20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals Gen Nude Buttercream Lipgloss - Heartbreak

Reviews For
bareMinerals GEN NUDE Buttercream Lipgloss


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals GEN NUDE Buttercream Lipgloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Creamy lip tint.
November 11, 2018

This is my first time to order the Bareminerals lip gloss, and it is so creamy adding much needed moisture to my dry lips. Will definitely order again!

Great lipgloss
June 23, 2018

I chose the color “totally,” and it is the perfect nude shade for me. I also have “groovy,” which is a little too white for my taste

Great Color and Feel!
March 18, 2018

I'm not a lover of lip gloss, but this lip gloss line is the exception. It is not tacky like most other glosses. Working on my second tube of the color "Flirt" - the perfect nude color for my skin tone. Would highly recommend.

Nickk
Lovely color and not too sticky
November 30, 2017

BareMinerals Gen Nude buttercream lipglosses are better now that they aren't so sticky. They stay on well, and don't have any taste. The colors are really nice nude palette selections

Nude Color
August 22, 2017

Product is great but do not like the nude color.

Soft and nice feel, comes off with eating
July 28, 2017

Feels nice on the lips! Not sticky, but smooth. The color is light and pretty. Does not last long, will come off with eating and drinking. Expect to reapply throughout the day.

Love!
July 19, 2017

I love this lip gloss. It's the perfect shade of pink without being too bubble gum, but not completely natural/neutral.

YGen Nude Lipstick
November 25, 2016

My new favorite. I love this stuff. It's so creamy and really hydrates. I would recommend this product to all ages. Very natural looking nude.

Pretty
November 20, 2016

I purchased this in the color Minx and love it! It's a pretty good dupe to a discontinued MAC lipgloss I loved called Shock-O-Late.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100