Product Reviews for BareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation

Reviews For
bareMinerals READY Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals READY Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
July 04, 2017

Good coverage

I like bareminerals foundations...they feel great on my skin. I thought this colour made my skin look a bit red. I have yellow undertones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2017

My mom enjoyed this product

My mom is 50 and is meticulous about her skin. She tried this make up in store and really like it, so I bought if for her. She liked its coverage and the color match. So far, so good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2016

Been using for years

It's like an eraser that evens out skin. I used to use the loose foundation but what a mess! This is neat and tidy, and same great coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

Great foundation

This foundation does not cake on me! Awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2016

Favorite foundation

This is my absolute favorite foundation! Goes on very smooth and stays on all day. I have combination skin and this makeup provides full coverage. I've tried other brands but this is the only foundation I'll continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2015

Not as good as loose

Convienant for your bag but harder to blend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2015

Best foundation by far!

I love how smoothly this foundation glides on. Its great for neutralizing my skin tone and its even helped my skin since Ive started using it several months ago.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2015

Love- but get shade-matched!

I love this product for those days that I need a little bit of extra coverage (for blemishes, etc.). Just be sure to get shade/color matched at a store before purchasing on LovelySkin! Its definitely more coverage than Im used to BareMinerals products providing... so for me its an every-once-in-a-while type of product. Also- be sure to have a concealer application brush or make-up pad to use with it... it doesnt come with one in the compact! Love the product, love even more that LovelySkin offers it online with their awesome promos and savings!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2015

Hard to blend

I must say I am disappointed with this product. I am having a very difficult time blending it and creating a natural looking finish. The color has more orange pigment than I expected as well. Was hoping for a lower cost alternative to Colorscience, but this does not seem to be the right product for me. :(

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2015

Quick and easy Face a Makeup.

Leaves my face with a nice matte coverage. Makes on quick and easy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2015

Great coverage

I really like this powder foundation for my oily skin. It does not feel like liquid foundation and that can sit on top of oily skin, it actually gives me more of a matte look. I still get oily after 8 plus hours, but I can use oil absorbing sheets and reapply this foundation and still look great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2014

Bareminerals Ready SPF 20 Foundation

I have used the powder foundation for several years now. I like it, but I think I like this solid better. For two reasons: 1. better for traveling..it is neater than the powder. #2 It has a high SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2014

I Feel Beautiful

Every time I put on this foundation, I feel so beautiful. I use it with the brush that was made for it. I feel beautiful because this foundation covers all my flaws, and I have quite a few. Doesnt clogs my pores, lasts all day, and the color matches my skin nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2014

LOOOVE IT!!

I have been using bare minerals user 10 years now and love it!! I decided to try this one here and I love it, its in a compact!! YAY!! It has more coverage, you only need a little. It goes on very matte but just perfect!! I wear medium Beige in the original formula and ordered Tan which is perfect.. The ready now runs lighter than OG BM

Profile Picture for JOSIE

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2014

BAREMINERALS READY SPF 20 FOUNDATION

I need a bit more coverage and have found BAREMINERALS READY SPF 20 FOUNDATION to be just what I needed. I love that I dont have to build the coverage by layering. Its great to be able to take the compact in purse and not worry about making a mess. Just follow the application directions for great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2014

The best foundation

This is my favorite foundation. Its really important to get your color accurately matched, otherwise it will look cakey. But if youve got the right match, it provides great coverage that looks very natural. If the finish gets oily after a few hours, I take a tissue and wipe the excess oil off, and the coverage is still good enough that I dont have to reapply. It also doubles as a great concealer -- just use a concealer brush and dab it on.

Profile Photo

Aerial

January 20, 2013

Good for older skin

My Mom is devoted to these products. She loves that she only needs to use one thing to get the coverage she wants. She said having this compact is great for on the go application to avoid the inevitable "spills" that can happen with the loose powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2012

Great Product

I have waited for Bare Minerals to provide a pressed foundation. It is finally here and I am not disappointed. It covers well and is natural looking. There are enough shades to satisfy almost anyone, I would think. I would highly suggest trying it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
4
5
4
5
4
2
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100