LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Avene TriXera Emollient Cream 400 ml

Reviews For
Avene TriXera+ Selectiose Emollient Cream 400 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene TriXera+ Selectiose Emollient Cream 400 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
GO TO
September 14, 2017

I have tried so many, and this one really works for me. Yes, I have extremely dry skin and live in a ski town. I ride horses, hike, move all day. This works deeply and can be used on the face and body.

Great moisturizer
August 25, 2017

I love this facial lotion. I have used it for 6 years, and found nothing that comes close to this cream. I have dry skin and this is the only product that keeps my face moist and dewy and healthy. I can't live without this moisturizer.

Avenue TriXera and Selectiose Emollient Cream
March 17, 2017

Very luxurious cream! My skin feels so soft and smooth, love this cream.

Love!!
February 13, 2017

I love this product! It's moisturizing but not too heavy so it can be applied under make up and sunscreen! Great buy!

Avène is awesome
November 04, 2015

I have been looking for a moisturizer for my sensitive skin for a really long time. Even after working in a spa this has been the best Ive come across.

Avene is a great brand
September 12, 2014

This is a very nice product. I like the whole line and often buy it when Im traveling overseas. I would recommend this product - its a very nice consistency and the price is right.

WHendricks
Avene Emollent Cream
September 11, 2014

I am always looking for a body cream that is going to hydrate. So many of them just do not hydrate and they just sit on top of the skin. I am a skin junkie and read several reviews and some articles that dermatologist had wrote stating that this was a good body cream and that it really moisturizers the skin. So I decided to buy it and try it. I am very pleased with it and love the smell it feels so nice and makes my skin feel really soft.

Great product for sensitive skin!
May 06, 2013

I love this product! The skin on my arms tends to get inflamed easily and is prone to red, blotchy and scaly spots. This is the only moisturizer that keeps it under control, and I notice a huge difference if I stop using it. It was recommended by my dermatologist, and I have stuck by it ever since. Highly recommend it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100