2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


337 Results
June 16, 2019

Very good product

Have been using the past two years. I can see a big difference in my skin

Profile Picture for Renata

RP

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Excellent Rejuvenating Hydrator

I love HA5, my skin has never looked better. I am a big fan of SkinMedica and love that I can order from LovelySkin. The Brilliant rewards through LovelySkin is an added bonus for my SkinMedica purchase. Shopping online is so easy and shipping is fast. Highly recommend both SkinMedica HA5 & LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

lilgabby57

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Really works!

My skin is feeling smoother and more even, and I haven't used the product that long. Lives up to the hype.

Profile Photo

ment2b

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2019

Love it

Former rodan and fields hydrating serum user and hated how it made me sticky and greasy by midday. Went out on a limb and tried this one, and I love it!!! Doesn’t make me greasy or breakout and provides a nice base for my sunscreen and makeup. Face feels nice and hydrated!

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Hydrating

Use it twice a day. Love it very hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Simple and effective

Very light product keep my skin in good shape.

Profile Photo

V7

May 27, 2019

Best Hydrator

Having tried several hydrators, I finally started using HA5 by SkinMedica and boy am I loving this product. Using twice daily, but at night is when I notice it the most. Keeps me hydrated all night!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

Love this!

I absolutely love this product! It makes my face so smooth and soft. Just wish it lasted longer for the price. I add this after the TNS serum, wonderful results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

still on the fence

Not sure if this really makes a difference!

Profile Photo

Elvie

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Hydrating Perfection

I have dry skin and love the feeling of super moisturized skin. I apply this before I apply my face oil and moisturizer to get dewy, glowing skin. This does not break me out at all. It is a must for my skin care routine.

Profile Photo

Kelley

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

everything my skin needs

This is a true hydrator. A light serum that my skin drinks right up. I use this as the last step in my skincare right before my SPF. It pairs seamlessly with other SkinMedica products as well as other lines that I use. In the mornings, I skip a moisturizer & use HA5. Extremely happy with this purchase & the bottle does feel like it last forever!

Profile Photo

Bronte

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Bye Bye wrinkles

This product is awesome!! Plumps and firms the face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Great product

I tried the HA5 hydrator and absolutely love it. It has made my skin visibly more hydrated with fewer noticeable fine lines and wrinkles. I will definitely continue to use this and look forward to additional benefits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2019

Addictive

I absolutely love this product. My skin glows and it makes applying makeup so much easier. From the first time I used this hydrator, I knew I was hooked.

Profile Photo

Shawn1

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Love this product!!

I LOVE the way this product makes my skin look and feel! This will definitely be one of the products that always stays stocked in my bathroom cabinet. Don't think I can live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Great product

Love Ha5. Absorbs quickly into the skin , non greasy and hydrates the skin. Try it, you won’t be disappointed!

Profile Photo

Bunny

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

On my second one!!

I’m on my second bottle, I can’t have enough of this stuff. I say give it a try and you’ll love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

SkinMedica HA5

I love this product I wear under my normal SkinMedica face cream, and I am 65 years old, and I really don’t look 65 years old.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

I'm impressed!

I honestly didn't think that this would make a noticeable difference, but I'm glad I was wrong! Been using it for about a week, and I really noticed the lines around my nose and mouth seemed less noticeable and look fuller, I put a little water on my fingertips when I apply it, as directed, and before my moisturizer. I'm really impressed, I does make a difference would buy it again for sure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

First time

My first time to try an expensive serum. I spray mist on my face and then apply product. Seems to help my dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Love this Hydrator!

From the moment I tried a sample of this I knew I had to buy it! This product balances the hydration of my skin and leaves it feeling soft and supple!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Hydration

Takes your skin’s hydration to the next level!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

Best H.A. Serum

I’ve tried a few other HA serums, and this is my fave. I use Rx Retin A at night, so wearing this in the day really helps keep skin fresh, plump & healthy. Very important to follow instructions, apply to damp face and top with moisturizer for really great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2019

My Go TO Product

OK, so if you use just one SkinMedica product, start here! I have very dry skin, and this is my foundational layer. It soothes your skin. It absorbs quickly and is not greasy or leave you shiny and it helps keep my face hydrated all day long.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2019

Added hydration & silkiness

HA5 has become a staple in my skin care routine. It absorbs immediately, sealing in moisture, leaving the skin feeling smooth & silky. I am so pleased with SkinMedica products. Thank you, LovelySkin, for applying these purchases to Brilliant Distinctions!

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
3
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100