Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals BarePro 16-Hour Full Coverage Concealer - Fair - Cool 01

Reviews For bareMinerals barePRO 16-Hour Full Coverage Concealer

$20.00 was $25.00
15 Results
January 28, 2021

Lightweight but great coverage

This is a very lightweight concealer that blends easily with the fingertips and covers dark eye circles and skin blemishes well. I also find that it does not make skin blemishes or breakouts worse like some coverage products do.

Profile Photo

MattieMae29

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2021

BareMinerals barePRO 16-Hour Full Coverage Concealer

I like this concealer, it does a great job of covering up any of the imperfections I want to hide!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Perfect complection

Great cover-up stick! Goes on smooth, love that you can apply directly from the product and toss it in your bag for a quick touch up throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2020

Nice coverage!

I’ve been using this concealer for a while now for under my eyes and for lines around my mouth area. It covers nicely. Easy to apply in its container and easy to smooth out after it’s applied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2020

Favorite Concealer

I've been using this concealer for a couple years. Great for sensitive skin and lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2020

Review for bare minerals concealer

I purchase this product recently to cover my rosacea, as well as my breakouts. I am very happy with the coverage that it provides. It is non comedogenic and does not irritate my already very sensitive skin. I will purchase it again soon, that is how much I like this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2020

When spots show up, what to do?

Well, cover them with the right tint of bareMinerals! Birthmarks, sun spots, scars--they all either completely disappear or appear merely as a vague shadow. I highly recommend this concealer. It doesn't leave a tell-tale patch of mud over the spot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2020

Bare Pro 16 Hour Concealer

Love this concealer! It’s great under my eyes and on red areas of my face. Once it’s applied and is set with powder it’s on my face all day!

Profile Photo

CMKoh

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Excellent item

Love this product! Good for covering dark eye circles & spots!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

Perfect!

I absolutely love this concealer! The best part, you don’t really need a whole lot depending on what you are using it for. It blends so beautifully too! I don’t feel greasy either wearing it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2020

portable coverage

Great concealer that I bought for travel make up and have included now in daily routine. Full coverage and portable!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Great product!

This product is wonderful. It goes on well and stays on all day. I will purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018

Love it

I love this concealer. I use it mainly for the dark shadow under my eyes. Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2018

New to concealer, but I'm sold!

I've always been afraid to try concealer because my skin is acne-prone. This concealer doesn't make me break out at all and blends well with my bareMinerals foundation. The stick doesn't seem very big, but it lasts forever! I used it almost every day for a month and I still have two-thirds of the stick left. Well worth the cost! I can't get enough of it!

Profile Picture for Ashley

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

March 29, 2018

Happy Dance!

I love this concealer! It is a creamy dream that blends out beautifully with my beauty blender. I have NEVER been able to find a cream concealer that matches my skin tone (it is always to yellow, too dark, too obvious). This little baby is perfect for my cool ivory skin tone. I have been in love with this product. FINALLY something that gives me a highlight (I use this to contour, too!) and concealer. So happy. So very happy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

15 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680