Product Reviews for BareMinerals SPF 20 Correcting Concealer

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals SPF 20 Correcting Concealer - Light 1

Reviews For
bareMinerals SPF 20 Correcting Concealer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals SPF 20 Correcting Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
June 05, 2019

I was looking for more coverage

creamy and easy to use but didn't cover blemishes well

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2019

BareMinerals SPF 20 Concealer

Product is creamy and spreads easily. I like the fact it has SPF 20, since the eye area needs sun protection. I find that this works on the eye lid also as a nice eye shadow base.

Profile Photo

Truly

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Natural Looking

I like this concealer because it looks very natural and blends well. It is not cakey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 01, 2018

Great concealer

Love this oil free concealer! Doesn’t make me break out and really covers/conceals dark spots and blemishes!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2018

SMOOTH

Product blends and melts into the skin nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2017

Cover-up

Great cover up makeup. Just need to find the right color and you are good to go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2017

Good coverage

Great concealer! I use mostly for under-eye, but also on some roseacea. Goes on smoothly and provides good coverage. Also appreciate that it has SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2017

Great

Non greasy, great natural look!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2016

Great coverage

Doesn't make my face oily. Great coverage, not heavy, though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2016

Nice.

I believe this is what I have been looking for. Will be using it as the need arises.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2016

Correcting concealer

The color match was good however the product was too dry for my skin. I will not reorder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2015

I like it!

This concealer is great. It doesnt go on too thick, which is awesome. Covers pretty good too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2014

Staple

I use this every day before I use my foundation. Since using it, I no longer have to go back and re-apply foundation over dark spots. It goes on so smooth. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 03, 2014

No coverage

It slides right off my face, and when Im buffing on my BM powder the concealer just buffs away as well! I wanted this to work for my dark circles and melasma , it did not cover or help at all..

Profile Picture for JOSIE

LovelySkin Customer

July 24, 2014

Amazing!

This is a GREAT product!!!! I did not love the powder concealer because it looked very white and didnt blend into the skin well. This is so creamy and has such great coverage. Absolutely love this product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2014

great lightweight concealer

This concealer feels like its not even there, and it works very well. Could cover up a bit more, but great considering it has much fewer chemicals than most other makeup. I am very fair skinned so mostly use for under eyes and evening redness in skintone, and the Light 1 works great for that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
4
5
1
5
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100