Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals OIL OBSESSED Total Cleansing Oil

Reviews For bareMinerals SMOOTHNESS Hydrating Cleansing Oil

$24.00 was $30.00
8 Results
December 25, 2020

Allergy Inducing Fragrance

This stuff gave me a horrible allergic reaction that burned and caused my face, mouth, and throat to swell. I don't understand why companies still continue to add fragrance to skincare. I only purchased this one because I was looking for a highly rated oil cleanser and this one had 5 stars. Lesson learned the hard way. Don't be duped like me, get one that's fragrance free!

Profile Photo

JPonTybeeIsland

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2020

Pre-cleanse

This is a great pre-cleanse before using a cleanser. this removes makeup, sunscreen And rinses off well too. Will buy again

Profile Photo

Sj

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

Cleansing Oil

bareMinerals SMOOTHNESS Hydrating Cleansing Oil is the very best cleansing oil that I have ever used. I am 71 and have been wearing makeup since I was 15 and this removed ALL traces of even waterproof makeup. I love it and it does not take much to clean entire face.

Profile Photo

djc

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Favorite evening cleanser

Massage it on dry, then lather and rinse. One of my fav bare mineral products. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

BareMinerals Total Cleansing Oil is Amazing!

I am obsessed with this cleansing oil! It makes my skin so soft. You can use it to remove mascara and lipstick. It is gentle but effective. Give it a try and you will love it too!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

bareMinerals Oil OBSESSED Total Cleansing Oul

I love this product. It is very gentle and takes off makeup beautifully. The bottle lasts a long time as you only need 2 or 3 pumps.

Profile Photo

jilliesyen

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

Love anything Bareminerals makes

Rinses clean and washes away all my makeup. Face is clean without feeling dry. Love Bareminerals stuff

Profile Photo

honeybee1420

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

oil obsessed

I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680