LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


119 Results
Great hydrating serum
August 15, 2017

I have tried many over the years, and this is the one that works for me! My skin is dry and when used under moisturizer, my skin glows. A little goes a long way. Highly recommended!

Awesome
August 14, 2017

This stuff is awesome. I have 2 bottles on hand, so I never run out. Keeps me hydrated.

Skinmedica HA5 hydrator
August 12, 2017

This is probably one of the few products that I will buy again and again! I use it everyday in the morning after Skinmedica TNS and vitamin C serum, and at night after Tretinoin. It makes my skin so soft and supple upon application and throughout the day. It definitely helps to keep my skin from flaking/peeling and drying out from Tretinoin. Makeup also goes on smoothly and doesn't pill or ball up. There's no greasy, or sticky feel whatsoever! You can also apply this to the eye area including the eyelids per my dermatologist. The regular price seems high but you actually get a 2 oz bottle while the majority of hyaluronic products out there come in only 1 oz size for about $80 - $ 90 already. Additionally, with LovelySkin's sale/discount coupon, you''ll end up paying less. I highly recommend this product!

Nice feel & smell
August 08, 2017

This is the first product I use after washing my face. It is light and feels very moisturizing in a non-greasy way. It also does not have an overpowering smell. I''m giving it a 4 instead of a 5 because the literature shows a photo of a woman''s eye wrinkles before & 15 minutes after using HA. Her wrinkles (surprise!) are visibly diminished in the "after" photo. That miracle has not happened to me but I do like the product enough to have bought it multiple times.

It works on eczema skin too excellent product. Thank you for promotion sample.
August 02, 2017

I got to know this product from the promotion sample. Now I cannot leave without them it makes my skin feel smooth immediately and healthy looking skin. My husband suffered from eczema, and it works on him too.

A MUST HAVE!!!
July 29, 2017

I cannot be without HA5. That is all there is to it! I promise you will feel the same way if you try it. It instantly hydrates and plumps, and continues to work all day. I use it daytime and night. Take it from this 50-year-old, it truly makes skin look and feels younger.

HA great smoothing cream
July 25, 2017

This product was recommended to me, and I can say I am really happy with it. Worth the price for a great smoothing affect on your face. I can already see a difference after a few weeks.

I love it !!
July 24, 2017

The new HA5 was recommended to me by my facialist. She was right. My skin feels like butter, very soft. I am on my first bottle (which I wish came in a jar as opposed to a pump) and I am looking forward to future positive results.

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
July 22, 2017

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator is perfect for my sensitive, oily skin. This Hydrator provides adequate moisture and is free of perfumes and things of the sort that tend to irritate my skin. Also, it creates a beautiful finish that minimizes pores and fine lines, so that my liquid foundation sits beautifully on top of it and wears nicely throughout the day.

SkinMedica HA5 soothed my burning skin
July 20, 2017

I recently had laser work done around my mouth. My skin is extremely sensitive, and I was not able to use the recommended Aquafore. My doctor tried many different lotions, but they all irritated my skin. Then, in desperation, I tried using my SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator and relief, at last!!! I was so thankful to have found a lotion that I could use that would make my face feel better instead of causing more discomfort.

Great
July 19, 2017

I like this product a lot. I use all the product from SkinMedica that they recommend to use together. This keeps my skin smooth and hydrated. I used some samples a few months ago, and my daughter said my wrinkles looked much better. I stopped for a few months, and I lost the improvement. Now I use all the products in the regime, toner, vitamin A&C, HA5 eye cream, and recovery complex as well and love them all!

Great Skin Smoother
July 18, 2017

I am 62 years old and have dry, sensitive skin. I have used this product for several months now. From the moment you apply it to your face, you will notice immediate results. Your face will feel soft and smooth. It will keep the moisture in. I use this at night only. I splash water on my face and then apply one pump of the HA5. I definitely recommend applying it to a wet face because it spreads more easily and makes your face feel moisturized and soft. I am only speaking from my experience, and I am very picky and sensitive to what products work and do not work and believe me I have tried several hundreds of products for my face. Not many facial products do what they say they will do. This one does make your face smooth and moist, holding in moisture. It may even help with reducing the appearance of wrinkles because my wrinkles are not as apparent as they were before this. Now having said this, my wrinkles may not be as apparent because of not only the HA5 I am using but the TNS serum which I am using too. I use the TNS serum in the morning and the HA5 at night. Overall my facial dryness is gone, and my face is moist. My wrinkles are less apparent, and the appearance of my jowls are noticeably less.

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvinating Hydrator- Very Happy!
July 03, 2017

Never been disappointed with SkinMedica & this is no exception!! A wonderfully hydrating product to add to my skincare routine!! I definitely feel a difference to my dry, sensitive and dehydrated skin!!! Feels plumper, more moisterized & with less dry, flakes!!

Love the texture
July 03, 2017

This product works really well. I am not sure if it works better than other serums but I love the texture and application. So much easier to use than droppers. It visibly plumps the skin and is not drying at all.

Love this hydrator
June 26, 2017

This hydrator gives me skin a soft texture and makes the skin appear moist. Lasts all day long. Wish the product was sold in a tube because it would make it easier to travel with.

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuventating Hydrator
June 25, 2017

Love this product! Goes on smooth and layers very well over my TNS Essential Serum. Love how my skin feels after applying this product...very hydrated!

...no significant improvement
June 22, 2017

I have severely dry skin and hoped SkinMedica Ha5 Rejuvenating Hydrator would compliment the benefits of the TNS Essential Serum. However, I have not noticed improvement beyond what a standard face lotion provides. I've given this product two tries and am unlikely to spend money on it again...

Good hydrator
June 19, 2017

I really like this product. It's not heavy and layers well over other serums and moisturizers. Definitely locks in hydration.

Best moisturizer ever
June 13, 2017

Love this moisturizer! It's just plain moisture nothing else in it. Goes on so smoothly and feels great on your skin. I have super reactive skin and this has been perfect for me.

HA5
June 09, 2017

LOVE this product! On my second bottle! I have dry skin and this is great! Age 61

HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
June 08, 2017

This is the only moisturizer I will ever use. My skin has never looked better.

Best Ever!!
June 07, 2017

I heard great stuff about this and once I tried it I can see what all the hype is. It completely moisturizes your skin and gives you a dewy fresh faced glow. I have had quite a few people ask me what I am using and tell me that my skin looks beautiful and dewy.

So Soft
June 05, 2017

I really love how the HA5 feels on my skin and how it makes my skin feel. Especially when used in conjunction with the TNS Essential Serum. This intensifies and locks in moisture and plumps the skin. I won't go without it.

results don't justify cost
May 30, 2017

The company claims that HA5 provides immediate smoothing in the appearance of fine lines so I guess I thought that it would trap moisture and give temporary plumping. I do love the silky feel of this product but I don't see any improvement in the appearance of my skin. Given the price, I would classify this as a nice luxury product for those who don't have to worry about cost.

bailey
Love It
May 24, 2017

I tried the travel size of this product, initially. Love it so buying the regular size now.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100