Product Reviews for BareMinerals Stroke of Light Eye Brightener

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
bareMinerals Stroke of Light Eye Brightener - Luminous 3

Reviews For
bareMinerals Stroke of Light Eye Brightener

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Stroke of Light Eye Brightener so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
January 17, 2018

Brightens

This does brighten under eye. However, it settles into my creases easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 20, 2017

Concealer

Very creamy and light. Does not crease.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2015

Concealer

Love this concealer. It covers well and doesnt feel heavy or drying- doesnt accentuate fine lines. It also helps to highlight. I like this applicator tip application instead of dipping a finger into a container or using a powder concealer, that is drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2015

LOVE

this stuff is awesome i use it to conceal blemishes and redness and it doesnt budge all day perfect!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2015

Great Stuff

Really works! Does just what it says. No complaints.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2014

Good brightener

This is a good substitute for YSL Touche Eclat -- the formula is similar but it is less expensive and you can see through the tube so you know when you are about to run out. It works well to brighten and highlight and doesnt dry out my skin or enhance lines under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2014

Works well with bare minerals concealer

I use this on top of bare minerals concealer to brighten up my eyes (I am fair skinned and have pretty dark circles under my eyes) and it works great. I also use it on other areas of my face to lighten/conceal. Very easy to apply with the applicator then blend in, and feels very light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2014

I love this stuff

I had been using a concealer brush to apply mineral make up as a concealer for years. That stopped working for me and I looked for something else and I found this product. I use it around my eyes to camouflage moderate dark circles under my eyes, light colored skin in the corners of my eyes, and redness due to rosacea on my face by my nose not far under my eyes. It works really well to camouflage all of that. Personally, I have no desire to use multiple products to camouflage the different issues I have with my face. This one product does it all really well. Keep in mind that the circles under my eyes arent bad. For those who have worse dark areas under their eyes than I do, this product may not work. It is a lightener and doesnt heavily camouflage areas. It works for me though!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

3
4
5
5
5
4
4
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100