bareMinerals Moxie Plumping Lipgloss Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals Moxie Plumping Lipgloss - Maverick

Reviews For bareMinerals Moxie Plumping Lipgloss

$12.60 was $18.00
10 Results
May 18, 2020

Great neutral

I think this color could be perfect for anyone. The hint of peppermint makes it even better! Love this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Bareminerals moxie lipgloss

Have used these lip glosses for many years. Very nice colors & feel really nice on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Plumps

Plumps well but stings a bit

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

The Best

I have been using this lip gloss for years and it still my go-to for best color and shine. Love the way it feels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2018

Pretty

This is so pretty and sparkly. Love that it is supposed to plump. Not sure that it really does, though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2018

Beautiful color.

Full of moisture with beautiful shades of color. Will be purchasing more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

My choice.

This is my lip gloss. I tried many but this is my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 29, 2017

Not bad, but not great...

I was hoping that it would give my lips a more healthy look while wearing a soft lipstick underneath, but it didn't look as good as I thought it would. I'm also not sure if it has the actual plumping effect as advertised. I will still use it, but probably won't purchase it again in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

Plumping

Love the way it makes my lips feel and it adds a nice shine to my lipstick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2017

bareMinerals Moxie Plumping Lipgloss

This is a beautiful lipgloss. It is very moisturizing and gives my lips great shine. I do not think it plumps a whole lot, but if you want shine and moisture buy this. I will buy this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

10 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680