Product Reviews for Caudalie Lip Conditioner

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Caudalie Lip Conditioner

Reviews For
Caudalie Lip Conditioner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Caudalie Lip Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
March 04, 2020

Lobe this lip balm

Living in the high desert, it gets very dry. This lip balm is my go-to. It's the only one I have found that keeps my lips smooth all year around.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Irritated my lips

I ordered several lip balms recently, trying to find ‘the one.’ This one wasn’t even close. I found that it actually made my lips feel dryer, and left me with an unpleasant burning sensation. When I looked at the ingredients, I saw castor oil is the second ingredient. Castor oil is actually considered a very drying oil, and can be an irritant. I’m surprised by the number of positive reviews. This lip balm is going into the trash.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2019

Could use more moisture

This product was pretty good but not perfect. My lips still became a bit cracked even with this product. It could use a bit more moisturizing oils. It also has a definite scent which I didn’t mind at first but in time, became tiresome.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Love it!

This lip conditioned feels very light and works well. My lips are soft and moisturized if I use this product.

Profile Photo

ov

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

My favorite lip balm!

This lip balm is so smooth and causes no issues with my sensitive skin. Some lip balms make my lips too dry and flaky. I have been a repeat customer with this product and love it! Has a very subtle scent and lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Moisturizing but lightweight

I know my lip balms, and I really liked the lightweight formula and light scent of this lip balm. Would definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2018

Lip conditioner

It works and keeps lips feeling soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

So Far So Good

I use this as a lip primer. It's not waxy or greasy and provides enough hydration pre lipstick application (especially when using matte colors).

Profile Photo

Nickk

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

Nice Product

This lip balm goes on smoothly and does moisturize the lips. However, it doesn't seem to last very long. I will not purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2018

Soft Lips

This will make your lips very soft and hydrated. Also, it's not too thick. I think the smell orangey with vanilla.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Love love love!

This is so soft and amazing! My lips feel great, and I wear it day and night. It smells really nice too and feels pampering. I’d highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2017

Love this!

I use this every night before bed. I love that it's a natural product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Great!

Love this lip balm - keeps my lips soft and moisturized!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2015

Best lip remedy ever

This lip balm has been one of the only ones that has provided great moisture and relief for my chapped pucker. It seems to fill in the cracks leaving my lips the smoothest ever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
1
3
5
5
4
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100