Product Reviews for Bliss Lemon + Sage Soapy Suds

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
4
3
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Bliss Lemon + Sage Soapy Suds

Reviews For bliss Lemon + Sage Soapy Suds

10 Results
February 25, 2018

Refreshing

Sorry to see this is discontinued. I threw it in my cart to meet a minimum purchase gift and have really enjoyed the refreshing scent. I've used it as a bubble bath too and it's great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2017

Ok for handwashing

Just me, but I didn't care for the scent for overall body wash. I'm using it on my bathroom sink to wash hands, and there, it is just fine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2017

Great scent, lots of suds

This is my go-to shower gel. I've been using it for a long time and still like it a lot. Just two pumps in my puff is enough lather for a lightly lemon-scented shower. It leaves my skin feeling clean with no after-scent. Four stars because it is a bit expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2016

Love the lemon smell

Makes your skin feel soft and smooth and the the scent is wonderful, give it a try you will love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2016

Love this product

I really like Bliss products & this soap has a great smell & feel. If you use this and the matching lotion you smell lemony fresh all day. They used to sell a gift pack with the soap, lotion and luffa - if they bring it back I highly recommend the gift pack.

Profile Photo

WHendricks

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2016

Vola

Thumbs up! Smells amazing. I want to smell it all day.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2015

Wonderful Scent

I love the smell of this product. It feels great too. It leaves you feeling clean without drying your skin or making it feel oily. I have very sensitive skin and I have no problems with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2013

Bliss lemon soapy suds - great way to wake up in the shower

I use it in my morning shower and the smell wakes me up and gives me energy. It is great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2013

smells clean and fresh

i buy this product for my husband. he has sensitive skin and a sensitivity to strong scents. this body wash fits the bill. its perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2013

Smells wonderful

Love this and the cream that goes with it. Smells very fresh and your skin feels so soft.

Profile Photo

Pamela

10 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680