SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

$96.00 was $120.00
November 24, 2020

Superior product

I use HA5 on my face twice a day. After cleansing I apply TNS first, followed by HA5. This product adds hydration and creates a supple softness to my face. I love how it feels on my skin. I would recommend without hesitation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2020

Aha Moment!

SkinMedica HA5 is probably the most important product I use to keep my skin hydrated and looking young. I am 72 but there is no one (including skincare professionals) that believe I am that old. They think I am at least 10-12 years younger and frequently have been told by dermatologists that I have beautiful skin.

Profile Photo

Pyewackett1122

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2020

Excellent Product!

It definitely hydrates. I’m 53 and my skin had become dry and dull.. From the first use, my skin looked smoother, less wrinkled and felt softer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2020

Love this product!

This product really helps to keep my skin feeling moisturized. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2020

Rejuvenating Hydrator

I bought this product after using a sample and I am not disappointed. I have very dry skin and after I apply this product in the evening, the next morning my skin feels very soft and hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2020

Moisturizes without greasy feeling

I use this every morning after my shower and it works great. I am 39 and as I have gotten older my skin has gotten drier. About five years ago, after having my skin under control for years, my forehead suddenly began to break out with deep inflamed pores. I figured my oily skin from my youth that started up again, so I avoided putting on any moisturizers in order to clear up the breakout. I went to a skin professional and she explained that my skin issue was that it was too dry, and that was what caused my skin to be very angry. So now I use the moisturizer, especially in the winter when the air is dry from the heater, and I haven’t broken out since.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2020

HA5

Love how it feels on my skin

Profile Photo

Shopgal247

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2020

Love love

Been using this products for years and it is so hydrating... it can pill if you layer too quickly. So wait between products.

Profile Photo

Nobryan

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2020

Noticeable difference in my skin

I have used TNS Recovery Complex for about three months now and have really noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. I wear less foundation/powder and I'm certain this is the reason why!

Profile Photo

lajohnson

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Glad I Got It

Nothing compares to SkinMedica moisturizers. This one is excellent. Will be a part of my routine now.

Profile Photo

CObarbie

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2020

A major component to my daily routine

Recommended by my aesthetician; feels smooth going on and makes my skin feel silky and hydrated. I use some drying products like retina a so need the extra moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Love This Product

I use this product both morning and night before I moisturize. I love how smooth it makes my face feel - definitely a staple in my skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

This is a necessary expense!

I have tried other hyaluronic products but, for me, nothing compares to the SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator. My skin is baby soft with no irritation or breakouts. I also love that it is unscented.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2020

Soft and hydrated skin!

I've been dealing with more dry skin as we are transitioning to fall and winter months, so I decided to give this a try. I'm so glad that I did! It's made my skin super soft like never before. I also use it after my retinol treatment and it works wonders. I've even seen a decrease in acne and inflammation too. My skin is just really happy from this.

Profile Photo

MadsPeterson

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

So far I love it!!!

I’ve used this for almost a month, twice a day, and my skin looks so much more hydrated! I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

StephSkaggs

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2020

Definitely a repurchase!

I've use many hydrating serums on the market and have recently discovered that this is the best. I'm 44 years old and have repurchased this twice. I've seen results with filling in my fine lines and deeper wrinkles. This will definitely plump up your skin!

Profile Photo

KimmyC

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2020

My favorite evening hydration

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator is my favorite evening moisturizer. I don’t like heavy creams/moisturizers on my face at night but HA5 is initially like velvet on my skin then absorbed completely. I start with SkinMedica Advanced TNS serum follow with retinol and finish 30 minutes later with HA5. Great hydration without that greasy sticky face feeling on my pillow.

Profile Photo

SusanW

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2020

HA5 Renew revive rave

Using for two plus years wouldn’t think of changing my go to moisturizer day & night Little bit goes long way Shh no one knows I am in my 60s!

Profile Photo

JDslady

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Amazing Hydrater!

I love all SkinMedixa products, but this is the icing on the cake! I complete my skincare routine every morning and every night with a topcoat of HA5! At the age of 54 I especially fight wrinkles under my eyes. This area is so delicate and there is little you can do other than use the best products available. HA5 hydrates the area and helps reduce the formation of wrinkles like nothing else! My skin seems to spring back into it’s plump told self. I also like to apply a dab of HA5 on my dry lips several times throughout the day. For me, this product is a must have!

Profile Photo

Auntjenny

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Love this Hydrator!

This hydrator is amazing and long-lasting. I use it directly on my skin, followed by intense moisturizer because I like a lot of moisture. I feel it holds moisture inside the first layer of my skin. I also often will use it over an intense serum and followed by moisturizer. I use it both morning and nighttime. It feels smooth and my skin feels saturated.

Profile Photo

SarahParker

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Love it!

Love it! I use it every day and night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

Great product

This product is the best!!. Allows my makeup to glide on smoothly and keeps my skin hydrated especially during the winter

Profile Photo

CLB

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2020

I'm sold!

This product adds moisture, which is a must. But, it's not messy. It absorbs well leaving my skin dewy. My skin stays vibrant all day. Love it!

Profile Photo

JulieM57

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2020

The best HA hydrator

My skin appears more fresh, soft, and moisturized. It doesn't cause pilling when used with other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2020

MUST HAVE!

I am absolutely addicted to this product! My very first LovelySkin order, I qualified for a free gift and chose a sample of this. That being said, I absolutely love getting samples, however I never end up actually buying the products I’ve been given a sample for. This was a completely different story. I immediately went to purchase after using it one time! I have very dry skin and this has been a saving grace now that I’ve started to incorporate a retinoid into my skin routine. I love how soft and supple my face feels. A little bit goes a long way. I do the auto subscription with this product and get it delivered every three-ish months. The discount and buying on lovely skin is much cheaper than purchasing from another site. Absolutely love LovelySkin, their products, the fast shipping, and of course their customer service!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680