Product Reviews for Avene Soothing Moisture Mask

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Avene Soothing Moisture Mask

Reviews For
Avene Soothing Moisture Mask

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Soothing Moisture Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
December 04, 2019

Must have for winter months!

I love this moisture mask!! I live in the Midwest, and this is a must have during the cold winter months. I use it a few times a week to fight the dryness. Amazing!!

Profile Photo

stephbells12

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Best hydrating mask for dry skin

Whenever I feel my skin being dry, I use this mask and it right away gives the relief and wakes up with perfectly hydrated skin.

Profile Photo

Nirmala

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Moisturizing

I like the creamy texture of this mask and how it cools as soon as you put it on. It also rinses clean without any residue. I prefer this vs sheet mask.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2018

Love it!

I use this mask once a week after I exfoliate and tone with the Avene products. I wear it overnight, and my skin feels so smooth in the morning. It doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy in the slightest and it absorbs very nicely. My skin is sensitive and I haven't gotten any breakouts because of this product or any Avene product for that matter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 03, 2018

Great

Wonderful moisturizing mask! Helps keep my face hydrated during the cold winters months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2016

Good product

I like the mask for a quick hydration before going to an event.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2016

Love it!

I have very dry skin and love this product because after applying it to my face it leaves your skin hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Love!

I use this once a week on Sunday night and actually sleep with it on overnight. It is smooth to apply, absorbs but is not greasy! It leaves my skin super soft in the morning! A small amount goes a long way!

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

July 04, 2015

Like the results

I really like this moisturizer. I used it when my skin got irritated, red and itchy from some other product that I used and it calmed the skin down and make my complexion looking soft and smooth. I will continue to order it when I start to get low on it. I use other Avene products and have never been disappointed in any of them. It is a good skin care line for my red, sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100