Product Reviews for BareMinerals Ready 8.0 Eyeshadow Palette

Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Ready 8.0  Eyeshadow Pallatte - The Posh Neutrals

Reviews For
bareMinerals Ready 8.0 Eyeshadow Palette

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Ready 8.0 Eyeshadow Palette so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
May 18, 2018

Beautiful palette

Love the neutrals in this palette. Colors are nice and saturated, so very little goes a long way. I've been complemented many times on the metallic shades.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

BareMinerals Ready Eyeshadow 8.0

I ordered the Bare Neutrals shade and I am very happy with the product. The eye shadow applies easily and stays on for a long while. It has a slight sparkle which is good for both day and evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

Lovely shades

I insist on a somewhat natural look in eye shadow. I want something that enhances what I have, while not looking too "made up." This palette fills the bill. Nice products at a nice price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2017

Great

My new favorite palette. I couldn't decide on which one to pick but ended up choosing the neutrals. The colors are great, it stays on the whole day and doesn't smudge like some eye shadows. Would buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

The Posh Neutrals

I love this 8.0 palette! Colors are pigmented and blend well. If I can only take one eye shadow palette on a trip, this is often the one I choose (or the brown neutral 8.0). It allows so many different looks for both day and night. I love it! Works great with blue eyes, dark hair, and a cool pale skin tone! <3

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

Dramatic

This palette is great for dramatic eye effects. Perfect for evening attire and making a statement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2017

eyeshadow

Great colors. I love glo minerals makeup

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2016

Sexy nudes

I have the Sexy nudes eyeshadow. It is very pigmented and the colors are beautiful. Great set if you want a little VA va voom without looking too over done. I love that you can gp from soft and sweet to sultry with this one pallette.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100