Product Reviews for BareMinerals Brush - Flawless Application Face

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Brush - Flawless Application Face

Reviews For bareMinerals Brush - Flawless Application Face

$17.60 was $22.00
8 Results
October 31, 2019

Great smaller brush!

I use this brush to apply the warmth and I really like it! It's smaller and just right for application of bronzer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 27, 2019

Velvet

This brush feels like velvet when using it to apply liquid foundation. The reason it didn't get 5 stars is because it loses hair and they are so fine, I can't see them to get them off. The coverage is awesome. The touch is velvety.

Profile Photo

Swanzi

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

good

That's a very good brush, not worse than Sephora's but at lower price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2018

Not a very good quality brush

Bristles fell off all the time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

Great brush

Feels very soft on the skin and is a great size to travel with. Gives good even application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2014

very soft

I like this brush its very soft and it holds up well for many years.. I like this brush to apply warmth.. I dont like it for the powder foundation.. it gives medium coverage..

Profile Picture for JOSIE

LovelySkin Customer

May 12, 2014

First Use

Very soft! Surprised it wasnt bigger for a powder brush. Was recommended this brush from a friend, due to my complaints of my past brush always shedding everywhere. The first use had no shedding hairs left on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2014

Great brush for Bareminerals application

I use this brush with Bareminerals foundation when I want light coverage, especially during daytime and the summer months. It gives you a very natural-looking face but still evens skin tone. When I want more coverage I use the full application brush also by Bareminerals.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680