2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


338 Results
March 18, 2019

Added hydration & silkiness

HA5 has become a staple in my skin care routine. It absorbs immediately, sealing in moisture, leaving the skin feeling smooth & silky. I am so pleased with SkinMedica products. Thank you, LovelySkin, for applying these purchases to Brilliant Distinctions!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

My dermatologist recommended this product along with other SkinMedica products for post-laser treatment. I love this product. It goes on so smoothly and really hydrates my skin. This product has really improved the texture of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Amazing!

I absolutely love this product! My skin is extremely dry, and it keeps me hydrated all winter long and feels amazing on. I wish it was more affordable so that I could use it all over my body!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Love It!

I tried a little dab while in the store and was astonished at how it softened and hydrated my dry skin so within a few days I was back. It is a bit pricey but so worth the splurge!

Profile Photo

Maj

March 11, 2019

Love My Skin

Best hydrator I've ever used on my 56 year-old skin! This product has really smoothed out my fine lines and has plumped my skin very nicely. My skin looks healthy. I hope SkinMedica never changes the formula or discontinuous is product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2019

Awesome Hydration

Began use on recommendation of dermatologist who directed to apply while face still damp and give a few minutes to absorb before putting make up on. I have very dry skin and this has given me soft, moist skin. Makeup glides on over it. I am never without. It's a favorite. I feel it helps my skin look much younger than I am and I love that!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Favorite product ever

This is by far my favorite product for extending the time in between Botox injections. Plus, it makes my skin feel amazing immediately upon application. I LOVE this product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Love this

I love this moisturizer. It goes on very well and lasts a long time especially since it’s expensive. I find my skin much smoother and hydrated just like the product says..

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2019

Excellent Hydrator!

I've tried several different brands of hyaluronic acid products, and this one is my favorite! It leaves my skin feeling great and isn't greasy or oily, just very smooth. You only need a tiny bit to cover your entire face and neck, so the bottle lasts a long time. I definitely recommend this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Great Hydration

It goes on so smooth and makes your face feel very refreshed. A little goes along way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Great product!

I initially received this product as a reward through my brilliant distinctions account. I put it in the cabinet and didn't try it for a while, not realizing what a quality product it was! When I tried it, I couldn't believe how hydrating it was. I get really dry skin in the winter, and this is one of the only products that actually hydrates my skin. I bought this product again a few months ago, and I definitely plan to keep using it in the future. I got the large size because it''s a better value!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Heaven in a bottle

Yes!My skin was so dry and perky from Retin A. This worked so well in combating those issues. I love my skin. It's so soft and now not flaky. I must really purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

Excellent hydration

I have used this product consistently for a couple of months and am seeing a noticeable difference in my skin. Smooths our fine line and wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Nice serum

This is a really good serum for sensitive skin. It plumps and hydrates and reduces redness. Love it over my retinoid. Good ingredients and doesn’t clog pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

One of My Very Favorite Products

HA5 is a fabulous product. It was recommended by my dermatologist, and I have loved it since her recommendation. It make my skin smooth and silky and helps my make up to go on flawlessly. It gives me moisture and helps the texture of my skin. I highly recommend this product for anyone over 40. A brilliant purchase on my part.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Perfect for my dry, winter skin

This time of year when the thermometer goes down along with the humidity, I need a powerful moisturizer and this one does the job!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

A very nice product

I like this product quite a bit. I use it with the Essential Serum and SkinMedica’s untinted Sunscreen, either the 34 or 50 SPF. The 50 SPF is more moisturizing, & I find that with these 2 products plus the HA5. I don’t need an additional moisturizer, even though the instructions call for that. I still have combination skin even though in my mid-sixties drier skin would probably need a moisturizer. It also works as a primer although I don’t wear foundation, a primer helps to give a smooth canvas for the cream blush I use on my cheeks. Like all SkinMedica products, it’s pricey, yet it’s 2 oz., where many serums are half that size, and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

I am 71 years old, and I have been using this product for about 6 months. I absolutely love the way it leaves my face feeling soft, smooth and not at all greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Great product

Have been using the HA5 for about a month now. The texture of the product is smooth, soft and non-greasy. I can see a slight improvement in the fine lines under my eyes. I will continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

I use this product first, then apply the Dermal Repair Cream for the most incredibly soft, moisturized skin ever. Even in the dry climate I live in, this works to perfection to give me ''lovely skin." I am 68 years old, but my skin looks 10 years younger, all due to the fact that I use high quality products and am diligent about taking care of it. I will be using SkinMedica as my go to moisturizer from here on. Expensive, but worth every penny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Helps lines

I ordered this after using a free sample. It really does make a difference in lines. It is a little expensive but felt it was worth giving it a longer try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Love this product!

Not greasy. Feels great on my skin. I had received several samples and was hooked, so I bought a full size. Very pleased!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Soft moist skin at last!

From the first time that I put on SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator, I knew it would be a favorite for me. It is so moisturizing and it leaves my skin feeling soft and moist. I put it on under my moisturizer, and I am complemented on my skin all the time. Since using HA5, I have had people ask me what products I use. I'm in love with this product, and I am 60 years old and love the way my skin feels now. Thanks, SkinMedica!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

great product

I love this product. My skin feels so smooth immediately after application and feels SO hydrated!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

The best product!

I struggled with dry skin after using Retin-A. Now after using the product for over a week my skin is not dry at all, but it is soft and bright. I would strongly recommend using this product. It will solve the problem with dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
4
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100