Bioelements Starter Kit Daily Essentials for Dry Skin | LovelySkin

20200112-pow-winter-warm-up-sale - hp stripe desktop
20% Off Most Brands + Free $35 Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Bioelements Starter Kit Daily Essentials for Very Dry and Dry Skin

Reviews For
Bioelements Starter Kit Daily Essentials for Very Dry and Dry Skin

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Bioelements Starter Kit Daily Essentials for Very Dry and Dry Skin so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
November 20, 2019

Great products for dry skin

I have very dry skin all year long. It is very difficult to find products that keep my skin hydrated throughout the day. This brand does it. I highly recommend this line.

Profile Photo

janc

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Great value for money

All my favorites in one and at a great price! What’s not to like. This works wonders for my dry skin and all products are in my daily routine.

Profile Photo

Lhelmark

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

Bioelements Starter Kit Daily Essentials for Very Dry and Dry Skin

I love all the products in this kit, have used all for the last 4 years. It's great that LovelySkin has offered it in a kit, good price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Effective products at a good price

This kit is a great way to purchase these essential products for dry skin. The cleanser leaves your face soft, the toner isn't drying, and the moisturizer isn't too heavy. The micrograins are also very good at exfoliation. All in all, the kit is a great value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Terribly Disappointing

I guess you get what you pay for. These products are reasonably priced, but to be honest, they don't do very much for your skin. Moisturizer doesn't moisturize. I wound up throwing all of the products out in a month except for the toner which is ok.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2018

Biolelements Starter Kit

These products are great for dry skin. And you can beat the great prices.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

Did not like

Since Kinerase facial cleanser is no longer available, I've been looking for something new. Unfortunately, I did not care for this line. It has a fairly strong smell (though that does dissipate fairly quickly) and, more important. I did not like the way it made my skin feel and look. Hunt continues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

Amazing!!

This does wonderful things for my dry skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2015

Awesome Products!

Products are amazing and make my skin look and feel great. Lightweight!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2014

I am so happy I returned to using this product

I had previously used this product several years ago but stopped and started with another. I went for a facial at a local salon and they used this product, I was hooked. Ive used it now for about 8 months and my skin feels and looks very balanced with moisture. I use the one for dry sking because I do have combined type but more on the dry side! I highly recommend especially in this price point.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
1
5
2
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100