LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Blinc UltraThin Liquid Eyeliner Pen

Reviews For
blinc UltraThin Liquid Eyeliner Pen


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc UltraThin Liquid Eyeliner Pen so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Great eyeliner
May 04, 2017

I really like the ultra thin eyeliner. It draws a very fine, sharp line. Will buy again!

Perfectly thin liner
November 12, 2016

I love this product! The built in brush is ultra thin, and allows you to get very close to the lash line. I use on its own, or on top of a gel liner after I've applied shadow as a filler & to set & seal the gel.

Blinc ultra thin eyeliner is perfect!
November 11, 2016

Glides on smooth and stays on until you wipe it off! No running when it rains or you cry! The perfect eyeliner!!!!

Best eyeliner
August 13, 2016

I don't have the most steady hand, but this eyeliner is the best. I love the fine line and control it gives me, and no smudging!!! Doesn't come off until I wash it off.

Fabulous liquid liner for beginners
December 11, 2015

I am most comfortable using a pencil or an eyeliner brush and a pot of cream/wet liner. But I LOVE the traditional liquid liner look! Im not sure what my problem is: my hand not steady enough etc but with others Ive tried the end result is less than pleasing. More like a 2 year old did my makeup! But this ultra thin brush is pretty easy to apply. and the eyeliner has the same wearability and take off process as the amazing mascara.

Good
May 10, 2015

Nice brush i love it, but when i want little bold line the drawing must be returned more than once to see clear black color😥

GREAT
April 30, 2015

Nice, solid black line. Perfect thickness if you want a thin or natural looking line. The pen is easy to use and goes where you want it to. Its also great for fading a line or if you want the line to end in a point. This stays put all day with no smearing. Blinc really does make great products!

Good
February 17, 2015

I love this eyeliner formula...no eye irritation at all! This seemed to run out quickly, but I also wasnt keeping a fine line with it. I repurchased the original one since that will last longer for me. If you always draw a thin line this would be perfect.

Dries out
February 19, 2014

I purchased this product and loved it at first. It was easy to apply a thin, neat line. Unfortunately, it dried out in only one week. Now I have to purchase more eyeliner. I tried to moisten it by washing the brush and making sure I stored it with the brush pointing downward, but it remains dry, and I can no longer use it.

Great Liner
January 24, 2014

As a youngster I used liquid eyeliner but had gotten away from it as I aged. I decided to give it another try. I love this eyeliner. It goes on super smooth. I find I prefer to use it along with my regular liner for a softer look.

Really great product!
November 09, 2013

So easy to apply a beautiful thin line. I would definitely buy it again.

I LOVE this!!
September 22, 2013

This is my favorite eyeliner, ever! I am kind of clumsy and with this product, I can get eyeliner on fast and easy!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100