20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


297 Results
April 16, 2019

Great product

Love Ha5. Absorbs quickly into the skin , non greasy and hydrates the skin. Try it, you won’t be disappointed!

Profile Photo

Bunny

April 12, 2019

On my second one!!

I’m on my second bottle, I can’t have enough of this stuff. I say give it a try and you’ll love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 06, 2019

SkinMedica HA5

I love this product I wear under my normal SkinMedica face cream, and I am 65 years old, and I really don’t look 65 years old.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 04, 2019

I'm impressed!

I honestly didn't think that this would make a noticeable difference, but I'm glad I was wrong! Been using it for about a week, and I really noticed the lines around my nose and mouth seemed less noticeable and look fuller, I put a little water on my fingertips when I apply it, as directed, and before my moisturizer. I'm really impressed, I does make a difference would buy it again for sure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 30, 2019

First time

My first time to try an expensive serum. I spray mist on my face and then apply product. Seems to help my dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 28, 2019

Love this Hydrator!

From the moment I tried a sample of this I knew I had to buy it! This product balances the hydration of my skin and leaves it feeling soft and supple!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 27, 2019

Hydration

Takes your skin’s hydration to the next level!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 22, 2019

Best H.A. Serum

I’ve tried a few other HA serums, and this is my fave. I use Rx Retin A at night, so wearing this in the day really helps keep skin fresh, plump & healthy. Very important to follow instructions, apply to damp face and top with moisturizer for really great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 19, 2019

My Go TO Product

OK, so if you use just one SkinMedica product, start here! I have very dry skin, and this is my foundational layer. It soothes your skin. It absorbs quickly and is not greasy or leave you shiny and it helps keep my face hydrated all day long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 18, 2019

Added hydration & silkiness

HA5 has become a staple in my skin care routine. It absorbs immediately, sealing in moisture, leaving the skin feeling smooth & silky. I am so pleased with SkinMedica products. Thank you, LovelySkin, for applying these purchases to Brilliant Distinctions!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

March 17, 2019

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

My dermatologist recommended this product along with other SkinMedica products for post-laser treatment. I love this product. It goes on so smoothly and really hydrates my skin. This product has really improved the texture of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 14, 2019

Amazing!

I absolutely love this product! My skin is extremely dry, and it keeps me hydrated all winter long and feels amazing on. I wish it was more affordable so that I could use it all over my body!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 13, 2019

Love It!

I tried a little dab while in the store and was astonished at how it softened and hydrated my dry skin so within a few days I was back. It is a bit pricey but so worth the splurge!

Profile Photo

Maj

March 11, 2019

Love My Skin

Best hydrator I've ever used on my 56 year-old skin! This product has really smoothed out my fine lines and has plumped my skin very nicely. My skin looks healthy. I hope SkinMedica never changes the formula or discontinuous is product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 10, 2019

Awesome Hydration

Began use on recommendation of dermatologist who directed to apply while face still damp and give a few minutes to absorb before putting make up on. I have very dry skin and this has given me soft, moist skin. Makeup glides on over it. I am never without. It's a favorite. I feel it helps my skin look much younger than I am and I love that!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2019

Favorite product ever

This is by far my favorite product for extending the time in between Botox injections. Plus, it makes my skin feel amazing immediately upon application. I LOVE this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2019

Love this

I love this moisturizer. It goes on very well and lasts a long time especially since it’s expensive. I find my skin much smoother and hydrated just like the product says..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2019

Excellent Hydrator!

I've tried several different brands of hyaluronic acid products, and this one is my favorite! It leaves my skin feeling great and isn't greasy or oily, just very smooth. You only need a tiny bit to cover your entire face and neck, so the bottle lasts a long time. I definitely recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 03, 2019

Great Hydration

It goes on so smooth and makes your face feel very refreshed. A little goes along way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 03, 2019

Great product!

I initially received this product as a reward through my brilliant distinctions account. I put it in the cabinet and didn't try it for a while, not realizing what a quality product it was! When I tried it, I couldn't believe how hydrating it was. I get really dry skin in the winter, and this is one of the only products that actually hydrates my skin. I bought this product again a few months ago, and I definitely plan to keep using it in the future. I got the large size because it''s a better value!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 27, 2019

Heaven in a bottle

Yes!My skin was so dry and perky from Retin A. This worked so well in combating those issues. I love my skin. It's so soft and now not flaky. I must really purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 20, 2019

Excellent hydration

I have used this product consistently for a couple of months and am seeing a noticeable difference in my skin. Smooths our fine line and wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 19, 2019

Nice serum

This is a really good serum for sensitive skin. It plumps and hydrates and reduces redness. Love it over my retinoid. Good ingredients and doesn’t clog pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 12, 2019

One of My Very Favorite Products

HA5 is a fabulous product. It was recommended by my dermatologist, and I have loved it since her recommendation. It make my skin smooth and silky and helps my make up to go on flawlessly. It gives me moisture and helps the texture of my skin. I highly recommend this product for anyone over 40. A brilliant purchase on my part.

Profile Photo

AppleBlossom

February 02, 2019

Perfect for my dry, winter skin

This time of year when the thermometer goes down along with the humidity, I need a powerful moisturizer and this one does the job!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100