Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Gen Nude Eyeshadow Palette - Rose Rebel

Reviews For
bareMinerals GEN NUDE Eyeshadow Palette

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals GEN NUDE Eyeshadow Palette so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
November 29, 2019

Ok

I’d love to give this product 5 stars, but the casing is tough to open. Love the colors, but please, make it easier to open for a person without nails (or someone who doesn’t want to damage her nails).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Nice shadow collection, but case is hard to open

I'd give this product 5 stars if it weren't for the trouble I have getting the case opened -- each time. (I've never encountered this with other products.) The shadows in the collection are lovely, easy to apply. However, the only way I can open the case is to take a pair of scissors or another thin object and wedge it open. I can't open it without breaking my nails or ruining my manicure. Is this a packaging design problem -- or just a problem with the particular product I bought?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Container impossible to open

I love the eye shadows— they are beautiful colors, gentle on the skin, very blendable and easy to apply. BUT, it's almost impossible to open without busting a fingernail. Keep a ribbon in the hinge side with an extension out the front before I close it. Then grab the ribbon to pull the container open. Hmmm, there's got to be an easier way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Very nice palette

I have blond hair, blue eyes and a light complexion, and this palette is so pretty. I like that not all of the colors have glitter/sparkle. I wear the matte colors on a regular basis, and dress up the look by adding glitter for dinners or events. It also wears nicely throughout the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2019

Nice colors

I'm a big fan of BareMinerals makeup and ordered this palette as a gift for my mom. She liked the colors, just what she was looking for. However, I wish it had an applicator just to make application easier for her.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Eye shadow Palette

Love all the colors!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Good for traveling

The quality is excellent, and it’s very good to travel with. Wish one of the light colors had some sheen though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Highly Pigmented

Nice eye shadow for all day color. I do use an eye shadow primer, but the color remains true all day. They also blend easily for an array of looks. Easy to use, great colors, and blends well–a great eyeshadow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

Beautiful!

These eyeshadows apply seamlessly. Pigmented and beautiful finish. Hope they come out with additional palettes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

Eye shadow

The colors are a bit pinkish, and two of the palettes or very shimmery.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2018

Beautiful

The Copper shades are so lovely! They don't crease, and you can build to a very dramatic look or keep them more natural. A great buy for 6 shadows!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
3
3
5
4
5
5
4
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100