20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


349 Results
October 04, 2019

Finally

Love this product. I finally found a product that hydrates without increasing breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Perfection!

This is my fourth time purchasing this. It is the perfect moisturizer. I use it morning and night after my vitamin C and retinol products. It plumps the skin and seals in the moisture. I will never be without this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Amazing Product

I started using this product about a year ago, and it has definitely improved my skin. It’s a great addition to the other SkinMedica products I use daily. Makes my skin smooth and takes out some of the redness. Highly recommend!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenateing Hydrator

My skin is maturing and can be dry. HA5 is like a drink for my skin. It feels amazing immediately, upon application. There is no real noticeable smell but the faint scent of the product is light and fresh. I use this product AM & PM under moisturizer. It doesn’t feel too heavy and seems to absorb leaving fresher, plumper, and younger looking skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Elegant product to layer with SkinMedica GlyPro Renewal Cream (evening) or EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (daytime).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Can’t do without!

This is by far the best skin hydrator I have tried. Plumps skin and moisturizes too! A little pricey but worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Dry skin be gone!

I live in a dry area and I added this product to my regimen and about two weeks later I had a noticeable difference in my skin. It felt moisturized and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Good hydrator

This product does hydrate the skin well but seems too pricey for what it is.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 26, 2019

HA5 Hydrator

If you want a soft silky smooth surface, this is for you!! My skin is plumped and hydrated after using this product. Give it a try...you'll be happy you did. :)

Profile Photo

HappyGrandma

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

The best!

I have dry, sensitive, acne prone skin. I use Retin-A Micro .06% in the evenings and this in the morning under my Avene Skin Recover Cream - Rich and SkinMedica tinted sunscreen. I can't believe how amazing my skin looks after just one week. It looks like I had work done. Now, I can't live without it. I highly recommend this for anyone struggling with tight, itchy, allergen-sensitive skin. My hives and acne have disappeared, and my skin is now so moisturized and smooth that I prefer my bare skin to wearing foundation. And after just ONE week! As a serious makeup lover, I can't believe I'm saying that. This is an amazing product, and I will be buying this until they stop making it. I did a lot of research before buying this product because there are a lot of serums, especially HA serums, on the market. After doing lots of reading and consulting my aesthetician and dermatologist, I decided to buy this one and have zero regrets. How did I live without it? I'm planning to give it to my female relatives at Christmas, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

Great!

Goes on so smooth and makes the OLD face feel and look good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

OBSESSED

Ha5 is my go to hydration! Can’t live without this stuff!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2019

Love SkinMedica

This stuff is awesome. One of the few products that actually work. I change my moisturizer sometimes but this is steady in my morning and evening regimen.

Profile Photo

Dianat

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

HA5

I received a sample of the HA5 and it worked so well I purchased the full size. It layers beautifully with other SkinMedica products and really does plump up your skin and boost hydration. Love it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Amazing HA product - won't ever be without

The HA5 is such a unique and wonderful product. Received a sample from an open house at a plastic surgeon's office and after a TCA peel decided to use the sample to help moisturize and stop the flaking. It moisturized not only flaky skin but changed my entire skin. I've always been so oily and learned the more moisturization I can use on my face, the less oil production. This is lightweight and has helped control my oil control. Have tried to use another HA for price reasons but nothing comes close to working as this serum does.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2019

I love SkinMedica!

I recently started using the HA5 hydrator. I have combination skin and have to be careful what I use to avoid breakouts. I use TNS Recovery, so I knew this would be another good SkinMedica product to add to my skincare regimen. It is very light and hydrating. I use a little water on my fingertips to help smooth it into my skin. I love it and highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

Gigigirl

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2019

HA5

I love SkinMedica HA5 I use it everyday and night. It makes my face feel so soft and hydrates it so well. I would recommend it to anybody.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

Feels so good!

This stuff feels so good when my skin is dry! Be sure to mix it around on your fingertips with a little water before applying to your skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2019

The Best Hyaluronic Serum Ever

I love most things SkinMedica! The HA5 is super hydrating for my sensitive skin. It softens & hydrates my skin. I do find slightly dampening my finger tips helps when applying it with my other skin care products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Too drying

Sorry to say, this product was too drying for my face.

Profile Picture for JoAnn

FX35

August 16, 2019

HA5

Love HA5..have tried other brand hydrators and always come back to SkinMedica. It really plumps and smooths my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

SkinMedicaHA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

After using this for several months, I have definitely seen a dramatic improvement in my skin. Wrinkles appear less visible especially around the eyes and skin is more supple. It does not feel oily and absorbs quickly into the skin. A little goes a long way! I will continue with this product for long term benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Great Product!

My dermatologist recommended this product. I use it sparingly as it is very expensive. Keeps my skin smooth and softens lines on my face and neck. I use it in the morning after my serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Best ever.

This is my third bottle and I will never go without it again. My skin is more hydrated , smoother and plump since using this lotion. Addicted!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Best Moisturizer!

This has been the only moisturizer that does not make me greasy or oily. It is great for all day, regardless of the weather. I could not be more happy with the hydration i get from this product!

Profile Photo

jennaliz

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
3
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
3
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100