Product Reviews for Allerderm Gloves - Cotton - Small

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Allerderm Gloves - Cotton - Small

Reviews For
Allerderm Gloves - Cotton

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Allerderm Gloves - Cotton so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
June 08, 2019

Great to use over lotion

These are fantastic to use over hand lotion or serums you really want to sink in!

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Good product

Fit nicely and help absorb sweat.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Allerderm Gloves - Cotton

I like these gloves, put them on at night after applying heavy moisturizer to keep the moisture in and not smudging the cream on the sheets.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Run small

They are okay for the price, but they do run small, and the size is not consistent. One pair the finger length was okay, another pair the finger length were short. Next time I will order a size up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Good gloves for night with cream

I am enjoying my new gloves at night with retinol and hand cream. I'm glad they come in a set of six because now I have enough to have some in the wash and still have a fresh pair. I wear glove size 8 1/2, and I ordered large, and I still think they are a little short in the fingers. These do run small. They are reasonably good quality. I hope they will wash up well and last, but I haven't tried it yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Great product

Love the size option. Really helpful combined with the vinyl gloves. Keeps hands dry and helps gloves last longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Great gloves

These gloves are very nice for the price. The sizes run a little small. They are great for my sensitive hands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2018

Use every day

These are really helpful for keeping my hands dry while wearing rubber gloves. Also helps those gloves last longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2018

So helpful

These are really great for lining the vinyl gloves and helping them last longer so that moisture doesn't become a problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2018

Must have for me

I order these gloves regularly. They are soft. They keep the hand lotion on my hands and protect my skin and clothes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2018

Definitely not unisex

The large size wouldn’t fit my large hands. Couldn’t get my fingers in them. They may fit women but definitely not men.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2016

Good for Night time moisturizing

I use heavy moisturizer under these when sleeping to counteract the winter dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2016

Love

I wear these gloves over my hand lotion for added moisture. I have dry hands and this helps a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2015

Great gloves

Very nice, super soft gloves. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2013

Cottten Gloves Allerderm

Best thing for taking care of hand I use them under my gloves while I work also ... great product ! Thanks LovelySkin , D Huff

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2013

Excellent product...

The quality is superb and the cotton is very soft. Good for skin that requires extra hydration and pampering. Use night or day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2012

Excellent Product

This is great for keeping creams and lotions on your hands at night during sleep. I have dry sensitive skin and this is the only thing that helps keeps my skin soft and hydrated, by keeping the lotions and creams on my hands and off the sheets.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 05, 2012

Great Protection

I have a severe case of psorisis on my hands. These gloves provide daily protection to allow me to continue my daily activities. They wear well and take many washings.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Excellent

These gloves are doing just what I need as I battle cancer using a drug purported to dry out hands and feet. I use lots of lotion, put on the gloves and go to sleep. The gloves are saving me lots of laundry!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
2
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100