20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals Make Mine A Double Lash Domination Limited Edition Duo

Reviews For
bareMinerals Make Mine A Double Lash Domination Duo - Limited Edition

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Make Mine A Double Lash Domination Duo - Limited Edition so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
February 13, 2018

Easy to apply

So far, the product has stayed fluid and has not clumped (huge pet peeve!) It is easy to apply and cover my lashes with just a few strokes. Love having the small travel size for my gym bag!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Perfect lashes!

I loved this mascara, I was not expecting it to be so good, but since I’m into cruelty-free makeup and picky about ingredients, I gave it a try. I find there is a trick when applying. Do start with the lash roots only, wait and do the full coat. That changed everything!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2018

No fake lashes needed

Great mascara, double sizes my lashes

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2018

Best Ever Mascara

I loved💕 the double deal I received with this purchase. This mascara strengthens, lengthens, and defines my lashes!! I always get compliments on my blue eyes so I have to use a mascara that will go the distance!!👸

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2017

Good mascara!

I love Bareminerals products. I have sparse eyelashes but find this mascara, works really well! The brush is great, doesn't leave your lashes clumped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2017

Love it

I love the Domination Duo! It goes on so smooth and gives me long lashes that last all day long!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

Take it or leave it

Trial size was horribly gooey and clumpy when I applied. Full size was so so. For the money, I'll stick to my store brand that does not come off onto my eyelids.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2016

Great Product

The mascara was easy to apply, made my lashes look great. Also, easy to remove at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
4
5
3
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100