20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Eye Complex at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream Complex

$98.00
October 08, 2020

Perfect cream for the eyelids

Great moisture and nourishment Highly recommend

Profile Photo

SkincareVera

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2020

Good product.

I have terrible dark circles and I have noticed that those are going away - unless I have a high stress or sleepless week. My biggest issue is that it does irritate my eczema that’s on my eyelid and right under my lower lashes. when I’m having a flair up. Which for me personally makes this product a 4/5 but if it wasn’t for my own very personal eczema issues it would be a 5/5 which is why I’m still giving it a 5/5. But outside of that this is 100% worth the money I spent.

Profile Photo

Hannuhbug

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

A.G.E Eye Complex

I’ve been using this product for a few months now and no complaints! Absorbs into my skin fast and keeps my under eyes moisturized all day & night while on accutane.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Costumer

First time using the eye cream and I really love it, it helps my wrinkles, dryness around the eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2020

Fav eye cream

I LOVE this. It adds so much moisture to my eye area and soaks in well. It feels thicker than other eye creams I've used and seems to moisturize so well!

Profile Photo

cehalmost40

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

Made my skin better

I absolutely like this product. It works for my skin. I will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

AGE eye complex

AGE eye complex has made me feel years younger. Laugh lines around my eyes are minimized. It’s a great base under my makeup

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

SkinCeuticals Awesome

Amazing product use off and on for many years and always keep a spare in my cabinet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

The Best

Best eye cream ever. I use it at night since it is a little bit heavy for day use. It works well for fine lines, wrinkles and elasticity in the under eye area. Wake up to younger looking eyes!! Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2020

High quality eye cream

Am in my early 60s, and have used this for a couple years now and am pleased with the results. The cream is emollient but not greasy, and it blurs the crows feet lines nicely. Does not interfere with your makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Cream

Brightens eyes beautifully.

Profile Photo

Ramona

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Love!

I love this eye cream! It’s thick and goes on smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2020

Too soon to tell

I love SkinCeuticals products across the board. Read lots of good reviews for the eye cream and thought I’d give it a try. I have noticed zero noticeable difference to date but don’t think I’ve been using consistently enough for a period of time to tell so I am hoping I will get results. It’s not moisturizing whatsoever so if you have dry skin like me, consider laying with a thicker moisturizer - especially when it turns winter again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

Absolutely Love!

I think this is the best eye cream I have used. It goes on like a dream, instantly is absorbed, and my concealer is as smooth as silk immediately after application—no need to work it in! I also use it at night, and in the morning my under eye skin is much more elastic and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Enjoying the SkinCeuticals A.G.E. eye crean

I have seen noticeable improvement in both the wrinkles near my eyes and mouth. The wrinkles near my eyes have diminished, and I am also using the cream around the outside of my lips, and it has also has helped to diminish my smile lines.

Profile Photo

EM25

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2020

Not sure it's making a difference

I have yet to find the "holy grail" of eye cream. I'm not noticing much of a difference under my eyes. It's been three weeks. I will continue until the jar is empty...hoping for results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2020

A.G.E. helps with aging

The main concern I have with my eyes are puffiness, dark circles, and fine lines.

Profile Photo

Bridgette

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Ageless, Gentle, Effective (A.G.E.) Eye Cream

Skinceuticals has amazing products and A.G.E. Eye cream is no exception. It works beautifully to reduce puffiness, lines, and bags. It also moisturizes and keeps the skin around your eyes looking young. It has exceptional ingredients that I trust. I highly recommend this eye cream.

Profile Photo

Debbb

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Great for dark under circles

I noticed a big difference when I put this on at night after a long day (and night) from work. In the morning my eyes looked less dark and less puffy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

love this eye cream!

I have been using this cream since 2018. Love this cream as I can see the improvement and results after a month. My eye bag areas looks firmer and after using this cream. I'll continue using this product for sure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2020

Best eye cream for aging skin

I have been using this for about 3 years. It has made my under eyes firmer and has eliminated the under eye darkness I have allergies and sensitive skin and this is the best under eye cream I have ever used. I can actually feel it getting absorbed as if my under eye skin says “thank you”.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2020

Love this eye cream

I’ve been using SkinCeuticals products for several years and they’ve made a noticeable difference in the fine lines and hydration of my skin. I love the AGE eye cream, it goes on so smooth and is very hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2020

Excellent hydration

This eye cream is a great moisturizer which gives all day hydration but I do not see a noticeable difference in fine lines and under eye circles. Cream is pricey but a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2020

Fabulous

Genuine product, great shipping

Profile Photo

ChelleBar

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

A.G.E. Eye Complex

I am thrilled to be able to purchase A.G.E. Eye Complex on line. I have used it for years and attribute it to people thinking I am 67 instead of 77. It has ingredients in it that have been tested and proven to be so much better and more affective than average products. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

margieflan

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680