Product Reviews for Avene Ultra-Light Hydrating Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50+

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Avene Ultra-Light Hydrating Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50+

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Ultra-Light Hydrating Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
August 11, 2018

Awesome sunscreen

I have been using this all summer, and it is very light and has yet to break me out, I needed a light sunscreen and I recommend this to anyone who my suffer from adult acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2018

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

I researched and researched before I purchased the Avene SPF 50. It is so light, leaves no white residue, and applies easily. I love the price too, and I think it's superior to many expensive sunscreens. I have sensitive, dry, aging skin, and this sunscreen does not dry out or irritate my skin. LOVE IT.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2018

So So

Just didn't work for me. Great brand, but it didn't work. I didn't like the feeling of it. I am more into hydrating and dewy look, so this did not serve that purpose. I'm sure it works for others but not for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2018

Best sunscreen for my face.. Been using it for 2 years now

Thanks to my FABFITFUN box that I got 2 years ago, and it came with the Avene sunscreen. Ever since I tried it, I fell in love and have gone through 2 bottles now. It lasts me a long time. Plus, it seriously moisturizes my skin, and it makes it brighter. I wear it every single day over my skincare routine on top of my moisturizer. Makes my skin extra dewy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2017

Highly hydrating

I have dehydrated, acne-prone skin and live in the desert, which means this is the ideal sun protection formulation for me. It is highly hydrating, oil-free and does not leave a white film once absorbed into the skin. The only reason I gave 4/5 stars instead of a perfect score is because the bottle is tiny. It should be advertised as travel size to be 100% accurate. That is the only con I have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2017

Great light-weight product

After I wash my face, I apply a moisturizer, and then I apply this sunscreen. I especially like the fact that it isn't too thick or greasy, but it still provides great protection for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2015

Avene Sunscreen

I absolutely love this sunscreen. While it feels a tad oily when first putting it on, it absorbs quickly and leaves no residue or tacky feeling. It works wonders and causes NO BREAKOUTS, which is by itself a big thumbs up for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 13, 2015

Great light sunscreen!!

This is awesome!! Stable protection, no whitening and lightly hydrating. Perfect for those with oily/combo skin. Can be used with a moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100