Product Reviews for Avene TriXera+ Selectiose Emollient Cream 400 ml

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Avene TriXera Emollient Cream 400 ml

Reviews For
Avene TriXera+ Selectiose Emollient Cream 400 ml

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene TriXera+ Selectiose Emollient Cream 400 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
January 21, 2018

Best lotion ever!

Found my new favorite! Avene product line and their TriXera + Selectiose Emollient Balm has been a life saver to my sun damaged skin. Soothing and gives a lovely moist glow! I am looking forward to trying the other products they offer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2018

AVENE TriXera

I have extremely dry skin which has gotten worse as I grow older. Scaling, etc. This was recommended to me not by my dermatologist, but her nurse. It is incredible. Really helps!! Strongly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2017

Different consistency

I have been using this product for years and loved it. Unfortunately, the last time purchased it seemed less of a creamy & more of a watery consistency. Liked it much better before and may need to look for a replacement product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2017

GO TO

I have tried so many, and this one really works for me. Yes, I have extremely dry skin and live in a ski town. I ride horses, hike, move all day. This works deeply and can be used on the face and body.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2017

Great moisturizer

I love this facial lotion. I have used it for 6 years, and found nothing that comes close to this cream. I have dry skin and this is the only product that keeps my face moist and dewy and healthy. I can't live without this moisturizer.

Profile Photo

Sj

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2017

Avenue TriXera and Selectiose Emollient Cream

Very luxurious cream! My skin feels so soft and smooth, love this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2017

Love!!

I love this product! It's moisturizing but not too heavy so it can be applied under make up and sunscreen! Great buy!

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2015

Avène is awesome

I have been looking for a moisturizer for my sensitive skin for a really long time. Even after working in a spa this has been the best Ive come across.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2014

Avene is a great brand

This is a very nice product. I like the whole line and often buy it when Im traveling overseas. I would recommend this product - its a very nice consistency and the price is right.

Profile Photo

WHendricks

September 11, 2014

Avene Emollent Cream

I am always looking for a body cream that is going to hydrate. So many of them just do not hydrate and they just sit on top of the skin. I am a skin junkie and read several reviews and some articles that dermatologist had wrote stating that this was a good body cream and that it really moisturizers the skin. So I decided to buy it and try it. I am very pleased with it and love the smell it feels so nice and makes my skin feel really soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2013

Great product for sensitive skin!

I love this product! The skin on my arms tends to get inflamed easily and is prone to red, blotchy and scaly spots. This is the only moisturizer that keeps it under control, and I notice a huge difference if I stop using it. It was recommended by my dermatologist, and I have stuck by it ever since. Highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100