Product Reviews for BareMinerals Ready 8.0 Eyeshadow Palette
LovelySkin Logo

20180614 july4th-wk1-hp - Stripe
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Ready 8.0  Eyeshadow Palette - The Power Neutrals

Reviews For
bareMinerals Ready 8.0 Eyeshadow Palette


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Ready 8.0 Eyeshadow Palette so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Beautiful palette
May 18, 2018

Love the neutrals in this palette. Colors are nice and saturated, so very little goes a long way. I've been complemented many times on the metallic shades.

BareMinerals Ready Eyeshadow 8.0
February 07, 2018

I ordered the Bare Neutrals shade and I am very happy with the product. The eye shadow applies easily and stays on for a long while. It has a slight sparkle which is good for both day and evening.

Lovely shades
January 29, 2018

I insist on a somewhat natural look in eye shadow. I want something that enhances what I have, while not looking too "made up." This palette fills the bill. Nice products at a nice price.

Great
November 24, 2017

My new favorite palette. I couldn't decide on which one to pick but ended up choosing the neutrals. The colors are great, it stays on the whole day and doesn't smudge like some eye shadows. Would buy again.

The Posh Neutrals
July 26, 2017

I love this 8.0 palette! Colors are pigmented and blend well. If I can only take one eye shadow palette on a trip, this is often the one I choose (or the brown neutral 8.0). It allows so many different looks for both day and night. I love it! Works great with blue eyes, dark hair, and a cool pale skin tone! <3

Dramatic
March 15, 2017

This palette is great for dramatic eye effects. Perfect for evening attire and making a statement.

eyeshadow
January 13, 2017

Great colors. I love glo minerals makeup

Sexy nudes
January 05, 2016

I have the Sexy nudes eyeshadow. It is very pigmented and the colors are beautiful. Great set if you want a little VA va voom without looking too over done. I love that you can gp from soft and sweet to sultry with this one pallette.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100