Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


193 Results
November 01, 2019

Love

Product does what it says.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

AGE Eye Cream Complex

I have been using this for a few months now, mostly for prevention of wrinkles. I do not have any around the eye concerns, so I cant really say it has done much. It is a thick fast absorbing cream that is non sticky and doesn't irritate my eyes. And I have very sensitive skin. It keeps my eye area moist. Like I mentioned I purchased this cream to prevent from wrinkles, under eye circles etc.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2019

not a fan

It stung my eyes and didn't improve dark circles. It’s a bit greasy. Returned. (Love other SC products!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Excellent Eye Cream

I've been using SkinCeutical products for several years. I have puffy bags under my eyes as this is fairly expensive I have tried many eye creams. That said, A.G.E. eye complex it works well, so I keep coming back to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2019

Great eye cream

I use many of the SkinCeuticals products. This is a very good cream. You do not need much but it is long lasting!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Really like it!

I’ve been looking for a new, more emollient eye cream and this is it. In addition, I also notice a decrease in puffiness which I was really hoping for. I’m giving it a 4 because I find it difficult to use from the jar. I tend to take more than is necessary but don’t want to put excess back in the jar due to contamination. I have sensitive, dry eyes and also wear contacts. So far this product has not irritated my eyes like many have.

Profile Photo

DonnaS

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Ebie

I am hooked on SkinCeutical products. A.G.E. eye cream complex is part of my routine morning & evening. Just pat it on lightly-very moisturizing. I do not have dark circles & I feel it has helped with fine lines as well. It’s a MUST for me every day. Try it, see for yourself!

Profile Photo

Ebie

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

So soothing

Dab gently around the eye area and the tightness is gone! How amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

So moisturized

This is a great thick eye cream that is super moisturizing. I have only had it a few weeks, but I am already loving it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2019

great feel

It moisturizes well without feeling or looking greasy. It's a small container, especially for the price, but you only need to use a tiny amount each time. I'm not sure if it's actually made a difference with my dark circles, etc, but I keep coming back to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2019

Perfect!

This is my first experience with SkinCeuticals, and I am so impressed! Every eye moisturizer I’ve used has either been so thin it practically evaporated and did nothing for me or was so thick it’s seem to be a barrier that gave me problems by making me sweat underneath my eyes. It may sound strange, but I’ve been doing that a lot since the fun and excitement of menopause arrived LOL This is light enough to forget it’s there but significant enough that my eyes feel moisturized between my morning and evening routines. This is a must have for me and I doubt I’ll buy anything else. Suffice it to say it’s so good I don’t even bat an eye at the price

Profile Photo

CarlyG

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Almost perfect!

I've been using this twice a day for about a month and I love how rich it is. I have noticed that the fine lines around my eyes are diminishing. However, I'm not sure that it is doing much for my under eye dark circles, but mine are quite severe.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2019

Almost Perfect!

I waited until my jar was almost empty to review. I only deducted 1 Star because it does not tighten and lift the upper lid and because the jar is smaller than i could’ve imagined. It hasn’t erased dark circles completely because mine are due to thin skin in the under eye area. However, I’ll be ordering more of this eye cream very soon. It’s not thin like a gel and its not too thick to apply under makeup and it does not pill. It’s just right and it is one of the only eye creams to actually reduce darkness under the eye for me. I’ve tried so many others. It’s keeping crows feet at bay and I also apply it to fine lines on my face.. It’s the best eye cream I’ve used to date. A little goes a long way and I appreciate that it does not have any fragrance as with all SkinCeuticals products. In combination with facial (eye lid) exercises it’s perfect!

Profile Photo

Stef

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2019

SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Cream

This eye cream has greatly improved my crows feet, and I do not have any dark circles anymore. It is a rich cream, great for my dry skin, and it really goes a long ways. I use it every evening, and sometimes in the mornings, as we and still I have seen remarkable results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Skinceuticals Eye Creams

I bought this after previously using the SkinCeuticals Eye Balm. I think I prefer the Eye Balm because it is creamier and slides on to your skin without pulling. Although I like this product, I will probably go back to the Eye Balm after I finish the AGE Eye Complex.

Profile Photo

MAPD

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

Too heavy for my skin

This was recommended by my dermatologist, but it's too heavy for my skin. It made me develop small bumps around my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2019

Best eye cream in the market

I have been using this eye cream for a couple of years and it is hands down the best eye cream in the market and it lasts a long time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2019

Perfect under eye moisturizer!

I have found this under eye moisturizer perfect for layering underneath my concealer. It keeps the skin around my eyes feeling soft and moisturized, but never sticky, all day. My under eye concealer, placed over this moisturizer, stays fresh and intact until I remove it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Very Nice Moisturizer for Eyes

Bought this a few weeks ago. Love how emollient it is—it keeps my dry under-eye area moist. It has reduced the visibility of wrinkles under my eyes into my upper cheeks, but not helped as much with crows-feet. Mine may be too far gone! Also not sure about reducing dark circles. It is definitely possible, though, that I haven’t used it long enough to see the full potential. Also believe that a little goes a long way—a few finger dabs on the top of the cream is all that is needed to cover each eye.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2019

Back to the best

I recently strayed away from using this eye cream because I am approaching retirement and need to be more budget-conscious, but I'm back to using it. The skin near my eyes is very dry and this really helps moisturize and plump up the fine lines and it plays nice with my makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

My favorite anti-age eye product

My favorite anti aging eye cream. I have been using every night for many years. SkinCeuticals reduces puffiness, fine lines and dark circles. I definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Finally found the right eye cream

Consistency in the tub is thicker than my old eye cream, so I was nervous this would keep my eyelids oily and I was wrong. Absorbs right into my skin. I’ve actually noticed the wrinkles under my eyes fading away. Love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Love the product

The best eye cream I ever purchased

Profile Photo

Ycoutinho

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

This feels so good!

This is a nice light eye cream that feels really good on the eye. A little dollop goes a long way, this will last a long time. Nice soft and creamy. First time buying this and I am sold, I will continue to make this product part of my skin care routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

undereye bags

Seems to have helped them, but not the blackness around the eye.

Profile Photo

Bramble

Verified Purchase

5
4
2
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
4
4
2
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
3


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100