LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Avene Gentle Toner

Reviews For
Avene Gentle Toning Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Gentle Toning Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Love love love
July 26, 2017

I love this toner. It is so gentle that it feels soothing when it is applied. I have slight redness on my cheeks and chin due to mild rosacea, and when applying this, you can be sure you are doing no further damage to your skin.

Great toner for retin A nights
July 10, 2017

I use this toner on nights I use Retin-A. It's very gentle but great for any skin type that's looking for a soothing toner.

Great Toner
June 05, 2017

If you use retin a this product is for you. After washing, wipe on, wait 20 minutes, put retin a on. No dryness, helps with irritation and overall a great product. This is my 3rd order. Loving it...

Great toner!
April 14, 2017

This toner is great for dry skin. It's a must have in my am/pm regimes.

best toner
April 04, 2017

I like the gentleness of this toner, it makes my skin soft and fresh. I used it twice a day after washing my face, will keep buying this one.

Great toner
January 01, 2017

This does add a little moisture to skin which I like when my skin is feeling dry, I like this toner and the way it makes my skin feel! Definitely will repurchase!

Love love love!
January 01, 2017

Sooooo soothing, love this product! Doesn't make me break out. Will be purchasing again.

Good gentle toner
December 31, 2016

I like the Avene line of products a lot, but the Avene gentle cleanser wasn't getting my skin clean enough on its own. As soon as I added the toner as a second step in the cleansing process my skin was much cleaner and healthier. It gets the skin on my face and neck clean while also soothing it.

Amazing serum
December 23, 2016

This is one of the best serums for hydration I have used. It sinks in immediately and leaves skin soft and hydrated. It is great for sensitive skin and in nights I use a retin-a and makes my dry skin feel amazing

Great toner
August 17, 2016

I haven't used toner much in the past because they always seemed to dry out my skin. This toner is the opposite. It feels light and adds moisture, which is great. Also perfect for my sensitive skin.

Love!
December 31, 2015

I tried this for the first time last night! it is amazing! It was absorbed instantly, did not sting nor did make my skin red or blotchy! It made my skin super soft and ready for my moisturizer! I love this!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100