, although it is quite expensive. The eye cream goes a long way and typically lasts over a year thankfully. I just wish more discounts were available for SkinCeuticals products.

Pretty Good
April 07, 2018

I always have problems sticking to a product for more than six months. I am committed to the SkinCeuticals line up for the next 9 months without changing anything. I have used this off and on for a few months. I like the texture, and it has helped my crows feet. Using it once a day in the morning, it will last 4-6 months. I also went back to CE Ferulic after a trial of another popular brand of vitamin C. Even though SkinCeutical products are a bit expensive, they do last several months. I'll update this post at another time down the road. 4 stars only for cost as other eye creams are $15-20 cheaper.

This product has won me over!
April 04, 2018

This product has a really smooth texture, and only a small amount is required to make the eye area feel nourished. I use it primarily at night and wake up with softer skin around the eyes, no puffiness and no dark circles. The half-ounce jar will last me a long time.

Excellent product
March 23, 2018

An excellent product, a bit more expensive than other SkinCeuticals eye creams but more effective, in my opinion. I have been considering switching to a cheaper cream but ended up deciding against it. I think this is very effective both as maintenance and as treatment. I also use it with AGE face cream.

Love this eye cream
March 22, 2018

I'm 50 years old and have been using this product for years. It is the only thing that really works to brighten and smooth out under eye area. Anytime I don't use it, there is a really noticeable difference.

Excellent Refreshing and Line Deminishing Eye Cream
March 12, 2018

SkinCeuticals makes great products. This particular A.G.E. eye cream works wonders for my eyes. Not only does it feel refreshing, I feel it takes care of my lines. I take a lot of hot classes and this particular eye cream stays on. My skin below the eyes feels fresh before and after all my classes. Doesn't feel sticky. I highly recommend this particular eye cream.

dlbrock
Dark under eye circles
March 09, 2018

I have dark under eye circles and this product has made a visible difference.

Awesome nighttime eye cream!
March 09, 2018

I use Skinceuticals eye cream daily and was searching for a night cream that depuffs. I don’t think it’s possible to get rid of dark circles besides using concealer so that wasn’t a priority. This product was on sale and the reviews looked pretty good. I figured I’d give it a shot. I really like it! It’s very creamy and moisturizing. Perfect for a night cream. Using it during the day might be too greasy for concealer. It depuffs just as I was hoping. Yay! And a little bit goes a long way which is nice since Skinceuticals is a little pricey. I would definitely recommend AGE Eye Complex.

Jbear77
Amazing under eye moisturizer
February 15, 2018

I love this moisturizer because it not only hydrates the sensitive under eye skin but also I can use it under my concealer without creasing. Love it as a day moisturizer.

SkincCeuticals A.G.E. interrupter
February 01, 2018

This product is my go-to eye cream because it smooths and soothes doesn't irritate the sensitive skin around my eyes. It doesn't have perfumes and almost immediately sinks in for a flawless finish.

noticeable difference
January 23, 2018

I have been using this product for almost a month and I do see a difference. I have extreme dark circles and have noticed an improvement. I'm hoping by month 2 the darkness will fade away. I definitely recommend this product!!!

Skinceuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex
January 18, 2018

Just starting using this eye cream but I feel like its very moisturizing and plumping. I've used some other expensive creams and didn't feel they were doing much but feel hopeful about this so far! Love all the other Skinceuticals products I've used in the past and present.

Skin Ceuticals A.G.E. Eye complex
January 17, 2018

I love this eye cream it is very moisturizing and not heavy. It helps with fine lines and keeping the eye area hydrated.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100