Product Reviews for Avene Thermal Spring Water Duo Pack

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water Duo Pack

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water Duo Pack

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water Duo Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
September 02, 2018

I never leave home without this, MANDATORY

I use Avene Thermal Spring Water EVERY SINGLE DAY, multiple times a day. I keep it in my bag in the fridge (when my face is flushed and I need it cold) I keep it on my dressing table bedside table by the shower and tub (to spray my face and décolletage down from the heat, it is just a forever staple. I have used La Roche and Avene for years, but I prefer Avene and this duo pack I stocked up and bought several as I go thru this like water. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Moisture boost

I have very dry skin. I use a very rich moisturizer. A light spray of Avene Spring Water over my face before applying my moisturizer helps it absorb into my skin more completely and leaves my skin so marvelously moist. I use it every morning and every night. Even if your skin is not so dry, I would recommend a quick spray before applying moisturizer. It's never too soon to take care of your skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Surprising to me

I really didn't think that any kind of water, however fortified or fancy, was going to make any more difference than plain old tap, but this stuff really did seem to increase hydration used with the day cream and (I don't know why) does feel very soothing. How great is that? Expectation exceeded!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2018

so fresh

I am in love with this spray. I was having problematic skin this last winter-bumps on forehead, uneven skin tone, etc- and a friend of mine who is in the cosmetic enhancement/surgery industry gave me a sample of this spray. I saw a noticeable difference in my skins texture within a week–maybe less than that! I have been a loyal customer ever since. Thermal waters will neutralize chemicals in our water, like chlorine, so those elements do not stay on our skin. The chlorine in our water has an effect on our skin, that's why you hear of celebrities who wash their face with bottled water. Bottom line–the French know skin care, and they hit it out of the park with this product. At the very least, it feels wonderful to spray over your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Works great!

Honestly, I don't quite understand why this product works as well as it does, but it does. There don't seem to be many ingredients, but somehow this spray calms my skin and makes it feel great. I've tried using plain water spray to test this, but that does NOT work. Avene Thermal Spring calms my redness, relieves some dryness and leaves my skin feeling great. I also love using the small spray when I''m on a plane traveling. It's really worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

Refreshing

My aesthetician recommended using Avéne Thermal Spring Water to help the absorption of my products. I love it! The mist is very fine, and it’s cooling and refreshing at the same time. I can tell a positive difference in my skin since I started using it. I’m not sure if it’s the product itself or the more complete penetration of my products that has caused the improved texture and clarity. I have sensitive skin, too, and this is great for it.

Profile Photo

Sasha

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2018

Leaves my skin soft and hydrated

I love Avene Thermal Spring Water. I spray my face after washing AM & PM. It soothes my face and softens my skin. All other products such as serum, oil mixed with moisturizer and sunscreen go on nicely over it. I appreciate the mini bottle as a bonus. Thank you, LovelySkin for carrying this great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Great for sensitive skin

It soothes and hydrates sensitive skin. I love it and ordered three times since I found out about this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Love it!

I love this product! Using it every day for the last couple of years. This set is perfect. You can use big one at home and to take small one with you when traveling. Plus, it has a sample bonus inside.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2018

Great to use when layering products

I love using this with SkinMedica's TNS Recovery Complex. I spray my face and neck and quickly apply the serum. It goes on smooth and it makes it easy for application. Afterward, I spray again and apply my moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Covenient and good price

I love deals like this. Use the travel size handy for anywhere I go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

My holy grail

Love this after washing my face!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2018

Recommend

I like this product and have a travel size version as well. I got this to use while at the beach or outdoors on hot summer days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

pleasantly surprised

I didn't think this would make a difference, but not only is it refreshing, it tightens my skin and preps it nicely for my serums and moisturizers. Great refresher any time of day.

Profile Photo

JodyM

January 10, 2018

A Simple necessity

This is simply a great product. I mist my face with this product before and after makeup as well as when my skin feels dry. I'm enjoying this product. Great customer service too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Great to have in a gym bag and in the morning!

I use this to set my oils I use! If I am hydrating, I pat the oil in, spray, and continue to pat in the oils. I also have used this over my makeup if it is too cakey or after a workout!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2017

Soothing!

I have very sensitive skin along with rosacea. Spraying with Avene really calms my skin. The duo pack is great. One huge bottle for home and a travel size!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2017

Nice product

Bought one 300ml and got one 50ml for free, and there is a small sunscreen sample in it. Good as I expected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2017

Soothing

There is no better toner than thermal water. I use it daily before my serums. It works perfectly, and I never get any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2017

love

I grew up watching my mom use Evian, so of course I followed suit. I actually like both, but I feel however that this spray is "softer" somehow. Also I appreciate the even spray mechanism used on the Avene bottles. Great to hydrate clear sweat after workout and set makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Best of Both Worlds

I have the regular size and the travel size. I love this product. I get flushed very easily. This helps so much. Plus, it makes my skin look healthier and less red

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2016

must have

Everyone should have one just in case. Great value for this set.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2016

Love this as my toner

I really love using this as my toner, morning and night. I started using it after I was working at a doctor's office, and they used this after their laser treatments to soothe. It's very soothing, hydrating, and helps with redness. It's more than just a fancy bottle of water, it's the only toner I will ever use on my skin! Avene has the best version of spring water, too. I didn't like the other brands I tried...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2016

I love thermal spring water

Thermal Spring Water is the most wonderful product that I ever used before. It makes my skin so cool and soft and smooth. I used to have dry and red skin on my face, now with this spray product my face always feel so good and no more redness. Thanks a lot for the best product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2016

Perfect for sensitive skin!

I use this for my hair, face and body. I get skin irritation from most of the products out in the store. I had been using this product for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100