LEAP YEAR SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


435 Results
February 26, 2020

Absorbs Quickly!

I have been using various SkinMedica products for about 5 years. The HA5 hydrator instantly absorbs into my skin with no sticky or oily residue. The only thing I don't care for is the slight "chemical" smell of the product. But the smell vanishes within a minute. This also works well combined with other facial gels & moisturizers and can be used under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

best hydrator

No fragrance, goes on smoothly, absorbs quickly, very hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

Excellent

Helps day and night moisturize absorb better and leaves skin SILKY SMOOTH. I love it.

Profile Photo

DMB

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Amazing!!!

My skin care professional recommended this product to me. I have had soooo many compliments on my skin. It’s so hydrating and smoothing. I absolutely love this product!

Profile Photo

col3536

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

ohhhhhhh my goodness

I've only used for about a week and have noticed my skin is so soft! It was soft before because I'm a skin care junkie, but this is an incredible silky feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Good stuff

I have tried many hyaluronic acids and this is the one I like the best. Goes on smooth and makes my skin feel very silky. I highly recommend it. Good luck

Profile Photo

Mema

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

Excellent Hydration

HA5 delivers non-greasy moisture that soothes skin. A wonderful compliment to the age fighting serum, it leaves skin dewy and fresh. Minimizes fine lines and does not irritate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

Applies nicely

I noticed a difference the first time using this product. I use it in the morning before I apply moisturizer, makeup and again before bed. I can get right under my eyes and eyelids without any burning or tearing. It has a light smell, and does not leave an oily film. It does leave a nice smooth finish to my skin, and I believe I will see positive results as time goes on. I have a natural glow that is hard to explain, but I see it and I know it is from this product.

Profile Photo

Nancy583

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Great for oily mature skin!

I had received a trial size and fell in love with this immediately. It absorbs quickly and leaves a very smooth, matte finish. Not sticky at all and my moisturizer goes on perfectly after using this—no pilling or feeling they are mixing together. Does not increase the oiliness of my skin, but helps with fine lines and wrinkles. Great product!

Profile Photo

Burb

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

I love it, but it's expensive

I've received sample of this and also got it as part of a gift over the holidays. It is very moisturizing but not too sticky or creamy. It works great in the morning as a primer under my powder foundation. I wish it wasn't so expensive, but I'll probably buy it when I run out anyway.

Profile Photo

Knisholm

February 01, 2020

Fantastic hydration

This is a great hydration product to add to a daily regimen. It really helps to get your hand wet first to apply this product. I live in Arizona so it’s especially dry here with finding moisture is essential. I use this product and apply an additional moisturizer on top and my skin loves me for it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Great Hylauronic product for youthful skin

I love this product. It’s perfect for layering over vitamin C and pigment correction products. It can be worn as a final product or you can put moisturizer over it. Very light and creamy. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

AmberKind

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

A winner!!!

I've been using this product for years and I love it. It keeps my skin soft without greasiness. I wet my finger tips and apply (with only 1 pump).

Profile Photo

WanKat

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

HA5 Hydrator

Love this stuff, along with the TNS serum and Lytera. The Ha5 just provides more moisture in conjunction with other products. Don’t always use a moisturizer after during the day, but always at night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Can’t live without!

I simply love this product! It makes my skin so soft. I’ve been using SkinMedica for a while now and if I had to pick only one product, it would be this one! I keep a sample size in my car. And I tell anyone who will listen that this product is amazing!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Perfect moisturizer

Easy, non-greasy way to keep your face plump and hydrated.

Profile Photo

Storres621

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

amazing product

I have sensitive skin, allergic to some ingredients in skincare and have dermatitis and mild adult acne. It was a constant struggle to find skincare that would control breakouts and give me anti ageing benefits. This product is amazing! it's like my skin took a calming breath. no breakouts, perfect hydration, T-zone oil control and more. I have been using this for about 4 years and would recommend it to anyone, especially with problematic skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Just plain love it!

I use this daily over TNS Dermal Repair Cream and TNS Eye Repair and just plain love the results. No shiny finish (yay!) and it seems to seal in the moisture and keep my skin smooth and soft all day.

Profile Photo

Judyk

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

HA5 Hydrator

This is one of the best products I have used on my skin. It makes your skin so soft and supple. It hydrates without leaving skin greasy and I love the texture. It has helped keep my wrinkles less apparent. I have been using the product for several years now and won't stop. Not many facial products do what they say they will do. This one does make your face smooth and moist, holding in moisture.

Profile Photo

Kona55

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2020

It does the job!!!

Excellent product that plumps the deep smile lines on my face. It works as well as a product I used before at double the price. A small amount works so I know it will last long. Goes on easily and soaks right in. My dermatologist suggested I use a product with hyaluronic acid and target the areas on my face that need it. I have very sensitive skin and have had no issues with this product. I use it along with NIA24 recovery complex and it’s a good combo for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

love it

I use this every morning under my spa and it works great and my tinted spa goes on smooth. I will repurchase this for sure when I run out. A new staple item.

Profile Photo

StaceyO

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Great Hydrator for winter months

Amazing hydrator for winter months. I like to layer this before moisturizer and sunscreen.

Profile Photo

MLF

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

The best!!

The best moisturizer for plump youthful skin!

Profile Photo

Kellyem34

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Highly Recommended!

This product was recommended to me by my Master Aesthetician, and I have been using it for several years. It absorbs well and plumps the skin. I have been very satisfied with my results and have reordered a number of times.

Profile Photo

Redginger

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Just WOW

So, I am a bit new to SkinMedica and this product has become a forever staple. I am 45 and trying to avoid Botox. I have a few lines in my forehead and HA5 seriously smooths them out instantly! I also use this around my eyes and any extra goes on my lip and smile lines. Truly amazing and a little goes a long way! I have also tried many other expensive and not so expensive hyaluronic acids and this one is by far superior!

Profile Photo

MBskinjunkie

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100