Product Reviews for Biomedic Conditioning Solution

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Biomedic Conditioning Solution

Reviews For
Biomedic Conditioning Solution

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Biomedic Conditioning Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
December 09, 2011

Best toner!

This is the best, helps to maintain my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2011

Wonderful!

I have tried many products and have found this one to work the best. My skin looks and feels very healthy and young looking. I receive many compliments on the condition of my skin. I owe it to the Biomedic products, especially the conditioning solution.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 03, 2011

Love this product

I have used conditioning solution for 8 years now. I am hispanic and have oil skin that pigments very easy when I get a blemish. Although i have never had an acne problem until I turned 30. Then my face went bonkers. I have used conditioning solution along with its partner purifying cleanser ever since. I did try to switch to ano ther product once to save money, BAD CHOICE. So I immidiately went back. Now I purchase all of my products from lovelyskin so I can get the products I want/need while still saving money. Thank you LovelySkin.

Profile Picture for Corinna

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2011

Not for sensitive skin

Bought it because of the recommendations but my skin did get iirritated and I I had to stop using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2010

Best Toner!

I have been using this toner for years in combination with Purifying Cleanser. When I get asked what products I use to have flawless skin...I send them to LovelySkin.com and Biomedic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2010

A Must Have!

I have been using this conditioning solution in combination with the purifying cleanser for many years in the AM and PM. It works to maintain a clear and clean complexion for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2010

Perfect Toner and Exfoliator

I simply love this product. I switched for a while and will never do that again! Great with the other LP products. Perfect precursor to LP Active C.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2009

My favorite

This is my favorite toner. My skin got remarkably better with this product in conjunction with other larocheposay products. Now my skin is acne free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

Works well

This product work really good. I have been happy with the results. It doesn't dry my face out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

Awesome

I love this product. I use it daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

The Best

My skin has improved remarkably using this product in conjunction with other Biomedic products

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

great exfoliator

I think is the best toner/exfoliator you can use. The nice thing is that it is'nt abraisive but it still takes the flakes off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100