Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


431 Results
December 25, 2019

Best hydration out there

I use this every day with a few droplets of water on my very dry neck. I have seen a huge difference since using it over a month. Lines are not as visible. Skin more soft. I bought it here on sale which made it even more sweet!

Profile Photo

BamaJ

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Hydration

This product was recommended by a friend and I am so happy I purchased it. My skin feels so smooth, plump and hydrated. A little trick I learned was to wet your fingers and then apply the product on your face. It helps blend it in. This product will save your skin during the winter!

Profile Photo

Larkron

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

LOVE this!

This was my second SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating purchase. I love the way it makes my skin feel... moisturized without being heavy. Will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

MBH

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2019

SkinMedicaHA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator.

Excellent product. My skin feels and looks so much better when I put it on. However, I need to put it on several times a day. I wish the effects would last longer.

Profile Photo

Tobias

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2019

So Far So Good

I am new to this product. I have only been using a couple of weeks, but at this point, I REALLY love it. It goes on smoothly and is very hydrating. I notice a difference immediately after I put it on. It is pricey but a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2019

Nice but a little pricey

I like the texture of this product as it goes on nicely and does hydrate, but it is pricey. I have only been using for a few weeks, so I need to give it more time to see if the results justify the high price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

I like this product

I really notice a difference in the quality of my skin when i use it. My makeup looks better, my skin looks brighter and fuller. I’ll be using this for a long time as part of my regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 09, 2019

Immediate Hydration

This product makes your skin feel like silk. The hydration makes your pores buoyant. Quickly, one of my favorite products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

Great hydration

HA 5 has been part of my daily regimen as my skin tends to be on the drier side. I feel that it seals in the moisture in my skin without being thick and this barrier lasts throughout my day providing for a healthy glow.

Profile Photo

SunnySD

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

HA5

Love it! Absolutely amazing!!

Profile Photo

Maki

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2019

My New Fave!

Plumps and smoothes my skin. Non-greasy and doesn’t leave a film. Doesn’t aggravate my rosacea. Recommended to me by my aesthetician. I asked her if she were on an island and could only take one product what would it be? She said “That’s easy— my HA5!”

Profile Photo

VBshopper

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

HA5

A little goes a long way, like the smoothness on my skin, and the hydration. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

Hannah

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

So far so good

I have used it for a short while now, and I think it is an OK product as a part of a good skin care regimen. I use it after serum and before moisturizing. I really cannot say it has made a major difference yet, but again, it has been a short while. I am at least pleased that it has not caused any sensitivity. I will keep on using it to retain skin's surface moisture.

Profile Photo

Isabelle

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

Great product!

Light texture not sticky. I have been using it for a while now and my skin feels smoother. Working good under moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

The Best!

The best Hyaluronic serum I've ever used.

Profile Photo

CocoC13

November 27, 2019

Love this

This is the best. Makes your face so soft. I use it daily.

Profile Photo

Alikb

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

Love it

This a great hydrating cream. I had immediate results. My skin felt immediately softer and smoother. I use it with my favorite moisturizer on top and my skin feels as smooth as glass. I would definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2019

Great hydrator

Love SkinMedica products so tried this recently and I also love it. I mix it with a vitamin C serum. It soaks into my skin and isn’t greasy at all.

Profile Photo

corinneg

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2019

Wonderful

This is my favorite Serum. It really makes a difference!

Profile Photo

Wimpers

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2019

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

First, I was skeptical considering I am a beauty junkie. After I tried the sample, and then I started to like it. It really helps my dry skin and keep my skin hydrated. The only thing is that it is pricey!

Profile Photo

BettyS

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

In Love with This Hydrator!

I’m a believer in SkinMedica after trying this hydrator. I love that it soaks right in to my skin and isn’t sticky or greasy. I like it much better than Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum.

Profile Photo

Debrina

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Received a sample with prior order and quickly ordered this.

I really like this product. The tone and overall look of my skin is better. It feels great going on and I've definitely noticed a difference. I will re-purchase after my 2 oz bottle is done as it's a better value than the 1 oz.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

HA5

This product helps to plump out my wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Nice Hydrating Serum

This is a very nice hydrating serum that leaves my skin smooth with out any oiliness or shine. I have normal to dry skin and this is very nice under makeup, it seems to smooth out my skin so my makeup looks better. It has very little fragrance which I also like. Overall a very nice product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2019

HA5 Hydrator

I use this with the TNS serum, as it is so moisturizing without feeling greasy. Love all the SkinMedica products!!!

Profile Picture for Karen

KarenU

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100