Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals Get Started Kit - Nothing Beats the Original - Fairly Light

Reviews For
bareMinerals Get Started Kit - Nothing Beats the Original

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Get Started Kit - Nothing Beats the Original so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
November 19, 2019

Great starter kit

I’ve used bareMinerals original mineral foundation before so I knew what to expect. Great natural looking coverage and easy to apply with the brush that comes with it. These are great sizes for travel as they are smaller than the originals. Fairly-light is the perfect color for me and I am quite fair. This would be a great introductory kit for someone looking to try the products without a huge commitment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

The brush was terrible, products good

I know it's a starter brush included with this kit but it was really terrible for me. Then again, I am not really a star at using brushes in general so it may have just been me. I like the powders but not really a fan of the primer that was included here.

Profile Photo

honeybee1420

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Had to return this one

I had always wanted to try this product. When I tried it out, I had an allergic reaction to the powder. I don’t have issues with reactions, so it was a surprise that this caused one. Definitely not for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Best way to try the brand!

I was introduced to bareMinerals with this starter kit and I have been using it for years now! This kit gives you everything you need to get started and you will be finding yourself ordering more items from this brand soon after! The primer is the best I have tried. Followed by the concealer and then the bronzer and finish with the mineral veil that gives you a nice finishing touch (you only need a small amount). So happy to find that I can purchase bareMinerals from LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 25, 2019

Great Foundation

I have tried a few different brands of foundations and for a while used a cheap makeup brand. Since switching to Bareminerals, my face has cleared up. My makeup looks more natural and less cheap. Coverage is really great! The primer helps a lot, I do not use it every day though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

bareMinerals

Bought this for my pre-teen to try out. Great deal. bareMinerals provides buildable coverage that is lightweight. I've been a user for years, and keep coming back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Nice little kit

This is just a nice little kit if you re curious about Bareminerals products, the foundation and powder really impressed me, and you only need a little bit for your whole face. The primer is nice too, very silky. Overall, a great value for the amount of products you get.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Really good value

Really good value and great for travel. The brush is perfect and when you use all the products your skin looks runway ready!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

Bare Minerals starter kit

I have been using the BareMinerals mineral veil for many many years and rely on it in my daily makeup routine and don’t want to be without it. It’s sheer coverage is the best ever. I decided to order the kit for my teenage grand daughter since she is just beginning to experiment with makeup. I chose Bare Minerals because of its sheer coverage and figured it would be the best for her to experiment with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2018

BareMinerals

Great product. Less wrinkled appearance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100