20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


276 Results
Excellent hydration
February 20, 2019

I have used this product consistently for a couple of months and am seeing a noticeable difference in my skin. Smooths our fine line and wrinkles.

Nice serum
February 19, 2019

This is a really good serum for sensitive skin. It plumps and hydrates and reduces redness. Love it over my retinoid. Good ingredients and doesn’t clog pores.

One of My Very Favorite Products
February 12, 2019

HA5 is a fabulous product. It was recommended by my dermatologist, and I have loved it since her recommendation. It make my skin smooth and silky and helps my make up to go on flawlessly. It gives me moisture and helps the texture of my skin. I highly recommend this product for anyone over 40. A brilliant purchase on my part.

Perfect for my dry, winter skin
February 02, 2019

This time of year when the thermometer goes down along with the humidity, I need a powerful moisturizer and this one does the job!

A very nice product
January 31, 2019

I like this product quite a bit. I use it with the Essential Serum and SkinMedica’s untinted Sunscreen, either the 34 or 50 SPF. The 50 SPF is more moisturizing, & I find that with these 2 products plus the HA5. I don’t need an additional moisturizer, even though the instructions call for that. I still have combination skin even though in my mid-sixties drier skin would probably need a moisturizer. It also works as a primer although I don’t wear foundation, a primer helps to give a smooth canvas for the cream blush I use on my cheeks. Like all SkinMedica products, it’s pricey, yet it’s 2 oz., where many serums are half that size, and a little goes a long way.

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
January 30, 2019

I am 71 years old, and I have been using this product for about 6 months. I absolutely love the way it leaves my face feeling soft, smooth and not at all greasy.

Great product
January 23, 2019

Have been using the HA5 for about a month now. The texture of the product is smooth, soft and non-greasy. I can see a slight improvement in the fine lines under my eyes. I will continue to use this product.

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
January 23, 2019

I use this product first, then apply the Dermal Repair Cream for the most incredibly soft, moisturized skin ever. Even in the dry climate I live in, this works to perfection to give me ''lovely skin." I am 68 years old, but my skin looks 10 years younger, all due to the fact that I use high quality products and am diligent about taking care of it. I will be using SkinMedica as my go to moisturizer from here on. Expensive, but worth every penny!

Helps lines
January 15, 2019

I ordered this after using a free sample. It really does make a difference in lines. It is a little expensive but felt it was worth giving it a longer try.

Love this product!
January 13, 2019

Not greasy. Feels great on my skin. I had received several samples and was hooked, so I bought a full size. Very pleased!

Soft moist skin at last!
January 13, 2019

From the first time that I put on SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator, I knew it would be a favorite for me. It is so moisturizing and it leaves my skin feeling soft and moist. I put it on under my moisturizer, and I am complemented on my skin all the time. Since using HA5, I have had people ask me what products I use. I'm in love with this product, and I am 60 years old and love the way my skin feels now. Thanks, SkinMedica!

great product
January 12, 2019

I love this product. My skin feels so smooth immediately after application and feels SO hydrated!

The best product!
January 11, 2019

I struggled with dry skin after using Retin-A. Now after using the product for over a week my skin is not dry at all, but it is soft and bright. I would strongly recommend using this product. It will solve the problem with dry skin.

Love it!
January 11, 2019

I've been using SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator on my face for a couple of years now, and I don't ever want to stop. I use it after I shower and wash my face, when my pores are still open and my skin just soaks it up. It gives my skin moisture with any greasy shine.

People are starting to notice my skin.
January 11, 2019

People are starting to notice my skin. Excited to see what it is like after several months.

SkinMedica HA5
January 11, 2019

When I first purchased this product, I wasn’t sure I believed all the hype about the benefits of using hyaluronic acid. I'm a believer now! SkinMedica HA5 goes on smooth and creamy and has definitely helped minimize fine wrinkles on my face and neck. It's a permanent part of my daily skin care routine now!

Nourishing but expensive
January 09, 2019

Love how this product feels on my face and the moisturizer effect. I couple it with my retinol 1.0 at night, and it minimizes the amount of skin peeling. My only beef with this (and all the products in this lineup) is the high price tag. If it were more reasonably priced, I'd give it 5 stars and buy more frequently.

SkinMedica HA5
January 08, 2019

I LOVE this product. It absorbs quickly and leaves skin very soft. I hate products that feel “tacky” on your skin so I’m very critical. So glad I found one that I love. My ex-husband is a plastic surgeon and I’ve tried many different products. This by far is one of the best.

Smoothes and moisturizes!
January 06, 2019

I first received this as a sample with another order from LovelySkin and have been so pleased with the results that I decided to purchase the full size. I apply it in the morning after washing my face and before applying a daily moisturizer with SPF followed by makeup. It immediately hydrates and smoothes the skin. The best part is that I've noticed my makeup now just glides on! I love this product and plan to continue using it.

One of my new favorites!
December 29, 2018

I have gotten several samples of HA5 and decided to buy some, though pricey for sure. I waited until LovelySkin had a good sale, like they usually do. I put this on last, after my other products. I love how it feels, hydrates and smells. A little goes a long way, too!

Soothing To Dry Skin
December 28, 2018

Just started using the SkinMedica HA5, so I cannot share just yet as to its effectiveness. But I can say it feels very soothing to the skin. I have dry skin that needs extra moisture and am hoping that this product, along with the TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream, will make my skin feel truly nourished! I have used many other products from the SkinMedica line and am a big fan so, hopefully, this will become a favorite, too.

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
December 27, 2018

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator is wonderful for my skin. I tend to have dry skin and this hydrator keeps me hydrated all day long. I definitely recommend this product.

Moisturizer enhancer!
December 27, 2018

This light lotion glides on easily and is great under my moisturizer. As my skin usually gets drier in the winter, it is staying nice and balanced! However, the expensive packaging seems wasteful and will long outlive the contents. Couldn't they just use a little glass bottle that's recyclable?

Best Hydrator
December 26, 2018

HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator really does the trick. It's rich but not greasy and stays on the skin through the nights sleep. Great product!

Amazing product
December 26, 2018

This serum plumps my skin immediately, makes my face feel so soft and hydrated. The best hydrating serum I've ever used. A must have.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100