LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara

Reviews For
bareMinerals Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Great Mascara!
April 12, 2017

This mascara is perfect and doesn't have a drying effect on my eyes. It's moisturizing and stays put. The only caveat is that when applying, it often marks my upper lid due to excess on the wand. Other than that, I'll continue to buy it.

Easy to take off
February 07, 2017

This mascara goes on well and is easy to take off. It doesn't clump and seems to stay on pretty well.

Excellent Mascara
September 17, 2016

I love this mascara for two reasons, safety of the ingredients and coverage. Most "organic" or mascaras that don't contain harmful ingredients don't cover as well as this. Doesn't flake or clump. Had to wait a while but it was worth it. Hope they continue to make this product. Highly recommend.

Bare Minerals Volumizing Mascara
November 05, 2015

This is THE BEST mascara I have found! Does not burn my eyes like some others and stays on great. I have sensitive eyes with allergies and this mascara does not bother me at all. Comes off great, too.

Flawless Defintition and Flawless Lashes
October 19, 2015

I love all of bareMinerals products and fell in love with this mascara. Always leaves my lashed voluminous, silky, and long. I highly recommend this mascara for anyone that wants voluminous lashes!

Great Product
March 09, 2015

This is the first makeup from this line that I have used. The mascara really makes my lashes look thick and I will be ordering it again!

Very Good Mascara
October 30, 2014

Im making a move to cosmetics from companies that dont test their products on animals, and Bareminerals is one such company. Ive used many of their products in the past and have been very satisfied with all of them, so thought Id try this mascara. I like it a lot! It does what it claims to do - give volume to my lashes without clumping, flaking or ending up under my eyes. Its a really good product and the price is great too. I would definitely buy this mascara again.

Great product if you''re going to use it quickly
April 22, 2013

I like this mascara, but felt it didn't keep very long. It got kindof gunky after a month and got stuck all over the bristles making it hard to put on evenly. Nice volume and great price though!

Nice Product
December 09, 2012

This is a nice mascara and not too expensive. It certainly gives the extra volume that I am looking for.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100