LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals READY Blush - The One

Reviews For
bareMinerals READY Blush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals READY Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Love this !
August 23, 2017

I started to use Bareminerals a few months ago. Not sure why I waited so long! This blush goes on smooth and nice shades (have 2). It doesn't make my face break out and it's not glittery or harsh. I like that it's in a compact and not loose blush, it travels nicely. I do use the loose BE mineral foundation with spf as well. Pricey but worth not breaking out!

Blushing!
July 26, 2017

I have this blush in The Aphrodisiac, Golden Gate, Faux Pas, and a few others. To the point, I love, love, love this formula! It has a nice wash of color, even the blushes that look brighter are still super natural once on a made up face. I especially am loving the Aphrodisiac this summer with a nice peaches and creams bronzer. Brightens my face and gives me a nice natural summer glow. I love, love, love the formula of the loose powder brushes a little more than this formula. However, this is a little quicker for me to use, so I'll pick these ready blushes before the other ones if I am short on time!

My favorite blush
July 17, 2017

I'm a blush girl, and this brand and color is my favorite!! Very easy to apply your desired amount without over applying! Great product!

bareMinerals Ready blush
July 11, 2017

This blush is perfect for me....the color is just right!

LOVE!!!
April 24, 2017

Normally I'd say blush is blush, but this blush is amazing! The color is beautiful & for some reason it seems to smooth out my skin & make texture disappear. I'll definitely be getting more colors.

Excellent product
January 19, 2017

This is a beautiful blush. It looks so natural and has a great texture. I highly recommend.

Satisfied
August 18, 2016

Great color pigment. No need to build. Blends wells and lasts all day. A little goes a long way, so this lasts me a long time.

Baremineral Ready Blush
March 30, 2015

I have used the Bareminerals loose powder blush previously, but I like the compact pressed powder better. You can control where you what to apply.

BAREMINERALS READY BLUSH
December 18, 2014

I have been using Bare Mineral products for over ten years and I really love them. I originally got the above item in a gift-package deal and liked the fact that it was a two-in-one compact. Great for travel or just keeping in your purse for a quick touch up. The sale that LovelySkin had gave me the incentive to buy another. I wasnt sure about the color selection and the rep at Customer Service I spoke to was extremely helpful.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100