Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $106 Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


470 Results
March 21, 2020

It works. Give it time.

I use this morning and night under my Sente Dermal Repair Cream. The best combo I have found for my extremely intolerant skin. Give it time. You will notice results.

Profile Photo

MrsSensitivity

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

Great product

Very moisturizing and lightweight!

Profile Photo

Cwunder

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

Skin saver!

I have rosacea and in the winter months my skin is very dry and flakey. I use this after cleansing and before my moisturizer. It has saved my skin, highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

KBD

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Perfect Hydrator

I use Retin-A, so I definitely need hydration to keep my skin looking great. Have used other products, but what I love about this one is the creamy texture. Makes it to easy to apply to my skin and feels great on. Have fallen in love with a number of SkinMedica products. Continually receive compliments on my great skin from people I don't even know.

Profile Photo

psb

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

Best Moisturizer

Love the Rejuvenating Hydrator. It is awesome. It is just what my face needed. The hyaluronic acid seems to do the trick. It truly hydrates, smooths, and replenishes my skin.

Profile Photo

Suey

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2020

Helps retain moisture

I use this in conjunction with other SkinMedica products and some others. I use it to “lock in” moisture, as I’m 55 and have fairly dry skin. Especially in winter I found this helps to meet the needs of my skin even with the added stressors a colder climate brings

Profile Photo

DachsieMom

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2020

Wanted to Love

I really wanted to love this product because it came highly recommended by "beauty experts." However, I found it very disappointing. On me, after it dries, it does not soak on but sits on top of the skin. If I try to put makeup on it pills up and flakes off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Ok product

I was told I needed this after my micro needling I’ve used it religiously, but I’m on the fence, and I'm not sure I would buy it again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

I break out every time I use it :(

I really thought that this product would be my newest addition to my daily facial regimen. I am virtually always blemish free and I noticed that the first time I used this product, the next morning I had 2 red blemishes (white heads). At first I didn't associate the blemish with the HA5, but I experimented since I did not want to accept that I may have blown $178 for the 2 oz bottle. I use this only every other day with my Vit. C serum and soon I put 2 +2 together. Every single time I used this serum I had 1-2 new blemishes. So very disappointed! I have not doubt that this high quality serum has valuable and beneficial ingredients for facial skin, but break outs are an unacceptable reaction. Sadly, I will not be re-ordering. Back to searching for a different brand of Hyaluronic acid serum.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

I have combination skin and have struggled to find a moisturizer that doesn't make my skin too oily. This is it! I have been using this product for three months and love it. It is worth every penny and I only have to use one pump so it lasts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2020

Absorbs Quickly!

I have been using various SkinMedica products for about 5 years. The HA5 hydrator instantly absorbs into my skin with no sticky or oily residue. The only thing I don't care for is the slight "chemical" smell of the product. But the smell vanishes within a minute. This also works well combined with other facial gels & moisturizers and can be used under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

best hydrator

No fragrance, goes on smoothly, absorbs quickly, very hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2020

Excellent

Helps day and night moisturize absorb better and leaves skin SILKY SMOOTH. I love it.

Profile Photo

DMB

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

Amazing!!!

My skin care professional recommended this product to me. I have had soooo many compliments on my skin. It’s so hydrating and smoothing. I absolutely love this product!

Profile Photo

col3536

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

ohhhhhhh my goodness

I've only used for about a week and have noticed my skin is so soft! It was soft before because I'm a skin care junkie, but this is an incredible silky feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

Good stuff

I have tried many hyaluronic acids and this is the one I like the best. Goes on smooth and makes my skin feel very silky. I highly recommend it. Good luck

Profile Photo

Mema

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2020

Excellent Hydration

HA5 delivers non-greasy moisture that soothes skin. A wonderful compliment to the age fighting serum, it leaves skin dewy and fresh. Minimizes fine lines and does not irritate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

Applies nicely

I noticed a difference the first time using this product. I use it in the morning before I apply moisturizer, makeup and again before bed. I can get right under my eyes and eyelids without any burning or tearing. It has a light smell, and does not leave an oily film. It does leave a nice smooth finish to my skin, and I believe I will see positive results as time goes on. I have a natural glow that is hard to explain, but I see it and I know it is from this product.

Profile Photo

Nancy583

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Great for oily mature skin!

I had received a trial size and fell in love with this immediately. It absorbs quickly and leaves a very smooth, matte finish. Not sticky at all and my moisturizer goes on perfectly after using this—no pilling or feeling they are mixing together. Does not increase the oiliness of my skin, but helps with fine lines and wrinkles. Great product!

Profile Photo

Burb

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

I love it, but it's expensive

I've received sample of this and also got it as part of a gift over the holidays. It is very moisturizing but not too sticky or creamy. It works great in the morning as a primer under my powder foundation. I wish it wasn't so expensive, but I'll probably buy it when I run out anyway.

Profile Photo

Knisholm

February 01, 2020

Fantastic hydration

This is a great hydration product to add to a daily regimen. It really helps to get your hand wet first to apply this product. I live in Arizona so it’s especially dry here with finding moisture is essential. I use this product and apply an additional moisturizer on top and my skin loves me for it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Great Hylauronic product for youthful skin

I love this product. It’s perfect for layering over vitamin C and pigment correction products. It can be worn as a final product or you can put moisturizer over it. Very light and creamy. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

AmberKind

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

A winner!!!

I've been using this product for years and I love it. It keeps my skin soft without greasiness. I wet my finger tips and apply (with only 1 pump).

Profile Photo

WanKat

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2020

HA5 Hydrator

Love this stuff, along with the TNS serum and Lytera. The Ha5 just provides more moisture in conjunction with other products. Don’t always use a moisturizer after during the day, but always at night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Can’t live without!

I simply love this product! It makes my skin so soft. I’ve been using SkinMedica for a while now and if I had to pick only one product, it would be this one! I keep a sample size in my car. And I tell anyone who will listen that this product is amazing!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
1
3
2
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680