Avene RetrinAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector Reviews | LovelySkin

Skin Care Awareness Month - Free $22 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Avene RetrinAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector

Reviews For Avene RetrinAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector

$56.00
10 Results
March 28, 2020

Promising Daily Results

I’ve been using this product for 4 weeks after seeing success from using a free sample. I do see decent “next day” results on the fine lines on my forehead, but have not seen compounding improvement on the reduction of wrinkles (which looking back is not in the product description). So, the jury is still out if this product is doing a good job “plumping” versus actually minimizing wrinkles overall.

Profile Photo

RPisklak

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2020

Works well

Much smoother complexion

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

OK So Far

I haven't fully decided on this one. Been using about 2 weeks, and I think my lip lines are getting fainter, but not exactly sure. It's not a miracle worker so far, but I value Avene products as doing what they say.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2018

Awesome product!

I have been using this product now for a few months, and I use every other night. I can already tell a difference. I recommend this product to anyone looking for a smoother wrinkle area. Awesome product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2018

Great for fine lines

I love this product to help minimize the fine lines under my eyes. I don’t know if that would help with deep lines, but it definitely helps with fine lines. I have been using this product for many years, and I liked it better when the package was different, but the product still works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2017

Avene-RetrinAL-advanced wrinkle corrector

I love this product. I have reordered this product twice. It dispenses the exact amount of product, therefore, no waste. I definitely see an improvement in my fine lines around my mouth and cheeks. Highly recommend this product. Love it, Love it, Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2017

Maybe, maybe not

I am still on the fence on this one although I love all the retrinal line of Avene. Been using this for almost a year now and with regular use, the deeper wrinkle lines seem to be less prominent...but the results are not consistent with me so I am not sure how to rate it. I did notice that when I forgot to bring this on one travel trip, the wrinkle on my nose was much more prominent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2016

A wrinkle corrector that works!

Avene RetrinAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector really works to soften wrinkles and make tiny ones disappear. It's the best wrinkle corrector I have ever tried. You can see a difference within a few days.

Profile Photo

MLG

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2016

Miracle cream

I received this as a sample, and noticed results after just a few uses. Lines are softened, and I think they may just go away completely with continued use. I bought the full size, and I think this will always be a staple in my drawer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

Pleasantly surprised!

I've been using the predecessor product, Retrinal H.A.F for 7 years and loved it, so it would be an understatement to say I was nervous when I found out it had been replaced by a new product. But I have to say, I was pleasantly surprised even the very first time I applied it, I felt like I could see results sooner than I did with the old product. I also like the way it looks first thing in the morning. I apply it at night to my forehead and in between my eyebrows by tapping it into the fine lines. Visible, continuous results!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680