Featured Masks - Free $31 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Nonstop Navy

Reviews For bareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner

$17.00
December 29, 2020

Nice product poor design

I love the color, the ease of application BUT the sooner on the one end comes off when I pull the protective cap off as well as the charcoal liner on the opposite end too. Very frustrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Great eyeliner

BareMinerals is an excellent brand with quality products. This one is no exception. They not only perform well, but they also last longer than other brands. In addition, I liked that the color was not too dark.

Profile Photo

Keh

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2020

Best Eyeliner

This eyeliner stays all day and is easy to use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2020

My new favorite eyeliner

BareMinerals still includes questionable ingredients in their products for being a more "natural" company, but I really like this eyeliner so far. It is long lasting and doesn't flake. It always applies very smoothly. I'm on my 3rd one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Easy application

This liner is easy to apply...goes on smoothly so no tugging. It has the sharpener in the end so that's handy too. It did tend to smudge a bit as the day wore on, on my lower lid where I usually lightly line the outer corner of my eye.

Profile Photo

Chickster

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Great eyeliner

Bareminerals Lasting Line Long Wearing eyeliner is just that! It stays put all day and goes on smoothly without caking or clumping. I especially love the Endless Orchid color which looks great with green eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Long lasting.

Excellent eyeliner that last all day. It’s become my favorite. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Great color

Bought a bronze color that is very soft and natural. Not fond of raccoon eyes. Goes on easily & seems to stay well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2019

My new favorite eyeliner

What's not to love here? These pencils apply easily, the color selection is great, and they are long wearing too. The color doesn't quite last all day but still better than most long wearing pencil liners. I love that you don't have to sharpen them, as an added bonus. I use the sage color as a neutral for daytime (I'm a redhead) and the darker brown for more definition in the evening. I'm fast becoming a bare minerals fan—though I've mostly used Jane Iredale (which I also love) in the past. Always nice to meet a new friend :-)

Profile Photo

Cynders

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

bareminerals eyeliner

Goes on fairly smooth and I like that it comes with a sharpener

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Nice eyeliner

This pencil goes on smooth, and the color lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Long staying power

The eyeliner lasts all day and does not smear. It took a bit to get it on, but once it was on, it was set for the day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Eyeliner

I was using bareMinerals pencil eyeliner. I like this one better. It glides on easily and is more noticeable with less effort and lasts through the day. I will continue to order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Love this eyeliner

I have been using the lasting brown eyeliner for a couple years now, and I don’t know what I would do without it. It doesn’t smear or smudge and lasts all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

Great color

This is my first big-girl eyeliner and the quality is awesome. I have watery eyes, so I tend to touch my eyes often throughout the day. Where I touch it, it comes off. But where I don't, it stays nicely. I plan to look for a long-wear waterproof next. Not the perfect eyeliner...but great quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

Solid Eyeliner

This eyeliner is long lasting and has good color payoff. The colors are all pretty true to the swatches. I also like that these have less harmful chemicals in them than other liners.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 02, 2018

Lovely Color

The color and texture of this eye pencil are high quality. It goes on smoothly (no eye tugging), and the color is long wearing, although I do apply eye primer beforehand.

Profile Photo

Nickk

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

bareMinerals eye liner

Nice color, glides on smoothly, no clumping and stays put all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Ok for a Pencil

I was looking for a liner that went on very smoothly and was also a thin line. As a pencil, this does go on more smoothly then some others, but I was not very impressed with the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2017

Shimmer

The eyeliner has a subtle shimmer which is very pretty without drama. It is appropriate for day and evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2017

Good Product

This is a good eyeliner. Would recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2017

Best eyeliner!

Love the color of this eyeliner. It does last all day without touch-ups. I have tried the other colors as well and they are true to color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

Bareminerals Lasting Line Long Wearing Eyeliner

It is very average..nothing special unfortunately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Nice eyeliner

Great eyeliner, but I found it flaked a little so it is a good back up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2016

My favorite eyeliner

I tried this eyeliner 2 years ago when I changed to bare minerals makeup. I love it! The brown is a great color and goes well with my blue eyes. Stays on without needing to reapply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680