Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


472 Results
May 30, 2020

AMAZING PRODUCT

HA5 is a must have to keep skin hydrated and young looking. I am 67 and have been asked numerous times what I do to keep my skin soft, smooth, and wrinkle free. Would be lost without it. Well worth the money and lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Jersey girl

Absolutely love this product! Keeps my skin hydrated all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

SkinMedica HA5

Must have product! I apply this with damp fingertips after TNS Essential Serum. It’s fantastic! It moisturizes without feeling greasy and leaves my skin with a nice matte finish. Perfect after the serum as it’s a little sticky and shiny on the skin and this helps with that. It also helps neutralize the yucky smell of the TNS. Nice plumping effect and it smells nice.

Profile Photo

Itsjustme

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

HA5

Nice cream overall, my skin feels nice and smooth. Just goes on a little drying not the worst feeling just different SkinMedica does share a tip to apply on semi-damp skin which does help the application process. I do recommend the product just something to get used to

Profile Photo

ultrarach

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2020

In love!

I love this! I mix it with my moisturizer morning and evening. Adds the extra boost I’m looking for!

Profile Picture for Ronda

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Perfect

Perfect addition to almost any moisturizer. A little goes a long way, so a bottle lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

Fenchie88

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

HA5

Absolutely love this product. Once you try it you won't use anything out

Profile Photo

Cyndee

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

Worth its weight in gold!

I had never tried this before an esthetician’s had recommended it. It only takes a drop, rubbed between your fingers, patted on slightly damp just washed skin...before applying your moisturizer, and wow, it helps retain much needed moisture in my “maturing” skin. I will make this part of my am/pm skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

Great product!

I have been using this for at least one year. I usually apply the TNS Essential Serum, the 1.0 Retinol, and then the HA5. People think I am younger than my age. These products combined with a proper aesthetic routine will definitely get you results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

SKIN MEDICA HA5

Been using this for a year. Immediately makes your skin feel smooth and silky. With continued use it truly makes me look younger. I’m 66 and look 56! Won’t go without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

I will use this forever!!

I was introduced to this product through a trial size, and I absolutely loved how it helped smooth out fine lines and wrinkles. At this point, I’m on my second full size bottle, and I honestly cannot see myself going without this product. I can really tell the difference it has made in my skin, and I would definitely recommend it to others.

Profile Photo

KinTexas

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2020

Great hydration

I really like this but it did take me a couple weeks to really like it. I like how it goes on and how it feels on my face. I would buy again

Profile Photo

MarleyD

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2020

Great results

I had a facial recently and my regular esthetician’ commented on how well my skin looked and how smooth it was! I initially received a free sample of HA5 and liked it so I decided to purchase a larger size and have been using so far for at least 30 /60 days. I use it AM & PM followed by moisturizer, and, I’m in my late 60’s.

Profile Photo

KarenH

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

helps prevent drying

I use a lot of anti-aging products, and this sounded like a good hydrating product to use to prevent the inevitable dryness I get from using those products. And it does work. I've been taking advantage of working from home to use retinol more often, and then I apply this, and so far, none of the usual redness or dry skin.

Profile Photo

mmgirl

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2020

#SmoothandPlump

HA5 not only smooths and plumps, it is an awesome primer for your make up. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Great product

I love this product. It keeps my skin hydrated and looking great throughout the day. I highly recommend this product to anyone. It helps with making wrinkles look less noticeable and I received my product quickly from LovelySkin which is a great plus.

Profile Photo

KjBTucson

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Hopefully will be able to finish

This makes my skin dry and flaky. I’m trying to figure out a way to finish this by putting additional moisturizer on top....My skin is combination but this is just not good for me, drying my skin and don’t see any benefits besides it...

Profile Photo

AnetaC

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

Am routine

Makes my skin so smooth and perfect for layering under makeup!

Profile Photo

ChristaT920

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

One of the Two Best Skin Medica Products

As often as try to find other products with better results nothing beats the one two punch of HA5 and TNS Recovery Serum. They absorb quickly, fight and correct aging skin and don’t cause any breakouts. Takes two minutes morning and night for youthful skin that seems to not change from year to year as I have been told by countless people. Try it for yourself and see the results.

Profile Photo

RT

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Skin Medica HA5

Love this product. Favorite serum of all time. Very hydrating and plumps my skin well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

GREAT HLA

I have been using this product for several years. It is by far the best hyaluronic acid product on the market. A little goes a long way so don't let the price scare you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Love it

Will order again

Profile Photo

JanaMac

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2020

Silky smooth!

This product makes my skin so smooth and feels great. Lightweight and perfect step before moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2020

Skin Plumper

This HA immediately plumps my skin and gives it a smooth surface! Love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

For Silky Skin!

I read so many great reviews on this, Skinmedica ha5 Rejuvenating Hydrator, I just had to try it! It has a very elegant texture, absorbs in thoroughly and fast. I like to spritz my face, neck, and chest with a facial spray and then apply this. It leaves my skin so hydrated and silky! I haven't visually seen much of a difference, but the feel of my skin is wonderful! I look forward to seeing any nice improvements with continued use. Too early to say if it's worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680