Product Reviews for Allerderm Gloves - Vinyl - Small

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Allerderm Gloves - Vinyl - Small

Reviews For
Allerderm Gloves - Vinyl

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Allerderm Gloves - Vinyl so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
August 03, 2019

Best gloves ever!!!

I have very sensitive hands but being a full time mom I have to be in the kitchen cooking & cleaning daily. These gloves are the best protection against all kinds of cleaning products , dish wash soaps etc. Very durable and comfortable. Worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Helpful

Keeps my hands dry while doing dishes. Love the size options so I can get the right fit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Allerderm Gloves - Vinyl

I’ve started to use these gloves for doing chores around the house, not for major cleaning though. The fit is OK, but I find that the fingers are cut too short, so I have to go one size up to accommodate my fingers' length.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Use every day

These are perfect for my small hands. Help protect the during daily house work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

hand saver

These make such a difference for dry working hands

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2018

Great for working hands

I use this regularly to protect my hands. I like that they have different sizes, so they fit my small hands well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2018

Useful gloves

These definitely help protect my hands while doing dishes. Very durable too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2018

Best vinyl gloves in market

I use the gloves daily to wash dishes because I have skin allergies and am also allergic to latex. They work great. I just wish they would last longer and not get stiff or develop tiny holes, or at least be cheaper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2017

Allerderm Vinyl Gloves

I have used these for several years doing many things at home from washing dishes to cleaning the house as I have a strong allergic reaction to latex. They are easy to put on and remove, are flexible but strong, and have an excellent sense of feel. I don't know what I'd do without them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2017

Perfect Vinyl Gloves

My skin has a strong reaction to rubber allergens so my dermatologist suggested vinyl gloves. They work great! My hands are protected when I work in the garden or do household chores. FYI - There's no size chart on the website. I ordered small since I wear small dress gloves. I made a good choice because medium would be too big.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2016

Good for Allergies

These help when I need to handle latex, etc.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100