LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner - Nonstop Navy

Reviews For
bareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Best eyeliner!
June 12, 2017

Love the color of this eyeliner. It does last all day without touch-ups. I have tried the other colors as well and they are true to color.

Bareminerals Lasting Line Long Wearing Eyeliner
January 07, 2017

It is very average..nothing special unfortunately.

Nice eyeliner
December 29, 2016

Great eyeliner, but I found it flaked a little so it is a good back up.

My favorite eyeliner
August 22, 2016

I tried this eyeliner 2 years ago when I changed to bare minerals makeup. I love it! The brown is a great color and goes well with my blue eyes. Stays on without needing to reapply.

Pleasantly Surprised
August 18, 2016

I've been looking for the perfect eye liner, and this one comes pretty close. The orchid color is true to the photo (lovely!) and highly pigmented. The pencil is soft and easy to apply to my mature eyelids. The pencil doesn't seem prone to breaking off, or crumbling. It wears pretty well on my oily lids and in hot, humid weather. I think it all depends on the eyelid primer, and I'm still looking for the perfect primer. Unfortunately Bare Minerals primers don't work for me.

Amazing!
August 16, 2016

This so far is my favorite eye-liner and I have tried a lot of brands out there. I have one in brown and one in black, although I find the one in black to smudge a little. The brown one though is amazing no smudge, long lasting, very easy to apply. I will be re-ordering.

It''s not bad... but it''s not great.
July 21, 2016

This eyeliner goes on well, but I find that it doesn't last all day. I've tried several colors and have found that they're all pretty similar, as far as staying-power goes.

Worth Every Penny
September 14, 2015

This eyeliner really lasts! Its still going strong after an 8 hour work day.

Eyeliner
June 24, 2015

Brings life to my eyes. Glides on silky smooth and never clumps or falls apart. Its like a brand new crayon with each use. I love this eyeliner! I have several shades. They are all great!

Bare Minerals Lasting Eyeliner
February 13, 2015

I have used Bare Minerals products before and have been happy with them, but this eyeliner is very hard to work with. You have to keep on going over and over the line for it to finally define a line that is noticeable. Would not purchase it again.

Best. Eyeliner. Ever.
January 19, 2015

I have tried many different eyeliner pencils over the years, and this one is by far the best.

Love it!
October 06, 2014

This is so easy to use and stays in place!

Nice eyeliner
July 29, 2014

Nice eyeliner, goes on very smooth, high pigment

Great for waterline
June 10, 2014

I purchased the product in Absolute Black and Brandy. The absolute black works great on the water line and above the lashes. Before I purchased this I was using an older, discontinued eyeliner from BareMinerals. This seems to work a lot better and I have not been getting as much liner under my eyes since the change.

True to the advertisement
March 18, 2014

I had seen this item at my locate Ulta Store. When I found it for 20% off (Ulta never gives a percentage off on their prestige brands), I jumped at the chance to purchase 3 different colors. I have used all three and they are wonderful and go on so easy and smooth. Long lasting too!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100