Product Reviews for Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash

Reviews For
bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
February 10, 2018

Love texture

Goes on great and removes my waterproof mascara without removing eyelashes 🤗🤗love

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2018

Wow

Great product

Profile Photo

Wendy

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2017

Truly fabulous product

The foaming action of this soap keeps my skin clear. Works particularly well keeping the weird white bumps around my mouth and forehead clear. See that a lot on 30/40+ year olds.... Gentle cleanser that is effective

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2017

This is an effective daily workhorse

I've been using this facial wash for years, it's a great product that can be used daily to safely clean and exfoliate the skin. There's a small amount of exfoliant in the formula that's just enough to really clean normal to oily skin. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2016

Great face wash

I've been using this product for some time. I prefer foamy face wash, and this one feels like it gets my skin clean without drying it out. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I frequently have to clear the nozzle, which is a little bit annoying. It's only flaw that I have found.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Squeaky clean

Has exfoliating beads in the wash so you get the one two punch. I use it and have my teenagers use it as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2014

Gets the job done

Leaves face feeling really clean w/o any extra mess

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2012

Wonderful face wash

As the name says this face wash is "fabulous". I am now on my second bottle and will purchase more. Gently but thoroughly cleanses your skin.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100