Product Reviews for BareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Nonstop Navy

Reviews For
bareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
May 27, 2019

bareminerals eyeliner

Goes on fairly smooth and I like that it comes with a sharpener

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2019

Nice eyeliner

This pencil goes on smooth, and the color lasts all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

Long staying power

The eyeliner lasts all day and does not smear. It took a bit to get it on, but once it was on, it was set for the day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Eyeliner

I was using bareMinerals pencil eyeliner. I like this one better. It glides on easily and is more noticeable with less effort and lasts through the day. I will continue to order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Love this eyeliner

I have been using the lasting brown eyeliner for a couple years now, and I don’t know what I would do without it. It doesn’t smear or smudge and lasts all day!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

Great color

This is my first big-girl eyeliner and the quality is awesome. I have watery eyes, so I tend to touch my eyes often throughout the day. Where I touch it, it comes off. But where I don't, it stays nicely. I plan to look for a long-wear waterproof next. Not the perfect eyeliner...but great quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

Solid Eyeliner

This eyeliner is long lasting and has good color payoff. The colors are all pretty true to the swatches. I also like that these have less harmful chemicals in them than other liners.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 02, 2018

Lovely Color

The color and texture of this eye pencil are high quality. It goes on smoothly (no eye tugging), and the color is long wearing, although I do apply eye primer beforehand.

Profile Photo

Nickk

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

bareMinerals eye liner

Nice color, glides on smoothly, no clumping and stays put all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Ok for a Pencil

I was looking for a liner that went on very smoothly and was also a thin line. As a pencil, this does go on more smoothly then some others, but I was not very impressed with the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2017

Shimmer

The eyeliner has a subtle shimmer which is very pretty without drama. It is appropriate for day and evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2017

Good Product

This is a good eyeliner. Would recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2017

Best eyeliner!

Love the color of this eyeliner. It does last all day without touch-ups. I have tried the other colors as well and they are true to color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2017

Bareminerals Lasting Line Long Wearing Eyeliner

It is very average..nothing special unfortunately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2016

Nice eyeliner

Great eyeliner, but I found it flaked a little so it is a good back up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2016

My favorite eyeliner

I tried this eyeliner 2 years ago when I changed to bare minerals makeup. I love it! The brown is a great color and goes well with my blue eyes. Stays on without needing to reapply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

Pleasantly Surprised

I've been looking for the perfect eye liner, and this one comes pretty close. The orchid color is true to the photo (lovely!) and highly pigmented. The pencil is soft and easy to apply to my mature eyelids. The pencil doesn't seem prone to breaking off, or crumbling. It wears pretty well on my oily lids and in hot, humid weather. I think it all depends on the eyelid primer, and I'm still looking for the perfect primer. Unfortunately Bare Minerals primers don't work for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2016

Amazing!

This so far is my favorite eye-liner and I have tried a lot of brands out there. I have one in brown and one in black, although I find the one in black to smudge a little. The brown one though is amazing no smudge, long lasting, very easy to apply. I will be re-ordering.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

It''s not bad... but it''s not great.

This eyeliner goes on well, but I find that it doesn't last all day. I've tried several colors and have found that they're all pretty similar, as far as staying-power goes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2015

Worth Every Penny

This eyeliner really lasts! Its still going strong after an 8 hour work day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2015

Eyeliner

Brings life to my eyes. Glides on silky smooth and never clumps or falls apart. Its like a brand new crayon with each use. I love this eyeliner! I have several shades. They are all great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2015

Bare Minerals Lasting Eyeliner

I have used Bare Minerals products before and have been happy with them, but this eyeliner is very hard to work with. You have to keep on going over and over the line for it to finally define a line that is noticeable. Would not purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2015

Best. Eyeliner. Ever.

I have tried many different eyeliner pencils over the years, and this one is by far the best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2014

Love it!

This is so easy to use and stays in place!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2014

Nice eyeliner

Nice eyeliner, goes on very smooth, high pigment

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
4
5
5
4
4
5
4
3
5
5
5
3
4
5
4
5
3
5
5
3
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100