Review ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Growth Serum at LovelySkin.com.

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Alphaeon Beauty Epidermal Growth Factor Serum

Reviews For
ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Serum - Expires August 2018

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Serum - Expires August 2018 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
March 28, 2018

Product Disappointment

The serum is watery along with having a strong fragrance. I do not recommend if your skin is sensitive to perfumes. The dropper mechanism is also an issue. The dropper inserts into the bottle via a plastic piece on the bottle neck. This seems to somehow create difficulty in the ability to get product out of the bottle. I wasn't able to make the dropper full and instead has many air pockets. Even with the clearance price of $98, I think there are better products available. Alphaleon was touting Niacinamide, but that is all that is in the product for anti-aging properties. You can get a better product that does that same thing along with other things for about the same price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2018

Fantastic Serum

The Alphaeon Epidermal Serum is a great product. My skin tone is much more even and the texture is softer after adding it into my routine. I love when the first and third ingredients listed are the active ingredients - it makes the product more effective and I feel like I get more for my money. I also think the glycyrrhizate in the serum calms my skin. I use it under the Teoxane serum as recommended in the product description. I do go through it rather quickly compared to the Teoxane serum so need to purchase it more often. I'm glad I discovered this line on LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2018

Sinks right in, like it better than TNS!

I tried this product because I wanted a growth factor serum, and SkinMedica''s TNS Essential serum made me break out a little. This product sinks right in, and feels great on my skin! I use it every morning!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2018

Alphaeon

I love this product. I can really tell a difference in the texture and smoothness of my skin when I’m using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Love this stuff

I have used this serum for over a year now, and I can definitely see a positive difference in my skin! I love the way it sinks into my skin and feel like it has just given my skin an overall better appearance. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2017

An Invaluable Makeup Componant

Alphaeon Beauty Serum helped soften and smoothen my skin. I am very pleased with this product and will include it as part of my skin makeup process. The folks at LovelySkin were very nice and helpful. They are great at customer service.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2017

Did nothing

After going through one bottle there has not been any change in my skin at all. Will not purchase again. I will stick with Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Serum (a wonderful product).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2017

ALPHEON EPIDERMAL SERUM

I love this product, absorbs quickly, leaves skin soft and smooth. I use it prior to Teoxane Serum and Teoxane RHA. I was using another Serum for years. This was dermatologist recommended so I switched. Very happy with my purchase will buy more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2017

Great

I thought it really did good. It soaked into your skin and I didn't have any problem mixing it with other serums.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

ALPHAEON Beauty Epidermal Serum

This product is amazing! It was recommended to me by the dermatologist and have been using it for over a year now. I originally used another highly rated serum but noticed skin on my face responded noticeably with ALPHAEON

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

Alphaeon Beauty Epidermal Serum

Of all serums that I have tried this is by far my favorite and, in my opinion, the best! Only a little is needed and it lasts a long time. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2016

alphaeon approver

I like using this under my chin & neck area, seems to hydrate & firm better then anything I have ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2016

alphaeon serum

your wrinkles will be less visible!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2016

Wow!

I've been using this product for several weeks and I can already tell that my skin is firmer, softer and clearer. I couldn't be happier with it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2016

Great product

Gives my face a nice glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

Alphaeon

I absolutely love this product. I am using it together with Teoxane as recommended. It has been a week but the results are instant. I am 51, my skin is glowing. A friend of mine asked me if I had a peel. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2016

Love this!

This is a great serum. It's lightweight, absorbs quickly. A little bit goes a long way. I will definitely continue using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

Epidermal Serum

Love this product!!! I can't imagine using anything else and getting the fabulous results I get with this serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2016

Alpha eon growth serum

Love this product. been using it for over a year. great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2016

Too Early to Tell

I've only been using this product for a week so it's hard to tell. So far, there's been no difference. I was going to replace TNS Essential Serum if it worked but so far I would have to say the TNS is better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2016

The Best Serum

I have been using this for 6 months and my skin has never looked as good as it does now! I will use this forever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2016

What a difference!

I have only been using this product about 2 weeks and have noticed such a remarkable difference in my skin. My skin is much more ''alive'' and vibrant looking, along with being so smooth and soft. I have the Teoxane RHA Fundamental Revitalizing Concentrate Serum, but just realized I can use the products together rather than one in the morning and one at night. I'm excited to see if my skin can look even better using the products together and at the 6-8 week point. Amazing product line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2016

So far, it''s excellent!

I've been using this for a few weeks with no issues. 52, dry/dehydrated sensitive skin. I changed over to the Alphaeon and TEOXANE line at the recommendation of a LovelySkin customer service rep. She was so right about it being amazing. I wanted to go with a line that didn't use human stem cells as a growth factor - Alphaeon is the answer! Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2016

Alpheon Beauty Epidermal Growth Serum

This is the best serum I have used, With retinol at night, In the morning this is one serum that I used, it dissolves so fast into the skin, and my skin is not dry at all, it really smooths out my complexion, If I can't afford other serum, this is one serum, I will save to buy, Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this product. 💗

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2016

Beautiful scent!

Not only was this a rich and nourishing serum, but it glided on so nicely and had the most amazingly pleasant scent. I've tried many hydrating serums and this one was one of the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

1
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100