bareMinerals GEN NUDE Buttercream Lipgloss Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $171 Gift Shop Now
5
5
5
4
4
4
5
5
4
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals Gen Nude Buttercream Lipgloss - Heartbreak

Reviews For bareMinerals GEN NUDE Buttercream Lipgloss

9 Results
November 11, 2018

Creamy lip tint.

This is my first time to order the Bareminerals lip gloss, and it is so creamy adding much needed moisture to my dry lips. Will definitely order again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2018

Great lipgloss

I chose the color “totally,” and it is the perfect nude shade for me. I also have “groovy,” which is a little too white for my taste

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2018

Great Color and Feel!

I'm not a lover of lip gloss, but this lip gloss line is the exception. It is not tacky like most other glosses. Working on my second tube of the color "Flirt" - the perfect nude color for my skin tone. Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Nickk

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2017

Lovely color and not too sticky

BareMinerals Gen Nude buttercream lipglosses are better now that they aren't so sticky. They stay on well, and don't have any taste. The colors are really nice nude palette selections

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2017

Nude Color

Product is great but do not like the nude color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2017

Soft and nice feel, comes off with eating

Feels nice on the lips! Not sticky, but smooth. The color is light and pretty. Does not last long, will come off with eating and drinking. Expect to reapply throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2017

Love!

I love this lip gloss. It's the perfect shade of pink without being too bubble gum, but not completely natural/neutral.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2016

YGen Nude Lipstick

My new favorite. I love this stuff. It's so creamy and really hydrates. I would recommend this product to all ages. Very natural looking nude.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2016

Pretty

I purchased this in the color Minx and love it! It's a pretty good dupe to a discontinued MAC lipgloss I loved called Shock-O-Late.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

9 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680