LovelySkin Logo

winter warm up stripe
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water Duo Pack

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water Duo Pack


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water Duo Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
A Simple necessity
January 10, 2018

This is simply a great product. I mist my face with this product before and after makeup as well as when my skin feels dry. I'm enjoying this product. Great customer service too!

Great to have in a gym bag and in the morning!
January 05, 2018

I use this to set my oils I use! If I am hydrating, I pat the oil in, spray, and continue to pat in the oils. I also have used this over my makeup if it is too cakey or after a workout!

Soothing!
December 15, 2017

I have very sensitive skin along with rosacea. Spraying with Avene really calms my skin. The duo pack is great. One huge bottle for home and a travel size!

Nice product
December 11, 2017

Bought one 300ml and got one 50ml for free, and there is a small sunscreen sample in it. Good as I expected.

Soothing
December 11, 2017

There is no better toner than thermal water. I use it daily before my serums. It works perfectly, and I never get any irritation.

love
November 25, 2017

I grew up watching my mom use Evian, so of course I followed suit. I actually like both, but I feel however that this spray is "softer" somehow. Also I appreciate the even spray mechanism used on the Avene bottles. Great to hydrate clear sweat after workout and set makeup.

Best of Both Worlds
November 15, 2017

I have the regular size and the travel size. I love this product. I get flushed very easily. This helps so much. Plus, it makes my skin look healthier and less red

must have
November 20, 2016

Everyone should have one just in case. Great value for this set.

Love this as my toner
November 04, 2016

I really love using this as my toner, morning and night. I started using it after I was working at a doctor's office, and they used this after their laser treatments to soothe. It's very soothing, hydrating, and helps with redness. It's more than just a fancy bottle of water, it's the only toner I will ever use on my skin! Avene has the best version of spring water, too. I didn't like the other brands I tried...

I love thermal spring water
October 13, 2016

Thermal Spring Water is the most wonderful product that I ever used before. It makes my skin so cool and soft and smooth. I used to have dry and red skin on my face, now with this spray product my face always feel so good and no more redness. Thanks a lot for the best product.

Perfect for sensitive skin!
October 05, 2016

I use this for my hair, face and body. I get skin irritation from most of the products out in the store. I had been using this product for years.

Awesome sauce
August 03, 2016

I would buy this if I were you!!! It's water so if you open your mouth you won't die. It feels great to spray. My skin is clearing up insanely fast!!! This stuff is awesome

Forever a user
July 31, 2016

My aesthetician recommended the Avene products about five years ago when I was concerned about my uneven skin tone and the red undertones I have. The Thermal Spring Water is a definite must use in my routine as it makes my face feel smooth, soft and fresh and does not cause any redness at all. I have been using it ever since she recommended it. I use it every morning and evening after cleansing my face with other Avene products. I have used toners that I get as a sample from other products, but always go back to the Thermal Spring Water. I will continue to use it as long as Avene continues to make the product.

Relief for skin in hot dry weather
July 24, 2016

I live in Nevada, the weather is extremely hot during the summertime, and the air is always dry. This spray helps me keep my skin fresh, breathing and not-overdried during the day. Will definitely have more!

good
July 22, 2016

it's cheap and the express is ok

Nice I will purchase again
February 21, 2016

Very clean mist

nice product
January 11, 2016

i really like this product of Avene, it helps my skin smooth and moisture all day. It is fresh and has no odor.

Love!
December 31, 2015

I had many people recommend this product... I finally tried it and Im so glad I did! It makes my skin so soft and is very refreshing! I put it on right after the shower, before the gentle toner and then I have one in my purse!

Great product
December 27, 2015

Absolutely must have spray water, always will buy it when its on sale!!

good product!
December 14, 2015

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my acne has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of!

Must have
September 24, 2015

Dont live without it

it is moisturizing...but
September 06, 2015

it is moisturizing but Im not sure of what effect it will have on my rosacea for better or worse???? so we shall see...but hey! this is a GODSEND for my hot flashes! so I would get it just for that

love! love! love!
December 31, 2013

I have been using Avene Thermal Spring Water for over 5 years and I still love it. My skin feel smooth after I used it.

Great Product - So many Uses
October 02, 2013

Avene Thermal Spring Water is an amazing product. It has so many uses. I use it before moisturizing, pre styling for my hair, soothes sunburn and itchy dry skin. I have very sensitive skin and use it all the time to soothe any irritation. So worth the price

Great value!
September 29, 2013

I love this spring water. It softens my skin, and I feel really comfortable when I use it. Besides, this pack is great for me. I can put the travel size in my bag.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100