Review Avene Gentle Toner at LovelySkin.com.

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Avene Gentle Toner

Reviews For
Avene Gentle Toning Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Gentle Toning Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
August 14, 2019

Go to product

I cannot do without this for my daily routine. It calms my sensitive acne prone skin and feels divine after cleansing. Doesn’t make skin feel tight. It soothes and preps the skin for my serum and moisturizer. Love this stuff!

Profile Photo

Dulcigirl

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

I love it.

I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Gentle

I really like this toner because it feels very gentle. No alchohol is a big deciding factor in my skin products. My face and neck doesn’t feel dry afterwards but feels very clean. This is a great choice for me because it’s not too expensive and feels great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Extremely pleased

Does not strip skin. Leaves skin fresh and glowing. Love it.

Profile Photo

babs

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2018

Gentle

I don’t use this everyday, but I like to use this if my skin is irritated from my retinol or sensitive from having certain procedures from the med spa. It’s very gentle, and I would recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

Great toner!

My skin loves this toner! I have sensitive skin and this product being gentle, did a great job at not drying my skin or causing breakouts. Definitely a great follow up after cleansing in order to fully feel clean and refreshed. Will keep repurchasing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 23, 2017

Avene Gentle Toning Lotion

I love this product! It cleans my face without causing dryness. I have the most sensitive dry skin, and I use this every morning and every night. I have never been able to find a toner that didn’t dry out my skin. So happy I found this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2017

My favorite toner

I’ve purchased this many times. Love the scent. Very gentle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

Love love love

I love this toner. It is so gentle that it feels soothing when it is applied. I have slight redness on my cheeks and chin due to mild rosacea, and when applying this, you can be sure you are doing no further damage to your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2017

Great toner for retin A nights

I use this toner on nights I use Retin-A. It's very gentle but great for any skin type that's looking for a soothing toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2017

Great Toner

If you use retin a this product is for you. After washing, wipe on, wait 20 minutes, put retin a on. No dryness, helps with irritation and overall a great product. This is my 3rd order. Loving it...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2017

Great toner!

This toner is great for dry skin. It's a must have in my am/pm regimes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2017

best toner

I like the gentleness of this toner, it makes my skin soft and fresh. I used it twice a day after washing my face, will keep buying this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2017

Great toner

This does add a little moisture to skin which I like when my skin is feeling dry, I like this toner and the way it makes my skin feel! Definitely will repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2017

Love love love!

Sooooo soothing, love this product! Doesn't make me break out. Will be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2016

Good gentle toner

I like the Avene line of products a lot, but the Avene gentle cleanser wasn't getting my skin clean enough on its own. As soon as I added the toner as a second step in the cleansing process my skin was much cleaner and healthier. It gets the skin on my face and neck clean while also soothing it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2016

Amazing serum

This is one of the best serums for hydration I have used. It sinks in immediately and leaves skin soft and hydrated. It is great for sensitive skin and in nights I use a retin-a and makes my dry skin feel amazing

Profile Photo

Lauzie

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2016

Great toner

I haven't used toner much in the past because they always seemed to dry out my skin. This toner is the opposite. It feels light and adds moisture, which is great. Also perfect for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Love!

I tried this for the first time last night! it is amazing! It was absorbed instantly, did not sting nor did make my skin red or blotchy! It made my skin super soft and ready for my moisturizer! I love this!

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100