20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


327 Results
August 16, 2019

HA5

Love HA5..have tried other brand hydrators and always come back to SkinMedica. It really plumps and smooths my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

SkinMedicaHA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

After using this for several months, I have definitely seen a dramatic improvement in my skin. Wrinkles appear less visible especially around the eyes and skin is more supple. It does not feel oily and absorbs quickly into the skin. A little goes a long way! I will continue with this product for long term benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Best Moisturizer!

This has been the only moisturizer that does not make me greasy or oily. It is great for all day, regardless of the weather. I could not be more happy with the hydration i get from this product!

Profile Photo

jennaliz

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Great Product

Great product makes your skin feel really great!

Profile Photo

Bobby

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Works great! I definitely recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2019

SkinMedica HA5

Love this product. Makes my skin feel rejuvenated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Love it!

Love it so far. Been using it for about a month now. I will use it right after I get out of the shower or wash my face. I read that you should not completely dry your skin as this works better with some moisture on your skin. Does not irritate my skin at all. I use with another face lotion as this by itself is not enough, but would still recommend it to add to your routine.

Profile Photo

Court

July 07, 2019

I wish it wasn't so expensive!!

I got this as a sample with a previous purchase. It feels absolutely wonderful!! It is very moisturizing without feeling the least bit greasy or tacky. My face feels like silk. I apply at night and in the morning my skin feels soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Love

I love how soft this product makes my skin. My skin is so hydrated, and I can get away with wearing less makeup. This is a definite everyday use product for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

HA5

This is absolutely one of the best rejuvenating hydrators there is on the market! I love this product. On a mature skin, it hydrates, plumps and just looks wonderful on the skin. It is non-irritating, and I highly recommend it to all ages!

Profile Photo

JR

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

A Nice Adjunct

After having received a really nice-sized sample, I decided to add it to my Neocutis Regimen. I thought that adding a hyaluronic specific product might improve the ability of my aging skin to retain more moisture. I'm not so sure. But the fact is, that after a certain age and without continual lazer procedures, our skin ages in ways we never thought possible. At least, that's how it is for me. The "etching" and "crinkling" is continuing to take over. I had hoped after so many years of using such high end products that I could stave time off of my face. I'm not so sure that any product can stop the aging process. We can protect and nourish our skin, but at the end of it all, we're, I, am getting older, and I just am thankful that I did use the good products. It could have been worse! This product does go on beautifully and disappears so I feel as though I truly am adding something beneficial to my routine. I suppose after one full size tube I will see if indeed there is any difference.

Profile Photo

donaphilippa

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

SkinMedica HA5

I am just starting to use the SkinMedica HA5 and I really like the way my skin looks after using it. Very easy to use under makeup with no oily feeling. I'm starting to use quite a few SkinMedica products and have been impressed with the complete line. I think this is a great addition to my regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Hooray for HA5!

Absolutely the best hyaluronic acid on the market! My skin feels and looks better than it has in quite a while!

Profile Photo

TrishM

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Hydrating

Love this product and the science behind it!

Profile Photo

CLM

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

SkinMedica HA5

I have been using this product for several months. I get many compliments on my skin. My face feels incredibly smooth after I use it. I will continue to use this on my face and neck. I recommend this product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2019

Very good product

Have been using the past two years. I can see a big difference in my skin

Profile Picture for Renata

RP

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Excellent Rejuvenating Hydrator

I love HA5, my skin has never looked better. I am a big fan of SkinMedica and love that I can order from LovelySkin. The Brilliant rewards through LovelySkin is an added bonus for my SkinMedica purchase. Shopping online is so easy and shipping is fast. Highly recommend both SkinMedica HA5 & LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

lilgabby57

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Really works!

My skin is feeling smoother and more even, and I haven't used the product that long. Lives up to the hype.

Profile Photo

ment2b

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

Love it

Former rodan and fields hydrating serum user and hated how it made me sticky and greasy by midday. Went out on a limb and tried this one, and I love it!!! Doesn’t make me greasy or breakout and provides a nice base for my sunscreen and makeup. Face feels nice and hydrated!

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Hydrating

Use it twice a day. Love it very hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Simple and effective

Very light product keep my skin in good shape.

Profile Photo

V7

May 27, 2019

Best Hydrator

Having tried several hydrators, I finally started using HA5 by SkinMedica and boy am I loving this product. Using twice daily, but at night is when I notice it the most. Keeps me hydrated all night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

Love this!

I absolutely love this product! It makes my face so smooth and soft. Just wish it lasted longer for the price. I add this after the TNS serum, wonderful results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

still on the fence

Not sure if this really makes a difference!

Profile Photo

Elvie

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Hydrating Perfection

I have dry skin and love the feeling of super moisturized skin. I apply this before I apply my face oil and moisturizer to get dewy, glowing skin. This does not break me out at all. It is a must for my skin care routine.

Profile Photo

Kelley

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
4
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
4
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
4
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
3
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100