LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals READY SPF 20 Foundation

Reviews For
bareMinerals READY Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals READY Foundation Broad Spectrum SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Good coverage
July 04, 2017

I like bareminerals foundations...they feel great on my skin. I thought this colour made my skin look a bit red. I have yellow undertones.

My mom enjoyed this product
May 29, 2017

My mom is 50 and is meticulous about her skin. She tried this make up in store and really like it, so I bought if for her. She liked its coverage and the color match. So far, so good.

Been using for years
September 15, 2016

It's like an eraser that evens out skin. I used to use the loose foundation but what a mess! This is neat and tidy, and same great coverage.

Great foundation
September 13, 2016

This foundation does not cake on me! Awesome!

Favorite foundation
February 15, 2016

This is my absolute favorite foundation! Goes on very smooth and stays on all day. I have combination skin and this makeup provides full coverage. I've tried other brands but this is the only foundation I'll continue to use.

Not as good as loose
October 31, 2015

Convienant for your bag but harder to blend.

Best foundation by far!
June 24, 2015

I love how smoothly this foundation glides on. Its great for neutralizing my skin tone and its even helped my skin since Ive started using it several months ago.

Love- but get shade-matched!
June 05, 2015

I love this product for those days that I need a little bit of extra coverage (for blemishes, etc.). Just be sure to get shade/color matched at a store before purchasing on LovelySkin! Its definitely more coverage than Im used to BareMinerals products providing... so for me its an every-once-in-a-while type of product. Also- be sure to have a concealer application brush or make-up pad to use with it... it doesnt come with one in the compact! Love the product, love even more that LovelySkin offers it online with their awesome promos and savings!

Hard to blend
February 28, 2015

I must say I am disappointed with this product. I am having a very difficult time blending it and creating a natural looking finish. The color has more orange pigment than I expected as well. Was hoping for a lower cost alternative to Colorscience, but this does not seem to be the right product for me. :(

Quick and easy Face a Makeup.
February 26, 2015

Leaves my face with a nice matte coverage. Makes on quick and easy.

Great coverage
February 24, 2015

I really like this powder foundation for my oily skin. It does not feel like liquid foundation and that can sit on top of oily skin, it actually gives me more of a matte look. I still get oily after 8 plus hours, but I can use oil absorbing sheets and reapply this foundation and still look great!

Bareminerals Ready SPF 20 Foundation
December 16, 2014

I have used the powder foundation for several years now. I like it, but I think I like this solid better. For two reasons: 1. better for traveling..it is neater than the powder. #2 It has a high SPF.

I Feel Beautiful
November 26, 2014

Every time I put on this foundation, I feel so beautiful. I use it with the brush that was made for it. I feel beautiful because this foundation covers all my flaws, and I have quite a few. Doesnt clogs my pores, lasts all day, and the color matches my skin nicely.

LOOOVE IT!!
August 04, 2014

I have been using bare minerals user 10 years now and love it!! I decided to try this one here and I love it, its in a compact!! YAY!! It has more coverage, you only need a little. It goes on very matte but just perfect!! I wear medium Beige in the original formula and ordered Tan which is perfect.. The ready now runs lighter than OG BM

BAREMINERALS READY SPF 20 FOUNDATION
June 23, 2014

I need a bit more coverage and have found BAREMINERALS READY SPF 20 FOUNDATION to be just what I needed. I love that I dont have to build the coverage by layering. Its great to be able to take the compact in purse and not worry about making a mess. Just follow the application directions for great results.

The best foundation
January 16, 2014

This is my favorite foundation. Its really important to get your color accurately matched, otherwise it will look cakey. But if youve got the right match, it provides great coverage that looks very natural. If the finish gets oily after a few hours, I take a tissue and wipe the excess oil off, and the coverage is still good enough that I dont have to reapply. It also doubles as a great concealer -- just use a concealer brush and dab it on.

Aerial
Good for older skin
January 20, 2013

My Mom is devoted to these products. She loves that she only needs to use one thing to get the coverage she wants. She said having this compact is great for on the go application to avoid the inevitable "spills" that can happen with the loose powder.

Great Product
September 29, 2012

I have waited for Bare Minerals to provide a pressed foundation. It is finally here and I am not disappointed. It covers well and is natural looking. There are enough shades to satisfy almost anyone, I would think. I would highly suggest trying it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100