Product Reviews for BareMinerals Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss - Dare Devil

Reviews For
bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
November 21, 2017

Best lip gloss ever

I have tried a lot of lip glosses, and this one tops my list. I have it in three colors. It goes on and stays on. It has a nice feel and isn't too thick but also adheres even when having a drink. And my lips don't feel try after the gloss is off. Hope some of the other colors come back in stock, as I am nearly out of one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2016

Moxie Lipgloss

Love the feel of this on my lips. Best lipgloss in my opinion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

BareMinerals Moxie lipgloss

Loved the product not sticky and moistened lips. It was not enough color for my lips, but the color show off is a great for the summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2015

Best Lipgloss EVER!!!

I absolutely love marvelous moxie lip gloss! It goes on so smooth, lasts longer than any other lip gloss I have ever tried, doesnt make your lips all sticky or flaky, and to top it all off...it has a hint of peppermint flavor that feels amazing on your lips! Love this stuff and recommend for everyone that loves lip gloss!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2015

Lip gloss

Have used several shades of this gloss in the mini collector kits and have really liked them. The gloss has a pleasant scent and make your lips mildly tingly. I love this color. I usually wear over a lip stain but is also a nice on its own. It feels good on, not sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2015

The Best

I love these lip glosses. I now have almost every color. Most colors look like shown. I love how they make your lips look fuller.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2015

PERFECT!

I received a sample of BareMinerals Marvelous Moxie lipgloss 1 year ago and have been hooked ever since. Thrilled to find such excellent pricing with LovelySkin, as well as a nice variety of "in stock" colors!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2014

Moxie Marks the Spot

Catchy line...but in all seriousness, this is my absolute favorite lip gloss. Yes its slick and wet, but it gives me great color and moisture. I have 5 shades - Rebel, Maverick, Game Changer, Hot Shot & Daredevil and love them all...not going to go back to any other brand. Moxie lip gloss is my mainstay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2014

Love it!

Gorgeous color and plump lips in a natural way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2012

i love it

this is what i was looking for Unleash your inner Moxie with a fabulously full, pillowy pout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100