Product Reviews for BareMinerals READY Blush

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals READY Blush - The Natural High

Reviews For
bareMinerals READY Blush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals READY Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
January 16, 2019

Great color

Prices are great! I keep buying from you. Love the name brand product choices.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

bareMinerals READYBlush

Goes on flawlessly - awesome.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2018

Love it!

Looks very natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2018

Applies and blends smoothly

Switched to this blush when the previous brand I used discontinued their makeup line. Was delighted that this color matched my favorite discontinued blush, and applied and blended even better. Only thing I'd like to have is the option to get packaging with no applicator brush, just more product. I have my own set of makeup brushes I prefer and never use the one included.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2018

Great Color

I bought the color The Natural High which is s rosey/peachy color with a little gold. The cover is definitely buildable so you can go light or heavy. I didn't use the brush it came with since I thought it was too small for application.

Profile Photo

Nickk

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2018

love it

I absolutely love this blusher. I got "the One" and it looks so natural on my skin I have fair skin tone. I highly recommend you to buy the one for spring and summer weather :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2018

Natural Glow

I'm in my mid fifties and have struggled to find a product and color that look natural on older skin. Some have recommended a creme blush, but I found them to be too vibrant and wear off easily. This powder blush goes on smooth, looks fresh and I think would be perfect for all ages. Very happy with bareMinerals!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2017

Love this !

I started to use Bareminerals a few months ago. Not sure why I waited so long! This blush goes on smooth and nice shades (have 2). It doesn't make my face break out and it's not glittery or harsh. I like that it's in a compact and not loose blush, it travels nicely. I do use the loose BE mineral foundation with spf as well. Pricey but worth not breaking out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

Blushing!

I have this blush in The Aphrodisiac, Golden Gate, Faux Pas, and a few others. To the point, I love, love, love this formula! It has a nice wash of color, even the blushes that look brighter are still super natural once on a made up face. I especially am loving the Aphrodisiac this summer with a nice peaches and creams bronzer. Brightens my face and gives me a nice natural summer glow. I love, love, love the formula of the loose powder brushes a little more than this formula. However, this is a little quicker for me to use, so I'll pick these ready blushes before the other ones if I am short on time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 17, 2017

My favorite blush

I'm a blush girl, and this brand and color is my favorite!! Very easy to apply your desired amount without over applying! Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

bareMinerals Ready blush

This blush is perfect for me....the color is just right!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2017

LOVE!!!

Normally I'd say blush is blush, but this blush is amazing! The color is beautiful & for some reason it seems to smooth out my skin & make texture disappear. I'll definitely be getting more colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2017

Excellent product

This is a beautiful blush. It looks so natural and has a great texture. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2016

Satisfied

Great color pigment. No need to build. Blends wells and lasts all day. A little goes a long way, so this lasts me a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2015

Baremineral Ready Blush

I have used the Bareminerals loose powder blush previously, but I like the compact pressed powder better. You can control where you what to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2014

BAREMINERALS READY BLUSH

I have been using Bare Mineral products for over ten years and I really love them. I originally got the above item in a gift-package deal and liked the fact that it was a two-in-one compact. Great for travel or just keeping in your purse for a quick touch up. The sale that LovelySkin had gave me the incentive to buy another. I wasnt sure about the color selection and the rep at Customer Service I spoke to was extremely helpful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100