Product Reviews for Avene Micellar Lotion Cleanser and Make-Up Remover

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene Micellar Lotion Cleanser and Make-Up Remover

Reviews For Avene Micellar Lotion Cleanser and Make-Up Remover

$18.00
12 Results
June 27, 2020

Perfect

I only use this if I wear makeup or if I need something extra gentle. This does its job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2020

Impressed!

Have used several different micellar products, this one is far superior in terms of leaving skin not feeling dry. Follow up with Avene spring water as toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Perfect makeup remover

Awesome product to remove all my makeup. Even on and around my eyes. I use this very first in my nightly routine to remove makeup. Its perfect for removing my makeup but i suggest still using a cleanser afterwards. AFTER using this, I use my Revision cleanser to ensure my pores are cleaned out. Then my facial serum and moisturizer mixed with 1 pump of my retinol. Definitely should try this. Esp. If you have sensitive skin like me.

Profile Photo

ashgrey23

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Ehh

Not so crazy about micellar cleanser of any brand and this is no different. Does not remove mascara, which is the main reason I bought it. But still love Avene!

Profile Photo

MT

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Great Product

Removes all my makeup and is very gentle. Doesn’t sting or burn my eyes or skin after using Retin-A.

Profile Photo

Kathy68

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2018

Works great

I like using this micellar lotion as a makeup remover at night and in the morning before the gym. It works great as a makeup remover and even to clean down my neck. It’ll clean things I didn’t even know where there. I do like to use my face cleanser after that (Avène’s oil-free gel cleanser). In the early morning before the gym, I don’t want to do use my regular face cleanser since I’ll be using it in the shower an hour later or so, and it takes me longer to wash my face that way. The micellar is a great for that as well. My face feels nice and refreshed after using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2018

Will purchase again!

Really nice micellar cleanser lotion. Removes all traces of makeup with light, pleasant, non-irritating fragrance leaving even very sensitive skin clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

Love this line

I love this line and this particular products. Really gets the pores clean without irritating ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

Really Like this Product

It goes on smooth and skin feels great afterwards. My skin is very sensitive and I have had no issues using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2017

Game changer

Love this product, I recently had a chemical treatment it's so gentle to use on my red inflamed skin, will definitely continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2016

Love this product

Got this product from a box subscription and had to purchase it , does a great job removing make up ! And leaves my skin soft and clean , I would recommend this makeup remover and diffinitely will repurchase !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2015

Good product

I like the product is good for me. But I dont like the perfume into the cleaners.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680