Product Reviews for Blinc UltraThin Liquid Eyeliner Pen

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Blinc UltraThin Liquid Eyeliner Pen

Reviews For
blinc UltraThin Liquid Eyeliner Pen

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about blinc UltraThin Liquid Eyeliner Pen so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
May 03, 2018

UltraThin Liquid Eyeliner Pen

I have been using this product for a few years now. Very easy to apply a fine line or thicker if you prefer. The brush is thin so easy to apply. My daughter has even started using it. It lasts a long time too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

UltraThin Liquid Eyeliners Pen

This little pen is so easy to use and very precise. No drying out or releasing too much! Price is better than any others I have used as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Can''t say enough good things

This is by far the best eyeliner ever. Easy to apply. Stays on, no running. Comes off in a flash. Great control and goes on smooth. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2017

Great eyeliner

I really like the ultra thin eyeliner. It draws a very fine, sharp line. Will buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2016

Perfectly thin liner

I love this product! The built in brush is ultra thin, and allows you to get very close to the lash line. I use on its own, or on top of a gel liner after I've applied shadow as a filler & to set & seal the gel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2016

Blinc ultra thin eyeliner is perfect!

Glides on smooth and stays on until you wipe it off! No running when it rains or you cry! The perfect eyeliner!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2016

Best eyeliner

I don't have the most steady hand, but this eyeliner is the best. I love the fine line and control it gives me, and no smudging!!! Doesn't come off until I wash it off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2015

Fabulous liquid liner for beginners

I am most comfortable using a pencil or an eyeliner brush and a pot of cream/wet liner. But I LOVE the traditional liquid liner look! Im not sure what my problem is: my hand not steady enough etc but with others Ive tried the end result is less than pleasing. More like a 2 year old did my makeup! But this ultra thin brush is pretty easy to apply. and the eyeliner has the same wearability and take off process as the amazing mascara.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2015

Good

Nice brush i love it, but when i want little bold line the drawing must be returned more than once to see clear black color😥

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2015

GREAT

Nice, solid black line. Perfect thickness if you want a thin or natural looking line. The pen is easy to use and goes where you want it to. Its also great for fading a line or if you want the line to end in a point. This stays put all day with no smearing. Blinc really does make great products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2015

Good

I love this eyeliner formula...no eye irritation at all! This seemed to run out quickly, but I also wasnt keeping a fine line with it. I repurchased the original one since that will last longer for me. If you always draw a thin line this would be perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2014

Dries out

I purchased this product and loved it at first. It was easy to apply a thin, neat line. Unfortunately, it dried out in only one week. Now I have to purchase more eyeliner. I tried to moisten it by washing the brush and making sure I stored it with the brush pointing downward, but it remains dry, and I can no longer use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2014

Great Liner

As a youngster I used liquid eyeliner but had gotten away from it as I aged. I decided to give it another try. I love this eyeliner. It goes on super smooth. I find I prefer to use it along with my regular liner for a softer look.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2013

Really great product!

So easy to apply a beautiful thin line. I would definitely buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2013

I LOVE this!!

This is my favorite eyeliner, ever! I am kind of clumsy and with this product, I can get eyeliner on fast and easy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
3
5
4
1
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100